Imran Khan's bullet proof air conditioned container for PTI's march

Nawaz Sharif is the Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and like other leaders around the world, its his right.

Really? Its his right to advertise using our tax money? Its his right to live in luxury using our money? wat da hell? Do you have any idea how does that sound? Its ironic that they are advertising in newspapers about poor economy yet they dont have funds for addressing fundamental problems of general public.

and like what other leaders? like Shah faisal? those leaders who are part of royal family? as in monarchy? Do you know how dumb that statement is "that he has the right to do so". :(

Thats their duty man,,,they are not doing any favours.
Military should be under civilian govt.............thats how it should be
And when NS gave laptops with our tax money or when any bastard politician does any good with our tax money then how is that a favour we should remember? Heck the guy who quoted you was saying we are grateful for our tax money to be used on us (when he thought we were from Lahore)....for Metro crap which even blocked a hospital...aysi planning say kiya kerna hai?

What about the privatizing of some of state industries for cheap price...sold for the price of the land not even counting the building and the stuff built on it!

And then we can also go on to most of our "cities" which have new roads built only to be torn down coz someone forgot to include the pipeline in then torn down again coz someone wanted to put some wiring in ...and then torn down again coz metro bus needs place...the public's tax money is being used to build roads which the public barely uses for few weeks to few months before it is torn down again and then when someone protests corruption or pathetic planning it is crying foul tears or anything...yet people have the nerve to say all is well???

And when NS gave laptops with our tax money or when any bastard politician does any good with our tax money then how is that a favour we should remember? Heck the guy who quoted you was saying we are grateful for our tax money to be used on us (when he thought we were from Lahore)....for Metro crap which even blocked a hospital...aysi planning say kiya kerna hai?

What about the privatizing of some of state industries for cheap price...sold for the price of the land not even counting the building and the stuff built on it!

And then we can also go on to most of our "cities" which have new roads built only to be torn down coz someone forgot to include the pipeline in then torn down again coz someone wanted to put some wiring in ...and then torn down again coz metro bus needs place...the public's tax money is being used to build roads which the public barely uses for few weeks to few months before it is torn down again and then when someone protests corruption or pathetic planning it is crying foul tears or anything...yet people have the nerve to say all is well???

Same shit happens in india too..........it will change when people start voting sensibly.
If an army dictator comes,,it will be worse than this.

Dictatorships suck,,take any country for example man...............democracy is the way to go,u guys need to wait for 4 more years

it will change when people start voting sensibly.
That is 1 of the things IK has in his agenda and I think most people who support him look at that mostly! At least me and half of my family are coz of that...fix the bloody voting shit!

Nawaz Sharif is the Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and like other leaders around the world, its his right. Imran Khan ke koi hasiat nahi. One should question how he gets funds for all these jalsas, private jets, helicopters, and bullet proof containers. He claims from Jhangir Tareen but in reality looking at the guy, he had a terrible background and all of a sudden went from a chaprasi to being a Minister of Industries for PML-Q and from there to a Billionaire. Shahid Khan sahab nay haram nahi kaya magar harami logo say zaroor kaya hai.
who gave him that bloody right? Its not his right....According to Islamic republic....National treasure is not the personal bank of PM!

Really? Its his right to advertise using our tax money? Its his right to live in luxury using our money? wat da hell? Do you have any idea how does that sound? Its ironic that they are advertising in newspapers about poor economy yet they dont have funds for addressing fundamental problems of general public.

and like what other leaders? like Shah faisal? those leaders who are part of royal family? as in monarchy? Do you know how dumb that statement is "that he has the right to do so". :(

Is it Imran Khan's right to live in luxury, ride on bullet proof cars, bullet proof containers, private jets and helicopters ? Damn if an elected MP of Rawalpindi is that spoiled then i can't imagine what he would be like as Prime Minister.

U guys have to understand u have taken a world bank loan,,,,things will take some years to improve,no need to blame nawaz for everything

Ghost rider :o:

nai,,its an artifact from a panorama shot

Is it Imran Khan's right to live in luxury, ride on bullet proof cars, bullet proof containers, private jets and helicopters ? Damn if an elected MP of Rawalpindi is that spoiled then i can't imagine what he would be like as Prime Minister.
DUDE, He is not in government, PERIOD. And he is not using our tax money, every person has the right to live however the hell he wants to if he is doing so using his income.

democracy is the way to go,u guys need to wait for 4 more years
Yes we know but what form of democracy gives "power" "position" to all members of 1 family....family friends and all that? Isnt democracy against this coz this is what monarchy is! How will fresh blood get in?

U guys have to understand u have taken a world bank loan,,,,things will take some years to improve,no need to blame nawaz for everything
Taking a loan is fine if you have plan to revive the industries not sell them off to your family members...or family friends...

yea as long as he is not sucking tax money for his benefits and comforts!!

DUDE, He is not in government, PERIOD. And he is not using our tax money, every person has the right to live however the hell he wants to if he is doing so using his income.

yea as long as he is not sucking tax money for his benefits and comforts!!

The amount of time he spent on bloody Long Marches and Azadi Marches has cost more Tax money on Security than on a Prime Minister's Automobile

nai,,its an artifact from a panorama shot
& you need to understand that, we pakistanis are not impressed with your, pisss drinking democracy, which still can't, finish the slumber dogs & Thier homes from India after 65 years of democracy?

The amount of time he spent on bloody Long Marches and Azadi Marches has cost more Tax money on security than on a Prime Minister's Automobile
Lets get this right the higher your position the more you responsibility you have!

Secondly, his long marches are not from tax money....

Thirdly many people have only recently understood the power of their vote thanks to these jalsay and speaches otherwise half the people thought after giving THEIR votes THEY become the slaves of the politicians instead of something called "civil servants" serving us!

So basically that money has been utilized for awareness even more needs to be spent on education which mind you is not given priority to NS as much as his security and constant supply of electricity!

The amount of time he spent on bloody Long Marches and Azadi Marches has cost more Tax money on security than on an automobile
Oh really? so how much your govt. spent on Mujra which it held in Faislabad? and on Police in blocking the people from getting together? and in negative advertisement campaign? its all imran's fault. I BELIEVE YOU................NOT.

& you need to understand that, we pakistanis are not impressed with your, pisss drinking democracy, which still can't, finish the slumber dogs & Thier homes from India after 65 years of democracy?
hush bro!!! Language plzzz!

I am not sure why we have to make fuss out of it.

All political leaders need security, it is a matter of utmost importance. The government must provide security to Imran Khan and the leaders of PTI. If they can't they have all the rights to use whatever resources they can for security measures