India cancels passport of Kashmiri leader Syed Ali Geelani.

you guys hate him so much but you can not say t to anyone as per law . i am not favoring anyone but i believe passport is right of every human .
feel free to disagree

Yes a passport may be the right of everyone, allowing him to use it is worldwide at the discretion of the Govt.

We dont hate him , we hate the fact that he & his ilk were allowed to say so much and live this long.

At least we are better than this:

1336 rape cases in Kashmir in 7 years, conviction rate woefully low

80000+ Kashmiris killed and many raped.

ARE YOU ?

"When asked if the usual figures of the number of women raped by the Pakistani Army, 200-400,000, are accurate, Dr. Davis states that they are underestimated"

1336 rapes in Kashmir in 7 yrs, conviction rate low, where as Four hundred thousand rapes in East Pakistan in 7 month, zero convictions.

So How are you better?

You army is a million times worse in its brutalities.

Yes a passport may be the right of everyone, allowing him to use it is worldwide at the discretion of the Govt.

We dont hate him , we hate the fact that he & his ilk were allowed to say so much and live this long.
and now because you disagree with him you don't want him to live? bhai kuch to rahim karo

Citizen of a country Air bombing its citizens on a daily basis criticizing India on canceling the passport of one of theirs :D
oh please shall i remind about gujrat/kashmir/khalistan/eastren india. you have killed more of ur own people than any other nation after WW2. its a historic fact. killing and discrimination against muslims/sikhs/dalits and many more. stop giving us lecture. India is not democracy its another version of nazis.

he also must be free to go anywhere
agree in principle, sort of.. but sometimes these troublemakers must be reigned in for the greater good, he's just a crazy old man who drives people to violence.. the rest are free to travel.

there are also cases where nation states will bar undesirable people from entering, like Pamela Geller and Robert Spencer, who were recently denied entry into the UK

Among the reasons given, their presence is “not conducive to the public good,” the Blaze reported.

Geelani's presence at the OIC is also not conducive to the public good of our country, he wants to break away.. screw that, we should put him in jail and throw the keys away. :P

oh please shall i remind about gujrat/kashmir/khalistan/eastren india. you have killed more of ur own people than any other nation after WW2. its a historic fact. killing and discrimination against muslims/sikhs/dalits and many more. stop giving us lecture. India is not democracy its another version of nazis.
no, that would be your deeper than ocean dad.

I agree but.. kya karein...

Mulk first - always and everytime.
i am happy at least you reply with sense . thanks

Government can impound/revoke someone's passport if they are a threat to sovereignty or integrity of the country.
GOV also adress the issues politically and try to find our long waiting solutions . don't you think ind-pak gov failed in 70 years and we common men suffering . humari gov chutiya hai aik number ki yaar

let me say something from history
Dushman Mare Te Khushi Na Kariye Hoye Sajna Vee Mar Jana
that should only apply if he fell to your sword, bullet or bomb.

have a look at how Palestines celebrated 9/11 on 2001
celeb%20pals1.jpg

arabs-celebrate-terror-3.jpg

lady_cake.jpg

we're not going to crash a Boeing on his house

but Geelani jab marega to hum bhi naachengey :dance3:

i am happy at least you reply with sense . thanks

GOV also adress the issues politically and try to find our long waiting solutions . don't you think ind-pak gov failed in 70 years and we common men suffering . humari gov chutiya hai aik number ki yaar
Obviously, neither India nor Pakistan will back down from their stance. it's unfortunate but I guess we are cursed to live like this for decades to come.

and hum aysy zaleel hoty rahy gay i want to end this hate blood and tears . i want peace before i die

that should only apply if he fell to your sword, bullet or bomb.

have a look at how Palestines celebrated 9/11 on 2001
celeb%20pals1.jpg

arabs-celebrate-terror-3.jpg

lady_cake.jpg

we're not going to crash a Boeing on his house

but Geelani jab marega to hum bhi naachengey :dance3:
in arbiyoo ki to kya hi baat hai yaar is liye to ye halat hai inki