Imran Khan's Fiery Address in Chakwal Jalsa - 19 Sep 2022 [Full Speech without Censorship]

Ghazwa-e-Hind

- Khan says Chief must only be selected on merit by democratically elected government, not by imported govt thieves who have plundered country's wealth and received NRO2

It was a heated speech for sure, watch the last 20 minutes of it. It seems we are in the final round

May Allah protect Khan sahab and bring progress, prosperity and peace to Pakistan and Pakistanis, Ameen.

That is a fair comment.

It’s in the interest of the upcoming chief to be selected by the PM who has a public mandate.

What the chief does with the elected governments is another story. :rofl:

That is a fair comment.

It’s in the interest of the upcoming chief to be selected by the PM who has a public mandate.

What the chief does with the elected governments is another story. :rofl:

Khan sahab na bola jo Mr. XYZ unknown number se call kar karkay dhamka rahay hain, awam ko chahye wapis unko dhamki dein🔥🔥

He also mentioned DG ISPR once

Back to work ! Keep it up...

1663604605800.png

- Khan says Chief must only be selected on merit by democratically elected government, not by imported govt thieves who have plundered country's wealth and received NRO2

It was a heated speech for sure, watch the last 20 minutes of it. It seems we are in the final round

May Allah protect Khan sahab and bring progress, prosperity and peace to Pakistan and Pakistanis, Ameen.
Agreed 100%. This demands that extend the old COAS till the new PM comes in... or else have elections now and have the new PM be there to select the COAS.

amran kaan tried with all the power from his ,Testosterone to dislodge PML?N PDM.from govt power,
he tried every book of crooks,
he tried every testement of goebelles ...

he tried every 69 with bajwa, and other agencies,

but,,, with ZEro,, results,,

he can play -jalsa-jalsa-- till
october.2023

till then there WON,T BE ANY IMRANDO JUDGES,,

NOR ANY IMRAND0 COAS AUNTY..

AMRAAN KAAAAN IS IN PANICK MODE, HE, SEES ALREADY THE END OF HIS FICTIONAL MOVIE..

BYE- BYE JEW LOVER BOY
lifafay may tum jesun ko Shareef ka urine sample he milay ga ya suwar ka chamra!

Khan sahab na bola jo Mr. XYZ unknown number se call kar karkay dhamka rahay hain, awam ko chahye wapis unko dhamki dein🔥🔥

He also mentioned DG ISPR once
Should have also tried Zardari style eent se eent baja du ga.

AUR KHUD, .........AMRRAAN KAAN , ; DOES THE OPPOSITE, STARTS BEGGING BAJAWA,,
PLEASE ABBA JEE,

PLEASE ABBA JEEE.

I AM GOOD BOY NOW, PLEASE ABBA JEE , FORGIVE ME,
you have been moaning and crying for a long time. i pity you and your cortex.