Imran must provide complete money trail of assets, says Khawaja Asif

Imran Khan should be dragged to the court again for giving mining contracts to his godfather, Jehangir Khan Tareen. I bet this is the reason why Jehangir Tareen has been so kind to Mr Imran Khan. Do we call these 'kickbacks'? The same thing that Nawaz Sharif got through his projects for his children?

Well, I have faith in God and I believe in Quran. But I don't trust you. So why bother what you expect me to do?

I can't take an oath on the hand of a person I don't know and in the first place I don't have to take an oath.

hahaha,,, truth is you are a lying and you know it from bottom of your heart ... Brother at the judgement you will be held answerable for this ... Don't trust me ,, trust Allah and his law ... He will not let NS and his supporters remained unaccountable for the crimes he did ...

So tell me when is your Maulana Imran Khan Niazi Damat Barakatuhum going to own Tyrian White as his daughter and going to give his name to her?

Attock, Imran Khan is a liar and cheat. First he said the money to buy Banigala was given to him by Jemima as gift. Then he said, he sold his London flat and used that money to purchase land of Banigala and to do the construction and development work.

For money trail, he asked Jemima for help. She said, darling the bank through which I sent money is closed now. It's merged with Lloyds. Later she 'produced' it the way anyone can get fake papers. Now that's the money trail from Imran Khan to the Supreme Court.

Here one thing is interesting; the flat in London was sold by the offshore company. The money received from this sale didn't arrive in any of Imran Khan's account; strange, isn't it? This money went to Jemima Khan... from Jemima Khan the money went to Rashid Ali Khan in Pakistan (some Zionist trail) and from Rashid Ali Khan it arrived in Imran Khan's account. What nonsense!

So you can see that this Liar aka Imran Khan is again and again using the cover of Jemima Khan.

Well I just want him to prove his innocence. The onus is on him to show is innocence.

In our Kangaroo Courts, every thief and liar can be proven innocent.

Courts are nothing, the man at the GHQ or some foreign force is everything to decide what the Chief Justice is to say. What's important is who's controlling the judiciary of Pakistan. This institution has never been independent, and will never be that.

There is no court decision against Zardari as well ,,, so is he innocent ?

I am taking an oath on Quran by the name of Allah that I do not consider Imran Khan innocent or guilty in case of tax evasion and I am waiting for further information ... I further take oath on Quran that if I found him guilty of tax fraud then I will campaign against him ... If am wrong on this I will be guilty of punishment on this from Allah ...

I take oath on Quran that with the information available and to the best of my knowledge Nawaz Sharif along with his majority of family members are guilty of tax frauds, forgery, and corruption ... and he should be punished,,, If I am wrong on this I am guilty of punishment from Allah ...

Now all the supporters of NS are invited to take same oath @Attock @Hamzay @Tesky @Devil Soul or any other NS supporter ... and remember your oath should clearly state that you do not believe that he is guilty otherwise you should stop supporting him as we are not supporting IK but accountability of all ...

@PakSword @Farah Sohail @Zibago @QatariPrince @Realistic Change @moon_light @AZADPAKISTAN2009 ... Now let's check how much believe these noonies have on their leader ...

You took oath good for you. I am already of the opinion that none of these politicians are reliable. Jo jitna ziada bhonkta ha woh utna he unreliable ha. With regards to Zardari there was a swiss judge decision against him if I am not wrong.

Banigala's trail versus London flat's trail

Jemima or PTI easily got fake trail for the sale of London flat and transfer of money to purchase Banigala... not a bid deal. There in the UK you will find any smart lawyer who will do it for you.

But making a fake letter on behalf of English County was not possible, as the County would kick Imran Khan's a$$.

I've done quite a lot of research into Imran Khan. I've seen his early 'promotion interviews' in the West; the way he was launched from the Zionist Britain in 1990s. He married a Jewess because Zionists wanted to plant him in Pakistan's Prime Minister House from where he could have a control on Pakistani nukes. Nawaz Sharif was also hired by Americans at that time. Musharraf's take over in 1999 spoiled Imran Khan's dream to take over Pakistan. The Zionist agent, Jemima when believed that Imran Khan was not becoming the Prime Minister, divorced him.

Well, even Jemima talked about Islam 'as a Muslim' and 'condemned Israel' while her brothers themselves are supporters of Zionists lol.

For the sake of power, they may do anything. Religion, God is nothing to such degenerates.

He married a Jew. So what? In one of the posts you said you believe in Quran. So a Muslim man is allowed to marry a Jewish or a Christian woman.

Imran is teaching you a lesson. He has flaws. But no one person has done so much for the country than he has. He is telling you that you pay for the corruption of the ruling elite, that corrupt ruling elite does not let the nation prosper as its own interests precede that of a nation which we have amply seen in Nawaz tenure. Our foreign policy is held hostage to Nawaz business interests.

