Imran Khan Wants to Make a WhatsApp Group Of Toilets in Pakistan

I think only pigs and cockroaches loves dirt and will not be happy about plans of cleanliness.
Chachajee,,,whats with Pakistanis on this forum?
They kind of hate everythng imran khan does,,abhi toh saal bhi nahi hua,,its like they want him to declare war on India n us n anythng less is unacceptable.

I am Pukhtoon and i can proudly say that i have nothing in common with Indians, my food, my customs, my looks, my genes..........nothing, zero, sifar, zilch.

And its spelled hear.

He is talking about cleaning up the toilets and building more, while you guys don't have any.

You will never see open defecation in Pakistan

_85319913_poop_protest.jpg
No point in pointing tht out.
Bhayya ppl wont get it.
Btw is open defecation prevalent in tribal areas?

I could not stop laughing at the hypocrites who keep blabbering about India and toilets...

42% of people don't have access to toilets... and talk like every person have several options... when it comes to toilets...

Now, come to the point... how do you resolve a problem???

Correct identification... planning... funds... effective implementation... educate people... people's willingness...

I sometimes laugh at Pakistanis who don't try to understand the FACT that the politicians will always promise moon to you... but reality is different... IK need at least 3/4 years to stop the DECAYING of Pakistani economy... recovery and growth will take longer time...

Look at India... people keep talking about MMS and his economic policies... but I feel that he left 3 ticking time bombs for Modi government...

1. HUGE OIL IMPORT BILLS
2. BANKS AND THEIR NPAs
3. CRONY CAPITALISTS AND POWER BROKERS

He has worked effectively on first 2... with a long and constant work still pending...

And 3rd are facing the heat but they know how to survive in difficult times...

I don't know how 42% figure is made it looks far fetched, anyway there's no comparison between India & Pakistan on this topic because
1. In Pakistan, people who are lacking toilet facility are those who are also lacking the house and living in tents / huts
2. Although OP is an idiot but it's fact that there's acute shortage of toilet facility (or clean toilets) at public places (maybe this is also included in 42% figure) but as we have mosques in every other street which have toilets so importance is not given to this issue. Also all the petrol pump / gas station have the toilets but they don't keep those cleans hence they are ordered to maintain cleanliness or face fine by new government.
3. In India your problem is compound because of culture issue while in Pakistan it's not.

Chachajee,,,whats with Pakistanis on this forum?
They kind of hate everythng imran khan does,,abhi toh saal bhi nahi hua,,its like they want him to declare war on India n us n anythng less is unacceptable

Few of them like OP are paid worker of Sharif media cell, so for them it's their roozi rot, other joining them are called Patwaris

A slang in Pakistan for a illiterate person who supports corruption and feudalism and does not have will of it own.

https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=patwari

No point in pointing tht out.
Bhayya ppl wont get it.
Btw is open defecation prevalent in tribal areas?

Sorry i don't know what Bhayya means?

I am not sure about Tribal areas, never been there.

Four major areas that IK want to focus on in his 5 years term and one of them is Tourism, other 3 are Telecommunications, IT industry and Small Business/startup companies.

I have already written about Tourism and benefits of it on local economy in my previous posts.

He is talking about cleaning up the toilets and building more, while you guys don't have any.

You will never see open defecation in Pakistan

Cleaning toilets is good. This movement was started by Brahmins in India. Brahmins clean toilets in India.

IK is following the Brahmin movement.

Cleaning toilets is good. This movement was started by Brahmins in India. Brahmins clean toilets in India.

IK is following the Brahmin movement.

Lol, so before brahmins no one ever cleaned their toilets? Actually having toilets is an alien subject to India, so how did brahmins clean the toilets that they never had?

The guy on the first pic is your leaders best friend who even came for your leader's grand daughter's wedding where they both were hugging and holding hands like two love birds.

Lol, so before brahmins no one ever cleaned their toilets? Actually having toilets is an alien subject to India, so how did brahmins clean the toilets that they never had?

Yes. Brahmins started the movement of cleaning and building toilets in India.

Brahmins are OCD when it comes to cleanliness.

Both Modi & IK are following Brahmins lead.

You can read more about how it started

http://www.sulabhinternational.org/sulabh-story-in-brief/

http://www.sulabhinternational.org/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sulabh_International

Yes. Brahmins started the movement of cleaning and building toilets in India.

Brahmins are OCD when it comes to cleanliness.

Both Modi & IK are following Brahmins lead.

You can read more about how it started

http://www.sulabhinternational.org/sulabh-story-in-brief/

http://www.sulabhinternational.org/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sulabh_International

This is some NGO formed in 1970 that is building toilets in India. What has this got to do with Brahmins historically or what Imran Khan wants to do?

This is some NGO formed in 1970 that is building toilets in India.

That NGO was started and run by Brahmins

What has this got to do with Brahmins historically

Do you know why Brahmins have historically lived in ghettos called "Agraharams"? Do you know how the practice of untouchability was born?

Historically, Brahmins have been OCD about cleanliness. That is fact that everyone who have lived in Indian subcontinent knows and understands.

Due to this nature of they being clean and other castes being unclean as they cared little about cleanliness meant that Brahmins had to form their out ghettos to avoid the filth. This was the very reason why Brahmins would not touch others who did not maintain the same cleanliness standards as theirs.

Instead of understanding the root cause and/or also having their own agenda, the Western "Indologists" have termed this practice as racism.

I live in Karachi, have visited almost all districts of sindh, my paternal village is in Kpk and visited punjab once in my life. Still very young and will visit again. But there is no issue of toilets, specially where you can find mosque in every next street and with every mosque their is always some multiple toilets, their are offices, school etc. No one will stop you to use toilet. Its people that need some awareness. Talking about karachi then it has become a completely the city of charsis and you cannot expect any civilised behavior from them even crime rates are going up due to them.
What about when women or young children need to use the toilet. Not all masjid have ladies facilities.