Areesh
Khair... Indian Muslim bhi hota tou chawal hi maarta... mera sawal bhi bara hi chawal tha..
LOL
Khair... Indian Muslim bhi hota tou chawal hi maarta... mera sawal bhi bara hi chawal tha..
Because the world needs a boogeyman.
It was the Jews.
Christians.
Now muzzies.
How do you expect to drive the world's economy?
Secondly we don't need to dig out any skeletons for you to play doctor with. Accept them as they are instead of trying to change them.
some Muslims have used Islam and violence as a tool to achieve political gains.
those European countries should be condemned and are hypocrites.Precisely the point. There are number of anti-halal, anti-kosher slaughter statutes coming out in specific regions and countries in the west:
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/w...-kosher-halal-meat-islam-jewish-a7723451.html
Walloon Belgium and also Denmark, Switzerland and New Zealand. Though of course its supply/local welfare based...people are free to import and consume their halal meat, its not consumption based ban (which would infringe on human rights legislatively at fundamental level).
Thus are these countries secular credentials to be questioned too?
I’m not here to discuss conspiracy theories.
Islam is not the enemy. But some Muslims have used Islam and violence as a tool to achieve political gains. Those will be dealt with. There is no conspiracy against Muslims. It’s action and reaction.
Well there is no acceptance if the moderate Muslims keep giving the extremist elements in your society a hall pass and expect others to “accept” and understand.
Changing perceptions is your job. Highlighting the good in Islam and Muslim is your job. So is cleansing Islam of the extremism! And everything else you see is reaction to the inability of the moderate Muslims to do the above.
Yaar bhai chup hoja
Tribal ties: Salarzai tribe forms lashkar to combat militants
https://tribune.com.pk/story/739598/tribal-ties-salarzai-tribe-forms-lashkar-to-combat-militants/
Pakistani tribes fight back against Taliban
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2008/sep/27/pakistan.terrorism
Protesters take to streets to denounce Taliban attack in Peshawar
https://www.dawn.com/news/1163388
Pakistani Scholars Issue Fatwa Against Suicide Attacks
https://www.rferl.org/a/pakistani-scholars-issue-fatwa-against-suicide-attacks/28512637.html
Fifty Muslim scholars issue fatwa against Taliban
https://www.dawn.com/news/755908
Pakistan Ulema Council issues fatwa against ISIS
http://nation.com.pk/11-May-2016/pakistan-ulema-council-issues-fatwa-against-isis
Good. I’m glad to be proven wrong for once.
Yet doesn’t change my stance on indian Muslims revolting against India or Hindus. As TTP does not represent all Pakistanis or Muslims, Perps of the Gujarati riot do not represent all Hindus but a fringe. Indian Muslims understand that.
Islam has no concept of central church. It's not an organized cult like others.
Islam doesn't have a extremism problem. Humans have.
Your definitions are your problems not mine.
I’ve already made this clear that the problem is not with Islam but it’s followers (the extremist ones to be precise)
So what are you telling me that I don’t already know or haven’t put down in writing? What definitions am misinterpreting?
They are designed like every other Indian to worship the status quo.
Right! as opposed to going anarchial ape shit over some imaginary Jihad and a conspiracy theory about Hindus/India baying for Muslim blood?!
Again, why don’t you let the Indian Muslims decide whether they are being marginalized or erred against?
Pakistan ain’t no heaven for Muslims, so please spare the holier than thou attitude towards indian Muslims.
The world is full of problems. You take on the most fashionable one.
Humans have been extremist throughout the history.
Mayhem and murder is not fashionable, it’s a matter of concern. If not addressed and allowed unabated exacerbates the situation.
History takes a broad stroke on violence and extremism. But we live in today’s world, and that line has been drawn. We have to live now, based on the rules of today, not the past!
Indian muzzies use islam as a tool that's why I dislike their example. Kaato maro jalao sir mere naak se makkhi nahi urrni.
But Pakistanis have the courage to go against the system while Indians cannot.