There is no conspiracy. In either Imran being in politics or Nawaz cuaght with corruption evidence. This is a cycle of time. Allah has exposed Nawaz's hypocrisy. Its this family's crime against the nation that is dragging them through this filth. The evidence is quite convincing. The evidence they had not been able to refute. They money trail and the cource of income they had not been able to substantiate.

Will criticize Imran when he comes to power. At this moment, he is doing a great service to the nation to get rid of the thieving ruling family. Grandfather, son and son's children. All turned out to be thieves. It was Imran's persistence that brought us this reward. Else Panama case if left to anther looting group of PPP, would have been forgotten.

In our Kangaroo Courts, every thief and liar can be proven innocent.

Courts are nothing, the man at the GHQ or some foreign force is everything to decide what the Chief Justice is to say. What's important is who's controlling the judiciary of Pakistan. This institution has never been independent, and will never be that.

Reluctantly I will have to agree with most of it if not all.

You took oath good for you. I am already of the opinion that none of these politicians are reliable. Jo jitna ziada bhonkta ha woh utna he unreliable ha. With regards to Zardari there was a swiss judge decision against him if I am not wrong.

Exactly, zyada bhaunknay walay, jhootay aur makkar he hotay hain. Banigala wali Sarkar ka yehi kaam hai, rozana media talk. Jab tak Camera Sharif ki ziyarat na ho jaye, cocaine ka taste he acha nahi lagta.

He married a Jew. So what? In one of the posts you said you believe in Quran. So a Muslim man is allowed to marry a Jewish or a Christian woman.

In Islam you can marry a Jewess, but can't marry a Zionist. A Zionist is like a combatant as they want to destroy Muslims and expand greater Israel on Arab lands.

Jemima's brothers are Zionists; and she's most probably a Zionist asset.

Will criticize Imran when he comes to power.

So why criticise Altaf Bhai?

He also never came to power, did he?

I believe
Yeah and we all know your intellectual capabilities :D

While you are DP is having a picture of freedom fighter for religion ... whereas you are the one who is shouting jew and jew ...
20229152_855048521328689_1544621113983003681_n.jpg

Modi ka yaar hy iska leader ye baat confirm hy :D

But you are campaigning in favour of NS ... If all are corrupt let's have campaign against all of them ... But you are working in favour of NS

You should read about Oxfam's scandal; Oxfam being UK's largest charity. This is Pakistan, here you may do any dirty jobs under the shade of charity work. Imran Khan has also survived in this country because there's no accountability at any level. The recent Panama case is a proof.

What oxfam has to do with SKMH?

Since Imran Khan is a Wanna-be Prime Minister of Pakistan; he must be interrogated the way Nawaz is facing a trial. And along with Imran Khan, Zardari should also face a JIT.

AGREED. Nobody is disputing this then why are you on fire coming up with lies ?

Shaukat Khanam Hospital is not a miracle; it was built on the land which was donated by Nawaz Sharif and built and maintained by charity amount from Pakistanis. Imran Khan did not donate his 'cricketing money' in Shaukat Khanam. Had he truly loved his mother, he should have opened this hospital with his own money, through the sale of his London flat... but he lied to the government of Pakistan that he didn't own a house. Very clever man, isn't he?

So??? is it a crime to maintain quality medical facility with charity that too a transparent one?
and Oh btw NS donated Pakistani property not his own.

And Shaukat Khanam Hosptial was to serve as a launching pad for Imran Khan as politician. There's nothing about love for mother. After all the mother was dying of cancer, and the 'beloved son' was having fun in the UK in the arms of white girls.

We did not hear in school that IK was going to join politics.

anyway at the time of SKMH he was not into politics. Secondly whatever was the intention of constructing the hospital, the reality is that it is the only hospital which is providing free of cost best healthcare facilities. I personally vouch for this.
And it is his personal matter if he was enjoying white or black girls none of yours or mine headache.

It will establish if you are 'Sadiq' and 'Amin' or not; and thus will take its course towards disqualification.

One thing is final; if Nawaz goes, he will not go alone. Imran will accompany him. Write this somewhere and challenge me on it.

Let the court decide that :)

Yeah and we all know your intellectual capabilities :D

20229152_855048521328689_1544621113983003681_n.jpg

Modi ka yaar hy iska leader ye baat confirm hy :D
Lolz ... They don't even believe .. From bottom of heart they know the reality otherwise would have taken the oath at least claiming IK is corrupt ...

Either they are benefiriciary of current system or they are on payroll of MN

Jemima or PTI easily got fake trail for the sale of London flat and transfer of money to purchase Banigala... not a bid deal. There in the UK you will find any smart lawyer who will do it for you.
223.jpg

Either they are benefiriciary of current system or they are on payroll of MN
The later is more likely to be true given the fact that crores were spent on the social media team they created on footsteps of bjp for a more positive image building of sharifs