Imran Khan's Jalsa at Attock Jail, the more you suppress him the more he will rise

When the going gets tough!!! The tough gets going.

There is no one as tough, as stubborn, as passionate, as compassionate as Khan.

He can bear with all kind of situation, all propaganda, can fight all enemies.

1691512822113.png

1691512868166.png

1691512926021.png

1691513001283.png

1691513030100.png

1691513118233.png

Pakistan population is 250million
Just people from 18-30 are in 10s of millions.

They are about 68% of the population, the age group 18-35. That is about 15-16 crore or 150-160 million.

Hosh kay nakhun laeen ye Neutrals aur PDM morons.

Haroon Rasheed saying here America is doing all this with the help of an Arab country, could be Qatar, as Saif ur Rehman and Ishaq Dar and Sharif have biz relations with the rulers there.

Sharif-Qatar-Saifur Rehman,business partnerships and Qatari investment in Pak.so much conflict of interest.asked Him

250 million sleep

Khan shahib is the only one awake
In hongkong despite Chinese bayton hitting millions came to the street

Here an external obsever isn't even sur eig Khan has any support

Few thousand is nothing

More people showed up in April after his govt was striken down

In hongkong despite Chinese bayton hitting millions came to the street

Here an external obsever isn't even sur eig Khan has any support

Few thousand is nothing

More people showed up in April after his govt was striken down
Our nation is asleep
Our nation as a whole loves and thrives on haram.
Our nation prefers haramis over halalis
Our nation deserves gandoos like muneera and bilo

Nation needs to disintegrate so that people can then reflect and say if only I had the courage to stand up..

Pakistan population is 250million
Just people from 18-30 are in 10s of millions.

دیکھا نا کھوتے کھانے کے اثرات؟
جھنڈا جو بھی لگا لو، حرکتیں وہی پٹواری والی ہی ہیں

اگرعمران خان کی مقبولیت نہیں ہے تو ڈر کیسا؟
کبھی الیکشن سے بھاگا جا رہا ہے
کبھی جیل میں ڈالا جا رہا ہے
تو کبھی الیکشن لڑنے پر پابندی
وہ بھی جب الیکشن قریب ہوں

دیکھا نا کھوتے کھانے کے اثرات؟
جھنڈا جو بھی لگا لو، حرکتیں وہی پٹواری والی ہی ہیں

اگرعمران خان کی مقبولیت نہیں ہے تو ڈر کیسا؟
کبھی الیکشن سے بھاگا جا رہا ہے
کبھی جیل میں ڈالا جا رہا ہے
تو کبھی الیکشن لڑنے پر پابندی
وہ بھی جب الیکشن قریب ہوں
I didn't expect punjabis to do anything but I am ashamed that pushtoons stayed quiet just like they did with bacha Khan and Fatima jinnah
Shameful and total disgrace

Anyway expect a 2002 redo

ISI WILL put it report to Asim munir sahab to see when it's feasible to get desire results of PMLN+PPPP+ baloch= enough numbers

Once that happens u will see elections likely next yr

You will see decrease in vote seats in KP and increase in balochistan SINDH

As we all know people of KP don't have kids so population will go down 😂😂

I didn't expect punjabis to do anything but I am ashamed that pushtoons stayed quiet just like they did with bacha Khan and Fatima jinnah
Shameful and total disgrace

لو گوں نے ترکی کے ڈرامے کو اصلیت سمجھ لیا

سری لنکا کی فوج بیغرت نہیں تھی، انھوں نے عوام پر گولی نہیں چلائی
ادھر ڈائیریکٹ گولیاں ماری گئی
پچاس سے زیادہ لوگ چومنے سے نہیں مرے

ابھی شاید لوگ سپریم کورٹ کو دیکھ رہے یں

Pakistan is very slow to respond. Everyone has a wait-and-see attitude. So much so that the even the intelligence agencies behave that way.

Haven’t we always been this way….the subcontinent in general has been very passive compared to other populations of the world.