Imran must provide complete money trail of assets, says Khawaja Asif

Whenever your leader is criticised you complain about some Maryam Nawaz media cell, and you must presume that everyone not agreeing with your views must belong to Noon League. This is a nonsensical approach, isn't it?

Secondly, I see Potty Leaguers more active on social media than anyone else; so are these Potty Leaguers working for Shaukat Khanam Media Cell or Jemima's Israeli Network?

Thirdly, this thread is about Imran Khan and not any 'Noora', so let's not be upset if questions are asked about and thrown at Imran Khan.

To be a criminal, you don't have to be holding any government office, do you? Imran Khan has faced many allegations of corrupting Zakat funds in Shaukat Khanam Hospital, receiving foreign funds, drug laundering in cricket kits as claimed by Qasim Umar (Pakistani test cricketer) along with receiving money and girls for match fixing. Since Imran Khan has failed to provide money trail for the purchase of his London flat, it maybe assumed that he bought the flat from some illegal money off match fixing?

:-) and then they say they want government. They can't even handle criticism and want to be in government. Ridiculous.

Bank statements have already been submitted to the SC and all receipts of transactions from UK to Pakistan have also been submitted.

Why do you have to see his bank statements from Sussex county years when Imran already showed more income than he would have required to buy the flats :D So basically, there is no disparity between his income levels at the time and his asset purchases.

Sussex has also confirmed that they took out taxes before paying Imran. So Imran paid all his dues as well :D Why bank statements then?

Wrong. He declared all the assets held by Niazi services. So basically the same thing. He did not hide anything.

Tell me what did he 'hide' when he declared all the assets held by Niazi Services :D

Your credibility is virtually zero, not his. Foreign funding case is epitome of bs and even you know it. Some Sikh dude paid $27000 to PTI in U.S. You think this is some sort of crime? Lmao. 27000 mein kya kr laina tha ksi ne? Aik jalsa tak nai hta.

Stop embarrassing yourself, dude.

:-) Childish Reply without substance.

Since Imran Khan has failed to provide money trail for the purchase of his London flat, it maybe assumed that he bought the flat from some illegal money off match fixing?

Dumbo girl,

Read the thread. Imran has already provided the money trail with documents :D

Here, let me post it again for you

Money Trail:

Flat cost=£117K

Documented/Proved Income
$75K from KerryPr,
$50K AusCounty
£190K W'shireC

==============
+Additional income from Sussex that is confirmed by Sussex county's letter but recipets aren't available since 1970's-80's record is not stored as per county's policies.

So where is the missing link or corruption? Even without Sussex, Imran Khan has already proved enough income to show how and from where he bought his flat in London.

Or kuch? :D

:-) and then they say they want government. They can't even handle criticism and want to be in government. Ridiculous.

That's why government is not suitable for them. Their KP government is being run on social media more than on the ground. They may fool the Peshawaris, not the Lahoris and Karachiites lol.

Dumbo girl,

Read the thread. Imran has already provided the money trail with documents :D

Here, let me post it again for you

Money Trail:

Flat cost=£117K

Documented/Proved Income
$75K from KerryPr,
$50K AusCounty
£190K W'shireC

==============
+Additional income from Sussex that is confirmed by Sussex county's letter but recipets aren't available since 1970's-80's record is not stored as per county's policies.

So where is the missing link or corruption? Even without Sussex, Imran Khan has already proved enough income to show how and from where he bought his flat in London.

Or kuch? :D

So Mr Lawyer, why don't you remove that dumbo Naeem Bukhari and contest this case in the Supreme Court to win it?

That's why government is not suitable for them. Their KP government is being run on social media more than on the ground. They may fool the Peshawaris, not the Lahoris and Karachiites lol.

But you must admit one thing. They have successfully managed to close down Accountability Bureau in KPK. Na accountability commission ho ga, na koe corrupt pakra ja a ga or corruption zero pay a ja a gee.

So Mr Lawyer, why don't you remove that dumbo Naeem Bukhari and contest this case in the Supreme Court to win it?

Naeem Bokhari is doing fine. SC will give verdict in favor of Imran.

They may make a JIT just to make PML(N) supporters happy. But in the end, Imran Khan's money trail case is pretty much over as I have described you. Few more hearings in SC and then it'll be done away with.

