In a tit-for-tat, Parrikar says pain felt from soldier's death should be transmitted to enemy

Wow,,,,kya muh tod jawab Diya,,,chalo baccha log ab tali bajao
While on a saner part of the planet Earth people who matter are sharing the evidences professionally and the accused is acting in good faith. Just in - The phone numbers provided by India are not registered in Pakistan. (Reported by Geo - link to be added soon)

barking dogs never bite
Why do you even worry whether barking dog bites or not,as the statement was not directed on you guys,it was directed towards terrorists and there akka which according to you guys you are neither of them.
Ya daal me kooch kaala he?

Yes thats why I give a damn about the barking dogs who always barks NUKE NUKE daily

Enemy is the one who is sitting in their safe house and planning against India to hurt, and living in the illusion, that they are living in the god created paradise for such things. Its not the military capability, rather the civil govt will which is required to hurt them in their own den.
Are you sure about the last part?.

*Yawns*. Aur Kitna bore karien gy ye tit for tat waly. M Parrikar ko bolo Banarasi Paan kam khaya kary. :rofl:

Pakistan completes initial Pathankot attack probe | Pakistan | thenews.com.pk

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has completed initial investigation over the information provided by India on Pathankot air base attack, sources said.

According to the sources close to the development, the investigation report has been handed over to Indian authorities.

India had given telephone numbers and phone intercept to Pakistan, sources said and added that the former believes Pathankot attackers had chat from these numbers.

India had also claimed that the perpetrators were affiliated to banned outfit Jaish-e-Mohamamd.

Pakistani authorities launched prompt investigation over the information provided by India, they said and added that the numbers provided by India were not registered in Pakistan.

The investigation agencies were further investigating pertaining to Pathankot attackers.

Why do you even worry whether barking dog bites or not,as the statement was not directed on you guys,it was directed towards terrorists and there akka which according to you guys you are neither of them.
Ya daap me kooch kaala he?
Itny anjan bany baithy ho ,
k khud ko bhi anjan kr baity ho.
You and me know it quite well what M Parrikar have said in his statements and what he means. It just requires little common sense to understand what and who he meant about in his Statement. PDF is not bunch of Toddlers we have better understanding about the issues.

Such a statement is aimed for US government that India will retaliate and escalate the tensions by either overt means (difficult) and covert means (possible).

Next expect US to reiterate that perpetrators should be bought to justice, kerry urging NS and Kerry also applauding Indian "Restraint"

All games in geo political arena..

tits? :oops:
oh u mean tit for tat :lol:

OT sir, army day speech DM has to speak something "inspiring"

"Pain felt from SOLDIERS DEATH SHOULD BE TRANSMITTED TO ENEMY"

Those are beautiful words. :tup:

bakre ki ammi kab tak kheer manayegi "
g-o-a-t_o_1112442.jpg

I still don't get y to disclose your strategies, I think India want to win media war nothing much, any Tat from ur side will get back Tit from us as well, overt or covert, but whats the point?

Pakistan completes initial Pathankot attack probe | Pakistan | thenews.com.pk

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has completed initial investigation over the information provided by India on Pathankot air base attack, sources said.

According to the sources close to the development, the investigation report has been handed over to Indian authorities.

India had given telephone numbers and phone intercept to Pakistan, sources said and added that the former believes Pathankot attackers had chat from these numbers.

India had also claimed that the perpetrators were affiliated to banned outfit Jaish-e-Mohamamd.

Pakistani authorities launched prompt investigation over the information provided by India, they said and added that the numbers provided by India were not registered in Pakistan.

The investigation agencies were further investigating pertaining to Pathankot attackers.

You don't actually believe that part right? That India gave Pakistani phone nos that don't even exist? Does that even make any sense? That's accusing us of insanity. Assuming we faked it, we will at least give working nos of some JeM operatives? But nos that don't even exist???

Pakistani reporting is obviously flawed or malicious.