Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

no he ordered his minions to phone every MLA/MPA hopeful to get his/her arse over to zaman park with as many hooligans as possible or forget about getting a PTI ticket. ask fat doctarani if you don't believe it.

she also pleaded with Pres. Alvi:

fat daktarani: khan ko samjaho, kuchh soon'ta nahin hai, if it goes on like this and police are killed PDM will have reason to impose emergency and postpone election forever.

Pres. Alvi: I'll ask asad to talk to him
We need to work on dispelling propaganda against maryum nawaz the second

To be frank the armed forces have no right to rule over the civilians. The founders of Pakistan made that clearly, the military does not make the policies but the civilians. If the people of Pakistan choose IK to be the PM then that should be it or just change the system and take off Allama Iqbal and Muhammad Ali Jinnah photos. Even have martial law. Military already removed Nawaz Sharif twice, Benazir also, and hanged Bhutto. What law gives them this right?

I tried my best to understand the military point of view but we cannot defend them when they support corrupt people and parties. We need educated patriotic people in power who can make Pakistan strong and independent power, people who will make the judiciary, EC, Police independent and powerful, people who will make policies that will benefit Pakistanis and not Usa.

I understand IK and military had major disagreements regarding the foreign and internal policy:
IK wanted to attend the Malaysian summit but he was stopped.
IK didn't want to condemn Russian war in Ukraine because the west also waged wars in Afghanistan, Iraq, Yemen, Libya and even in Pakistan via drone attacks.
IK wanted to take action against the corrupt mafias but was stopped.
IK exposed India on all platforms whilst others stayed quiet.
He talked about Kashmir issue and Palestine.
The military does not want to upset world powers but IK wants to have independent policy where Pakistan is not used as a tissue paper. The Military is afraid of sanctions, freezing of assets.

During the Bangladeshi war where was Pakistan ally USA? When Pakistan need high tech weapons to defend against India where are the latest F16s? Usa treats Pakistan as a tissue paper but we keep going back for more?

I understand IK has weakness but compare him with others, it will give you a good upgrade, after all he was supported by the same military to become the PM, they launched him, supported his darnas, long marches, removed Nawaz Sharif, pressurised other MNAs to join PTI.
Spot on, the establishment and its minions care more about their bank balances and way of corrupt life than pak. This is why rarely you see them do things in paks interest.

To be frank the armed forces have no right to rule over the civilians. The founders of Pakistan made that clearly, the military does not make the policies but the civilians. If the people of Pakistan choose IK to be the PM then that should be it or just change the system and take off Allama Iqbal and Muhammad Ali Jinnah photos. Even have martial law. Military already removed Nawaz Sharif twice, Benazir also, and hanged Bhutto. What law gives them this right?

I tried my best to understand the military point of view but we cannot defend them when they support corrupt people and parties. We need educated patriotic people in power who can make Pakistan strong and independent power, people who will make the judiciary, EC, Police independent and powerful, people who will make policies that will benefit Pakistanis and not Usa.

I understand IK and military had major disagreements regarding the foreign and internal policy:
IK wanted to attend the Malaysian summit but he was stopped.
IK didn't want to condemn Russian war in Ukraine because the west also waged wars in Afghanistan, Iraq, Yemen, Libya and even in Pakistan via drone attacks.
IK wanted to take action against the corrupt mafias but was stopped.
IK exposed India on all platforms whilst others stayed quiet.
He talked about Kashmir issue and Palestine.
The military does not want to upset world powers but IK wants to have independent policy where Pakistan is not used as a tissue paper. The Military is afraid of sanctions, freezing of assets.

During the Bangladeshi war where was Pakistan ally USA? When Pakistan need high tech weapons to defend against India where are the latest F16s? Usa treats Pakistan as a tissue paper but we keep going back for more?

I understand IK has weakness but compare him with others, it will give you a good upgrade, after all he was supported by the same military to become the PM, they launched him, supported his darnas, long marches, removed Nawaz Sharif, pressurised other MNAs to join PTI.
Military says it looks after affairs of country as its best interest. It’s ok to disagree.

Just like the arrogance of captain of air blue flight 202 led to its crash causing 152 deaths, IK is doing exactly the same.

Military says it looks after affairs of country as its best interest. It’s ok to disagree.

Just like the arrogance of captain of air blue flight 202 led to its crash causing 152 deaths, IK is doing exactly the same.
yes and military take country to new hieghts right ?

ayoub was first traitor rued illegally and seeds military mess in country
yahya fucked up and break apart country
zia drags us in afghan war and guns afghans drugs are here till now
mushrraf take us to great high in WOT we are paying price until today
bajwa took us to space where we are facing mess even nw

hafiz ka khuda hi hafiz

fauj aik rouge corrupt idara hai jo mulk ko tabah ker raha hai 74 saal se .

how the hell imran khan can crash a country which is already crashed and dusted by rouge pakistani military ?????????????????? zameen per pari cheez crash nhi hoti

yes and military take country to new hieghts right ?

ayoub was first traitor rued illegally and seeds military mess in country
yahya fucked up and break apart country
zia drags us in afghan war and guns afghans drugs are here till now
mushrraf take us to great high in WOT we are paying price until today
bajwa took us to space where we are facing mess even nw

hafiz ka khuda hi hafiz

fauj aik rouge corrupt idara hai jo mulk ko tabah ker raha hai 74 saal se .

how the hell imran khan can crash a country which is already crashed and dusted by rouge pakistani military ?????????????????? zameen per pari cheez crash nhi hoti

sometimes people can't see beyond, the loss those tenures bring to the country, a common Pakistani can't measure up to it with what has been done to him.

had they let politicians do their thing and let them get naked infront of public, 7 decades were not blink of an eye to make people learn who to spit at.

people of Pakistan did not grow wise due to this, they are still confused. in 1998 people welcomed martial law to get rid of dirty politics of the ninties without knowing who was pulling the strings on back to back regimes of Nawaz and Benazir.

so dirty is politics that we are in hate/love mantra of democracy, how can we know how to define democracy.

