India calls off NSA-level talks with Pakistan

Nope you aren't new.
Chal bata kab aur konsi Id pe ban hua tha.:azn::D
nahi sir ji, i am new here haha. Had been browsing the forums for quite a while, was too lazy to create an id. NSA matter coerced me to create an id here.. was surprised by my Pakistani bros supporting it instead of being critic of their army thinktank :tsk::tsk:

remember me

Arnab is a raw agent too :big_boss::big_boss::big_boss:

So tomorrow Dawood's latest picture is getting released into media.. :)

generations after generations hehe
id6ds4.jpg
:rofl:

remember me

lol, no thanks.. cant take anymore arnab, not even in a parody :hang3:

No need to talk to arrogant Indians......

in 1947 who the hell expected in india tht v will separate east pakistan within in 13 days with only our 3000 army posted against 90,000 pak army men in east pakisan (now bangladesh) ? hehe , finally u know the result right ? 90,000 surrendered before 3000 hehe herez the proof ---- >

but pakistanis can dream generations after generations hehe
id6ds4.jpg

And generations after generations Indians think they have Kashmir even with at least 45% part of Kashmir with Pakistan and China. Poor kids think K2 is in India. :lol:

According to Indian media reports
Key Highlights
  • Deadlock in proposed India-Pak NSA talks: PTI1 sec ago
  • India calls off NSA-level talks with Pakistan: PTI1 sec ago
  • I thought talks were between India and Pak, what is Pak doing talking to people from our side? Union minister Rajyavardhan Rathore asks41 mins ago
  • READ: Pakistan rejects India's advice, dialogue only without any precondition48 mins ago
  • Decision of India-Pak NSA level talks was taken by the two leaders in Moscow, involvement of any 3rd party was not discussed: Farooq Abdullah05:54 PM
  • For its part, Pakistan remains willing to attend the NSAs meeting without any pre-conditions: Pakistan MoFA05:35 PM
  • India's insistence to introduce conditionalities demonstrates lack of seriousness on India's part to meaningfully engage with Pak: Pak MoFA05:28 PM
  • Pak has proposed and conveyed to India a comprehensive agenda reflecting broad understanding reached between the leaders in Ufa. The agenda includes all outstanding matters such as Kashmir & terrorism issue: Pak MoFA05:26 PM
Stand-off between India, Pakistan over Kashmiri separatists ahead of NSA talks

What kind of idiotic bunch we have in foreign office? or it was politicians calling the shots?
What in the hell Pakistan need to negotiate with India ?