Imran Khan talking to ARY and Explain PTI stance on march

4. There are some doubts ke Qadri hai kiska banda. Pata chalay Zardari ka hi banda ho. Remember he made a demand in his negotiations that Army be allowed to set up the caretaker government - he's most likely Army's man. Not confirmed but its just so early, koi bhi hota, he would have erred on the side of caution.

On the other hand if he doesn't go - some naive people will just be slightly disappointed jese Imran ka kaam tamashay karna hai unke liay.

So far it seems he did the right thing. Despite what the wajay walay keep saying now.

Bold, mostly we are concerned on this point which still in fog, but no longer could be hidden and it will clear soon.
Italic, You agree or not but he doesn't differ from Qadri.
Italic, So far he will fail in elections because no chance left to play waja ho has to play before Qadri. So he can keep its democracy in pocket.

I am not a supporter of TUQ (never was) but as a neutral person (not supporter of any party) i would naturally expect IK to support ANY long march that is against the government because he has been screaming his lungs out for bringing a tsunami against the gov which is just a drama to gain some votes. If we have a good gov i bet you my life that IK would not even get a single person's support because his popularity = anti zardari/mush whom people hate.

And oh, in a scenario where he was given the position to run the country after Mush he would turn out to be a failure because he would not be able to get out of the dirty work that is being required in WOT and a lot of other stuff

Positive approch!
It really hurts me sometimes, when I see my country men following our unable, unproductive,ego bassed politicains!
It dam nt matters , who is what, bt what it matters is the progress of the country?
Anyway you will nt find, a team of cyber soliders defending TuQ 24/7 as , all other major political parties hve done in pakistan?
IK has Ego problems ever since he, left the cricket where he was respected as a winning leader?bt politics is a game of knowledge to the issues. & manuvring them to the solution which can result as a popular advantages?
If IK was a bit clever, he could hve cashed this long march into public intersts with the support of peoples of pakistan?
It was the best chance , he could hve made him above all,bt peoples like javeed hashmi & shafqat mehmood stopped him to going for the kill?
Both shafqat & javeed hashmi are kind of defenders in football who never will support any aggersion?

Any way , TuQ has become a serious challenge to both PTI & PMLn in punjab politics?
& we should accept, that in just, 25 days of marathon speechs TuQ has achived , what other got in decads & it simply means the trust of the peoples!

It is business as usual already, the only difference being Dr TUQ has successfully revived his PAT party at the expense of PTI. Imran has lost around 25% (being conservative) of his voters to TUQ.

And Now Qadri never wanted revolution :hitwall: Man that was Imran Khan never wanted to join the march because he knew what was Qadri up and Qadri got exposed by making deal and made with those people who he just few hours back called Yazeed and himself soldier of Hussain by the when HAZRAT HUSSAIN AS made the deal with Yazeed ? Man too all Qadri supporters wake up he was sent by Canada and he failed and now by the going back to Canada on 27th Janaury

Plz come out of it, that's over !
& now remember TuQ was never a active politician, going against him already cost you guys a lot, so better work to restore credibility which PTI has lost in a week?
Frist, he was a army stooge, thn CIA , thn came MI6, thn PPP,s secret weapon, & now Canadian trooper? Lol lol lol
Remember him as a unknown drone, who can hit anyone going against the future intersts of pakistan, gurded by some bigger un-known angels within pakistan!
He is used to give right direction, & a warrning shot to the pakistani politicians , who still are bzy in their own stupid self intersts & self projection, while pakistan been burnned & looted heavly ?
Get over it!

Oh GOD help me..... I don't understand why few supporters of MQM, PMLN and Army rule are criticising IK/PTI if you guys are not happy with your leadership leave them and join PTI and read there manifesto, listen to the speeches, educate yourself and refrain from blurting out sweeping statements.

Plz come out of it, that's over !
& now remember TuQ was never a active politician, going against him already cost you guys a lot, so better work to restore credibility which PTI has lost in a week?
Frist, he was a army stooge, thn CIA , thn came MI6, thn PPP,s secret weapon, & now Canadian trooper? Lol lol lol
Remember him as a unknown drone, who can hit anyone going against the future intersts of pakistan, gurded by some bigger un-known angels within pakistan!
He is used to give right direction, & a warrning shot to the pakistani politicians , who still are bzy in their own stupid self intersts & self projection, while pakistan been burnned & looted heavly ?
Get over it!

