In a bid to boost losing popularity, BJP top Minister claims three surgical strikes inside Pakistan

Three surgical strikes are nothing new for him. He does them daily on the railway tracks near his house in the following order;
1) Morning Surgical Strike.
2) Afternoon Surgical Strike.
3) Evening Surgical Strike.

In a bid to boost losing popularity, Indian BJP top Minister claims three surgical strikes inside Pakistan
9 Mar, 2019

in-a-bid-to-boost-losing-popularity-indian-bjp-top-minister-claims-three-surgical-strikes-inside-pakistan-1552144386-4545.jpg

SHARES
NEW DELHI - In a bid to boost losing popularity, Indian BJP Minister has claimed three surgical strikes inside Pakistan.

India has carried out three cross border strikes in the last five years, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh said here Saturday.

Be it India or any Super Power, PM Imran Khan minced no words
Singh spoke about the 2016 surgical strike after the Uri terror attack and the air strike after the Pulwama incident in which a CRPF convoy was attacked by a suicide bomber killing 40 jawans, but he did not reveal about the third, PTI has reported.

"I want to tell you brothers and sisters that in the last five years, we have gone beyond our borders thrice and our men have successfully conducted airstrikes.

Saudi Foreign Minister holds key meeting with COAS General Bajwa, reassured full Saudi support to Pakistan
About two I will tell you, but won't tell you about the third one," Singh told BJP's Shakti Kendra office bearers convention here.

"One time you saw in Uri, terrorists who came from Pakistan killed 17 of our soldiers, who were sleeping at night in a cowardly attack. After that, our soldiers also decided.

Federal cabinet meeting: Key decisions taken with PM Khan in chair
Whatever happened after that you too know it very well, I need not tell....now you are seeing. First attack happened. second one was air strike... happened after Pulwama attack. I won't give you information about the third one," Singh said without elaborating.

Singh asserted that "it is no more a weak India ." "...leaving aside all our differences, we have to stand together. Time and again India has done this."

On February 26, India launched strike in a pre-dawn operation, described as "non-military" and "preemptive".Indian troops had crossed the Line of Control in September 2016 and launched a surgical strike on terror launch pads in Azad Kashmir after the Uri army base in Kashmir, killing 19 soldiers.
one strike was after they all ate extra daal at a BJP rally and then Rajhnath&Modi released xtra ga5.

India now the first country to successfully grow surgical strikes on trees.
Shortage of toilets in India. Trees pay cur rahay ho

In a bid to boost losing popularity, Indian BJP top Minister claims three surgical strikes inside Pakistan
9 Mar, 2019

in-a-bid-to-boost-losing-popularity-indian-bjp-top-minister-claims-three-surgical-strikes-inside-pakistan-1552144386-4545.jpg

SHARES
NEW DELHI - In a bid to boost losing popularity, Indian BJP Minister has claimed three surgical strikes inside Pakistan.

India has carried out three cross border strikes in the last five years, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh said here Saturday.

Be it India or any Super Power, PM Imran Khan minced no words
Singh spoke about the 2016 surgical strike after the Uri terror attack and the air strike after the Pulwama incident in which a CRPF convoy was attacked by a suicide bomber killing 40 jawans, but he did not reveal about the third, PTI has reported.

"I want to tell you brothers and sisters that in the last five years, we have gone beyond our borders thrice and our men have successfully conducted airstrikes.

Saudi Foreign Minister holds key meeting with COAS General Bajwa, reassured full Saudi support to Pakistan
About two I will tell you, but won't tell you about the third one," Singh told BJP's Shakti Kendra office bearers convention here.

"One time you saw in Uri, terrorists who came from Pakistan killed 17 of our soldiers, who were sleeping at night in a cowardly attack. After that, our soldiers also decided.

Federal cabinet meeting: Key decisions taken with PM Khan in chair
Whatever happened after that you too know it very well, I need not tell....now you are seeing. First attack happened. second one was air strike... happened after Pulwama attack. I won't give you information about the third one," Singh said without elaborating.

Singh asserted that "it is no more a weak India ." "...leaving aside all our differences, we have to stand together. Time and again India has done this."

On February 26, India launched strike in a pre-dawn operation, described as "non-military" and "preemptive".Indian troops had crossed the Line of Control in September 2016 and launched a surgical strike on terror launch pads in Azad Kashmir after the Uri army base in Kashmir, killing 19 soldiers.

May be he is right.
Because on public meeting after sept in 2018 he told at that time something big was happened but he didnt divulge more details

it is better for india to carry out such strikes in their own region and satisfay public otherwise if they try to enter our space and cross our border they will face humiliation and destruction which will be more negative for bjp

Pak needs a blackwater type network to erase these kind of scums behind the enemies line..

I was thinking about that same.. what's on his forehead? Chamar lag raha hai bilkul..
AIM assist for Snipers

Pak needs a blackwater type network to erase these kind of scums behind the enemies line..
ISI can do but...wouldn't do for obvious reasons heck they already blame us for their new born childs.

AIM assist for Snipers

ISI can do but...wouldn't do for obvious reasons heck they already blame us for their new born childs.
Finish these useless scums from the planet earth. . They are burden for us all

May be he is right.
Because on public meeting after sept in 2018 he told at that time something big was happened but he didnt divulge more details

few big things happened, just letting you know that is enough....something really really big happened very recently in the air, forget about what we did on LOC in last few days....Modi ji ki bolty bilkul band ho gye hay

May be he is right.

You guys, are indeed special into this... I mean... Really .... Kese kar lete hu yar.

That is why we said .
May be he is right or may be wrong .
When he said 'something really big happened ' in Sept 28 in 2018 noone took that serious .Within 1 day everything forget about that,this was happened after the slitting of throat of one BSF constable.
Who knows what was the real thing ?

Only 3? That's disappointing when the jahil andhi janta could easily have believed that Modi did 43 surgicals. One for each of the servicemen that he got fried in Pulwama. o_O