Imran Khan is not corrupt as Shareef family---so it's not hard to see him establishing the money trail. He already established it as I have described above :D

The party has only begun now. You are at the moment providing trail for the flat. There are many other things as well. For example why you are the richest 'Pakistani cricketer' and one of the richest cricketers in the world even today, despite being retired in 1992?

Where has this money come from?

What is your present income source?

What about Shaukat Khanam Zakat funds discrepancies?

Foreign funding, match fixing allegations etc.

But you must admit one thing. They have successfully managed to close down Accountability Bureau in KPK. Na accountability commission ho ga, na koe corrupt pakra ja a ga or corruption zero pay a ja a gee.

And it explains which lobby is patting their back. The Zionist media in Pakistan is not exposing their corruption stories in KP, and how they have locked down accountability commission.

:rofl:

Now you are running away since I owned you? Awww.

And baji English nahi boli jati to na bolo...:lol:

Array angraizoon ko English parhanay walay mujhay mairee angreez ki ghalatee he bata they.

Anyway why did he take advantage to tax amnesty scheme in around 2000?

Unlike Baboons who couldn't provide an inch of money trail, Imran at least has provided docs of money trail to prove the source of income, Khawaja the pawn needs to shut his mouth up, after all these years his corrupt party couldn't build a quality hospital in Pakistan, Imran at least has built an international standard hospital that Pakistani's need to be proud of.

Naeem Bokhari is doing fine. SC will give verdict in favor of Imran.

They may make a JIT just to make PML(N) supporters happy. But in the end, Imran Khan's money trail case is pretty much over as I have described you. Few more hearings in SC and then it'll be done away with.

Imran Khan is not corrupt as Shareef family---so it's not hard to see him establishing the money trail. He already established it as I have described above :D

Imran Khan is corrupt as a Niazi family; a nephew of Amir Abdullah Khan Niazi?

Time will tell if Imran Khan really escapes accountability or not. So far the calm of Banigala tells a lot. The noise-making machine of Shaukat Khanam Mental Hospital (Imran Khan) is addressing Nawaz as 'Nawaz Sharif Sahab' lol.

Array angraizoon ko English parhanay walay mujhay mairee angreez ki ghalatee he bata they.

Anyway why did he take advantage to tax amnesty scheme in around 2000?

In kay leader nay gori Yahoodan say shadi ki ta kay pooray angrez ban jayen, magar 2002 mein back per laat parr gai aur talaq ho gai.

Teesri shadi ye kisi Indian say karengay.

or example why you are the richest 'Pakistani cricketer' and one of the richest cricketers in the world even today, despite being retired in 1992?

Lol, because Imran Khan was the highest paid cricketer of its time (no other Pakistani cricketer achieved this). He is rich not because he is still making money from cricket etc. He is rich because of the money he made from cricket in all those years.

His income sources today are pretty clear too---commentary, articles, some income from his established wealth etc.

What about Shaukat Khanam Zakat funds discrepancies?

There have been no discrepancies found. Lol. It's like me saying "Yar obama mera cycle ley gaya tha. Wo wapis nahi diya"....oh bhai, whats the proof? :D

And it explains which lobby is patting their back. The Zionist media in Pakistan is not exposing their corruption stories in KP, and how they have locked down accountability commission.

Zionist media is with Nawaz Shareef and family. Haven't you noticed? ALL the liberal section of Pakistan is with Nawaz and against the JIT/SC/Army etc. Asma Jahangir, The express Tribune, Raza Rumi, Marvi Sirmed, and so on. Bhai meray ankhain khol apni...Nawaz government is running special trains for Chistmas, giving public holidays on Easter, our movies in Nawaz era is showing girls in skirts and open alcohol drinking etc...You think Nawaz is Islamic leader? No, he is pushing the agenda of secularism. Under his government, more steps have been taken to make Pakistan liberal, multi-religious, and secular society than ever before.

You tell me--Valentine days NATIONALLY celebrate hta hai...wo chor, a special train for Christmas? When has that happened before? Why would entire secular and liberal group of Pakistan stand behind him and support him?

It's pretty clear for those who have a tiny bit of aqal..