He is bud. Imran Khan is returning to power. KPK fully supports Imran Khan. You are smart enough to understand what I mean.

inshAllah. If Pakistan is only for the chosen corrupt 5 families and the rest are slaves..
Then it's time for Republic of KPK with PM Imran Khan!

عمران خان میں کچھ ہے۔
عمران خان کی بڑی سیاسی غلطیاں بھی کچھ وقت کے بعد مخالفوں ہی کو بے نقاب کر دیتی ہیں۔
اور جو ایکشن اس کے خلاف کرتے ہیں وہ ان سے
اور مضبوط ہو کر باہر آجانا ہے۔

رسول کا سایہ ہے، ورنہ یہ ایک بہت بڑا حملہ تھا

This massive attack got IK and PTI immensely strong and ever more popular, and the hybrid regime frustrated.
He got plenty of international coverage, and on top, the pictures made it a human rights issue.

Look at the words used by International human rights foundation

Army projects and deals should be open to public audit secruitny. For too long we have been governed by Army puppets with generals getting blank cheques to do anything they want.

Amid unrest, Shehbaz offers to parley with Imran

Syed Irfan Raza Published March 16, 2023 Updated 21 minutes ago

<p>Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif addresses a delegation of journalists in Islamabad. — DawnNews screenshot</p>

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif addresses a delegation of journalists in Islamabad. — DawnNews screenshot
1x1.2x1.5x
ISLAMABAD: Extending an olive branch to Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan again, Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif on Wednesday emphasised that all political forces will have to sit for dialogue to rid the country of the ongoing political and economic crises.
He said the government would hold the general election on its scheduled time as per the decision of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).
The prime minister said that the threat of Pakistan defaulting on its debt was now over as the staff-level agreement with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) would be finalised soon.
“All political forces will have to sit together to take the country forward,” the premier said while addressing a meeting held with a delegation of the Council of Pakistan Newspaper Editors (CPNE) at the PM House.

PM Shehbaz lamented that he had invited PTI for talks on two occasions in the recent past, but the party did not turn up.
“Though politicians always resort to dialogue, Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf has a history of not responding positively in this regard,” he noted.
The prime minister said the country was facing serious political and economic challenges but stressed that all component parties of the Pakistan Democratic Alliance (PDM) ruling coalition had contributed positively to improving the situation.
He regretted that PTI did not even attend the apex committee meeting held in Peshawar in the wake of the suicide attack inside a mosque in the Police Lines.
The meeting, on Wednesday, held an in-depth discussion on the overall situation in the country in areas of politics, economy, foreign affairs and security.
Talking about the general election in the country, the PM said: “No one should have any doubt in this regard. We will wholeheartedly participate in the election and follow whatever decided by the ECP.”
He said it was for the ECP to take a decision in this respect. However, he added, as president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, he had directed his party to finalise names of aspiring candidates.
He said the government was cognisant of the fact that timely elections led to a stronger state and its progress.
During the 11 months since it took over, he said, the government had successfully overcome the shadows of default.
He regretted that the previous government stepped back from the agreement inked with IMF, adding that it was not a private but a state deal non-implementation of which resulted in a big loss to the country.
He expressed the confidence that the staff-level agreement with IMF would be struck soon.
Shehbaz Sharif recalled that friendly countries, including Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar and China, had extended support to Pakistan in trying times.
The prime minister slammed former prime minister Imran Khan for his “naked defiance” of court orders and making fun of the state institutions by his no-show in courts.
“For the first time in Pakistan, a so-called political person is considering himself above the law … non-appearance in courts is tantamount to violation of law,” he said.
He mentioned that PML-N leaders were implicated in fake cases by the previous government, but they still appeared before the courts.
“The government is not taking the action on its own, but it’s acting on the court orders,” he said in reference to the police action with regards to Imran Khan’s arrest warrants.
On the Toshakhana case, he said that Imran Khan, who called himself an ‘honest person’, was in fact a liar, who even sold a wristwatch with the model of Holy Ka’aba.
Later, Prime Minister Sharif met Sindh Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah and discussed the census going on in the province, especially Karachi. Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party Chairman Mehmood Khan Achakzai also called on the prime minister and discussed the political situation in the country.
Published in Dawn, March 16th, 2023
So resistance has loosened his opioid dose and he is talking some sense.
PEEDM is scared now.

Its like a conversation with Pajeet and Faujeet is the same.

To the Pajeet, call for elections/referendum if you think Kashmiris like you in IoK.

To the Faujeet, call for elections if you think Pakistanis like you in occupied Pakistan.

Army walo k chaprasi ghar ka kharcha chalate hain? They probably also figure out k bache kon se school me parhain ge aur baji kis k ghar jaein gi ya nahi jaein gi. It's ok to disagree.

Psychopath generals should remain at the borders along with their minions; it's not your job to look after the affairs of the country. Get your service weapon and stay at the border.

the best interest of Pakistan is to be used as scapegoat, to stay a third world country, to keep awam slave of few families, sardars, wade rays and to obey to India. After all that’s what USA want from us. If we accept then dollars will come in the pockets of few who will throw few coins to awam. Of course all that for our best interest !

Should have worked but after over 70 years Pakistan is still a third world country. Didn’t worked. Seems it didn’t worked cause dollars coming made many addicts and influenced minds negatively.
In others words, that’s what spread the corruption in Pakistan. How many talented people left Pakistan for this reason ? And it’s an insult to all our shaheed who gave their life for our country!