Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

Since guys like you know it all, i hope you will stop showing knee jerk reactions on every single incident. Amreekaa ke ghulaami....Imported hakoomat....Ya exported hakoomat....You guys know all. As per theory of selectivity....

Baat Wohi Hum Suntay Hen...
Jo Hum Sunenna Chahtay Hen...
Nazar Wohi Bus Ataa Hay...
Jo Ankhen Dekhnaa Chahtee Hen...
Esi Liay Mujh Ko Kallam Kalleee...
Teri Baat Sunaay Day....
Dunya Bhar Ke Cheezon May....
Tu He Mujhay Dekhaai Day...

If kittens have opened up their eyes, they need to realize that whatever this mess is the story of 75 years....where policitians were used against each other....And Imran Khan is latest lap dog gone mad....I feel pitty for Imran Khan, being had a golden chance to move forward this country but his vengence, his typical cultural approach of Mianwali to deal with the opposition has led him to this current state. You gusy are nothing more than frustrated, angry victims. Nothing else...!!!
Imran Khan only talk about the rights of citizen of Pakistan. What he will get out of this system... Only property of Bani Gala he donated to Shukat Khanum after his death... All he wanted a system where all feudal and industrialist should be answerable to public. But when nation feed khota biryani then they think like khota ...
But don t worry, when he will be gone , we ll see same old rulers ... families of Nawaz,Zardari and Fazlu ...ruling you people and you will be happy.....rest enjoy their DHA plans ...
This fresh air of change has short life...but he did everything to change you people...for me he is amazing leader and phenomenon who collide with rotten system of Pakistan.

It was what Many hateful members here on PDF were saying about Lahore specifically and Punjabis in general
Its supposed to be my way of saying - you lying mofos
I am in US rn but eternal lahoriya at heart šŸ˜

Oh, I was about to tear you a new one.. lol

Hit them more! Pakistaniā€™s have woken up! Wish @muhammadhafeezmalik was caught in this fire! Nevermind the fires of hell await him
No, someone needs to sen people like that to hell ASAP, we shouldn't wait around for them to arrive there naturally, because the damage they do to the world of the living is too much otherwise.

Tosha khana: DG ISI Nadeem Anjum kept a gold plated dildo valued at $50,000 for free

FqZjEwlXgAErlFX

If Imran ever comes to power (the chances are extremely thin though) the first order he should give is to fire three 22 grade officers. He should not ask for resignation, instead he should fire them that too in the first meeting.
Criminal Military Inc and front men won't be able to stop him.
On April 4th, 1979, dead body of Bhutto was delivered from Rawalpndi Jail, but this is NOT 1979.
Majority has known who are the real criminals, any stopping shall be temporary. Even India is not able to rule freely in J&K.

They have hurt and killed many Lahoris to the point an emergency has been declared in hospitals city wide!

Actual picture of Lahoris is only seen when you are in and around Zaman Park and has participated in this heavy attack from Police for past 24 hours. The injuries and KIA of Lahoris who are not part of PTI are much more. PTI has only shown its PTI workers injuries and killed from Lahore, GB, KPK, Sindh etc.

All Lahoris who just came to defend son of soil Imran Khan, has been in thousands and injured in thousands past few weeks since the riots turned ugly. Sadly the Lahore city has faced this badly.

Actual picture of Lahoris is only seen when you are in and around Zaman Park and has participated in this heavy attack from Police for past 24 hours. The injuries and KIA of Lahoris who are not part of PTI are much more. PTI has only shown its PTI workers injuries and killed from Lahore, GB, KPK, Sindh etc.

All Lahoris who just came to defend son of soil Imran Khan, has been in thousands and injured in thousands past few weeks since the riots turned ugly. Sadly the Lahore city has faced this badly.
Bro since when and why you have stopped supporting criminals. Want to know the story.

Nooo i think majority of PDF members wanna bring miliary under rule of law only & only by bringing back Imran Khan...who will restore Faiz Hameed to his former role ? Your wishfullness require decades for smooth transfer of power like many in West in which system becomes so efficient and smooth that people even forget the names of heads of state. Military Inc did the 5th Gen warfare through Imran Khan. And now this Frankenstein's monster is going to face natural consequences. After that if the lessons will be learned, smooth transfer of powers shall be ensured to have long term economic and foreign policies for better future. That's the only hope.

Good morning sweet heart. Wish Russia will reach Europe sooner than you realize. InshaAllah. Phir AMREEKA BHAG JANA !!!
The Frankestien in this case is Bajwa and the Military Inc and their cronies being the PDM. They were bought in as a result of RCO.

The Establishment is the reason for this fiasco, not the PDM. The PDM are just the benefactors. The center of gravity is the Establishment. They jealously guard their domain that includes economic interests (monopoly in several business domains, real estate etc), foreign policy interests (elected governments cannot bypass the establishment), budgetary interests (they retain the biggest chunk).

75 years of supra constitutional role, Ivy college level political engineering, partnering with corrupts, making deals (NROs) with absolutely no accountability and this is the resultant Pakistan.

The time for smooth transition seems to have gone.

last option for army is to release a son

"imran jaa jaa zaman park se nikal jaa"
Thatā€™s a good idea.

Abh to Bajwa aur Asim mujhra bhi kar le to awaam nahi maanegi.

ā€˜Utterly stupidā€™: Journalists, lawyers react to showdown at Zaman Park

Journalist Zarrar Khuhro says police action proved "clear grounds being manufactured for delaying elections".

Dawn.com
March 15, 2023

Itā€™s been over 24 hours since the Islamabad Police, flanked by several units of the Punjab Police, showed up at PTI chief Imran Khanā€™s residence in Lahoreā€™s Zaman Park to arrest him.

Television channels have broadcast live to the world the chaotic scenes around the former premierā€™s residence, with law enforcers desperately trying to enter the home, but being thwarted each time by diehard PTI supporters, who have camped outside the entrance.

Videos shared on social media as well as broadcast on TV showed police using water cannons, firing tear gas and charging at PTI supporters with batons in a bid to disperse them.