Scharfschütze
Now india will make a movie where they will be included in NSG!! and their awam will be like this >>
Guys! As per the latest info, India is out of the club in spite of the fact that 47 out of 48 countries have accepted India's entry. It's only one country that has put a spoke in the wheel. No prizes for guessing who!
Now we need to give it back to China by throwing out all their companies involved in development of infra amounting to $46 billion dollars as well as restricting Sino India trade that now stands at $75 billion in favor of China. The Chinese can't have the cake and eat it too! We need to start hurting them too.
I do think that it would happen sooner than later. The scheduled financial dialogue in July between India and China should also be cancelled.
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/this...sg-to-china-no-breakthrough-for-india-1422912Guys! As per the latest info, India is out of the club in spite of the fact that 47 out of 48 countries have accepted India's entry. It's only one country that has put a spoke in the wheel. No prizes for guessing who!
Now we need to give it back to China by throwing out all their companies involved in development of infra amounting to $46 billion dollars as well as restricting Sino India trade that now stands at $75 billion in favor of China. The Chinese can't have the cake and eat it too! We need to start hurting them too.
I do think that it would happen sooner than later. The scheduled financial dialogue in July between India and China should also be cancelled.
as per my news 47 of 48 nations have voted in favour of indian entry then how its a dead end is the decission out on it yet ?
wait for some time let it come out then we shall talk about it ... OK @HAIDER
I think we just need to make BIS certification stronger for all cheap & low quality imports restricted overall. Any guess which country has largest slice in that (Chinese). By this we would be encouraging only quality stuff to be imported and local industry would become more active and kick start the Made in India in big way. Next big advantage would be Chinese imports would be hit without damaging our industry and also outlook of we getting revenge wouldn't come up in discussions.no knee jerk reactions needed from india, this was expected that in this session china wont budge. so deal might be made by next session due in winters some time
Kyu saheb app kya dahi bade doge entry ke liyeIndian media keep telling you lie to increase their TRP so accept the reality you are out !
Indian media keep generating false news for their TRP and opposing china turkey and pakistan
but reality is india was "not on merit" for NSG membership . india was trying to get membership from the support of america and other counties which is not right according to rules.
USA and France etc these country supported india because of huge market that india provides to them
Moral: Its all about money
who told you i was quoting indian media lolzz i myself never belive in paid indian media presstitutes but does that means i have no other sourcesIndian media keep telling you lie to increase their TRP so accept the reality you are out !
Indian media keep generating false news for their TRP and opposing china turkey and pakistan
but reality is india was "not on merit" for NSG membership . india was trying to get membership from the support of america and other counties which is not right according to rules.
USA and France etc these country supported india because of huge market that india provides to them
Moral: Its all about money
ye galat hai bhai rozze chall rahe hain iftari ke baad aisee gair munasib tasweere dallen tab tak aisee tasweeren na dikhaye ... shukria
]ye galat hai bhai rozze chall rahe hain iftari ke baad aisee gair munasib tasweere dallen tab tak aisee tasweeren na dikhaye ... shukria
salaam bhai jaan rozze kaise chal rahe hainlolllz dead end for now btw modi is silent why ?
Why only china? Switzerland also opposed. Stop their exports too.I think we just need to make BIS certification stronger for all cheap & low quality imports restricted overall. Any guess which country has largest slice in that (Chinese). By this we would be encouraging only quality stuff to be imported and local industry would become more active and kick start the Made in India in big way. Next big advantage would be Chinese imports would be hit without damaging our industry and also outlook of we getting revenge wouldn't come up in discussions.