Imran Khan Was The Darling of Us All Once.

Oh wow look who is talking... of course to you Patwaris you dream of apolitical Imran.... this way all you haramkhours will be free to rape Pakistan....
Mind your language dear as you may not like me responding to you in the same manner. I hope you do care for your families prestige dragged into this moronic politics of Pakistan.As 1 will not hesitate to rip any body apart.

Funny how three Patwaris on this forum Retd troll, space jam and fool o idiot are suddenly so active as if their daddy sent email for them to get ready there is a hope we can get a chance to rape Pakistan again.:::. These guys are drooling over the thought of destroying Pakistan ...
Bat boy meanwhile is missing.... probably serving dharna and their “needs”

Mind your language dear as you may not like me responding to you in the same manner. I hope you do care for your families prestige dragged into this moronic politics of Pakistan.As will not hesitate to rip any body apart.

A coward Patwari that you are I would die of embarrassment if you ever make it two meter radius of me.... I am loudly claim I am not afraid of getting banned for calling haramis for what they are.....

Those protecting corruption and supporting destruction of Pakistan are bastards and you are one of them....

Respect is just a word. Pakistan needs leadership. Look at this list below.

• Gen. Ayub Khan "Yes sir". Bhutto grabs Ayubs tail to establish his dynasty. We still have 'revenge' 5 decades later three generations down in form of gay boy Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

• Gen. Zia Ul Haq "Yes sir". Nawaz grabs Zia's tail to establidsh his dynasty. We stil have his family 4 decades running around Pakistan.

• PM Nawaz "No sir". Thirty years later of trials and tribulations Imran Khan takes office.

The joke in this is had Imran Khan also said "Yes sir" he would have enjoyed political power 30 years ago and have a political dynasty established by now. Yet the laugh is they call him "selected".

Wtf?
This is all correct , but last bullet shoot by Nawaz and Zardari , the 18th amendment. Which open all hidden doors of corruption and weaken the federation.

I 100% agree with you.
You live in UK. When you support a party or leader it does not follow that you agree with everything they espouse. But you choose out of a basket those who come close to what you think are best out of the choices available. For instance I don't agree with IK and his views on motorway projects. Or his views about medina-e-riasat which I think just helps in making the mullahs current. But broadly I agree with his emphasis on education, health and basic human indicators needing improvement. Also I trust his ability to deal with USA, the west who whether we like it or not matter in the world more then any other leader in Pakistan. I think by the time PMIK leaves office he will have laid the fundamentals that will transform Pakistan. Education, health, poverty alleviation, tax reform, ease of doing business reform, structural reforms etc are not as sexy or showy as shiny new airports, ring roads, metro rail projects but they have ability to be transformative in society.

This is what awam of Pakistan does not understand. Just because they don't see and feel it, it is not happening.

If you guys look at the Chinese success story most people think of the last 30 years and booming, shiny mega-cities with high speed trains. That is not success. That is product of success.

The product was laid in China from 1950 to 1980. If you look at China of 1975 it had literacy rate equal to what we have today. It might not have had shiny airports in 1975 but it was well on way to universal literacy and healthcare for it's citizens. We still don't have that today. Much touted India is nearly 40 years behind [we are 50 years behind] China in basic education and healthcare.

9HfgPFw.png

main-qimg-e99f647f74e7fbeb93b8435ccc1da045.webp
If you guys look at the Chinese success story most people think of the last 30 years and booming, shiny mega-cities with high speed trains. That is not success. That is product of success.

The product was laid in China from 1950 to 1980. If you look at China of 1975 it had literacy rate equal to what we have today. It might not have had shiny airports in 1975 but it was well on way to universal literacy and healthcare for it's citizens. We still don't have that today. Much touted India is nearly 40 years behind [we are 50 years behind] China in basic education and healthcare.

main-qimg-e99f647f74e7fbeb93b8435ccc1da045.webp

China has no stomach for instability. You try to hamper the progress of nation by protesting or being a nuisance, they will happily shoot you and genocide your whole family tree.

The results China attained can never be applied on Pakistan because our leaders are unwilling to pay human cost , determined enough to impose policies and loyal enough to prevent corruption and treachery.

Hope Imran succeeds though.

Without America there would have been no pakistan. Don';t forget - Allah, America, Army.

Your opinion, keep it up. My opinion is otherwise just without last 2 'As' of your popular slogan and I always trust the almighty ALLAH SWT, none else.

I always trust the almighty ALLAH SWT, none else.
This is just a emotive response that brings nothing to the discussion. We all trust the almighty, well certainly the 1.6 billion Muslims but that does not mean we declare it then shut our brains, then twiddle with our fingers. I can imagine you giving speach at the UNGa with respect to Kashmir. It would be one sentence long !

This is where Chinese success is grounded. Education and health. They had better literacy nearly 40 years ago then Pakistan does today.

9HfgPFw.png

Bring back musharaf asap. We can't jerk off blonde hairs and blue eyes forever, gotta national belly to feed.

Time for proper assessment of IK performance has not arrived yet.