Bla Bla Bla Bla don't spew out gibberish. at least talk some sense, you people never supported Imran and now you are saying he hasn't come up to your expectations i mean what the heck, you people were not happy before this dramabazi and you are still not happy.

IK put his party before those people who were not happy with him before and who are still not happy, no matter what he might have done that would still not be enough to make you guys happy.

Total absurd and knowledge less post.

If it is knowledge less i hope you will inform us from the knowledge you have. What Qadri achieved..? i believe nothing. He was here for revolution not for agreements and in the end he by himself ended up with agreements. IK stand on not joining the march is totally right and he saved him self from this game which TUQ created to destroy his reputation.

He has proven that he wasn't working on anyones payroll?
He has proven that if , you hve commited peoples , a single party can stage a rebellion *a mass protest* without any active support of any party
He has showen that in pakistan peoples can hve the right to disagree on mass scale?
He has showen that, we are living ,in a modren world, where there is no room for LAl masjid kind of attitude?
He has showen us our elite rulling class can be pin down?
He has showen us even the parties who talks & walks, revolution bt can't deliver it, when the time comes just because their fascist ego? & their use of word revolution jst a slogan?
& in the end , he has showen us still there are peoples who can get a grip, whenever its required on the croupt rulling class ?
&

Now with signed agreement doccumented , he can form a better & leathal mass protest, with no reason to be dumped or rejected?

First of all i have no sympathy for Mr. Qadri, but i have sympathies for people who realy wanted to do something for the country. i am giving you link and quoting you post in another thread so here all of your answer.

and why not Qadri gave this 1.5 hours deadline before!!!!
we are emotional and we react sometime without knowing reality and usually lived in conspiracies.
My stance was ever with people but not with Qadri because anything could be possible to change the situation at any time. One man's priorities could be purchasable depends on level it is possible.
One thing is now clear that army/foreign powers pushed its support back with changing the situation but by back door forced to insert Qadri in political process giving active post(promised).
Qadri never asked to participate in election because he knows and his masters knows that he couldn't win as religiouse parties hasn't potential to get big success in election, he made slogan of change but didn't give clear method how will do that.
With this unclear agenda what could be achieved???? government, election success or desired role in government?
He usually gathered people talking on real and damn real issues which forced even other party's workers to be mold.

May be this is step toward change of our politics/politicians gradually, some point has to clear and it will be clear within days.

But my sympathies are with crowed, doesn't matter they are from Minhaj UL Quran or others and they deserve for our gratitude because they give very positive sign to world that Pakistanis are not extremist/violators but peaceful and lawful. They convey message to politicians and world community about their concerns over their rights and freedom.

What interesting is! Which force bring all parties and even IK on one platform "to save democracy"?????yet to clear.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...lamabad-news-discussions-215.html#post3815034

i have always been telling the stance which PTI had for so long, its just demolished now, its clear that PTI will instead prefer those lota politians than the genuine youth of PTI who were supporting the reforms

it was not aout supporting qadri, but those hundreds of thousands of people, their demands and the electoral reforms which PTI has been long standing for

He has proven that if , you hve commited peoples , a single party can stage a rebellion *a mass protest* without any active support of any party
He has showen that in pakistan peoples can hve the right to disagree on mass scale?
He has showen that, we are living ,in a modren world, where there is no room for LAl masjid kind of attitude?
He has showen us even the parties who talks & walks, revolution bt can't deliver it, when the time comes just because their fascist ego? & their use of word revolution jst a slogan?
& in the end , he has showen us still there are peoples who can get a grip, whenever its required on the croupt rulling class ?
&

Now with signed agreement doccumented , he can form a better & leathal mass protest, with no reason to be dumped or rejected?

Are you people that naive seriously ok lets recount the events for those who have memory of goldfish shall we.

On first night he said and i qoute '' all the current minsters and pm are no ex'' I am dissolving the govt.

he asked for the immediate dissolution of assemblies and god know what else.

what he agreed upon is in front of you if you still want to believe that molana TUQ achieved something please enlighten me.

First of all i have no sympathy for Mr. Qadri, but i have sympathies for people who realy wanted to do something for the country. i am giving you link and quoting you post in another thread so here all of your answer.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...lamabad-news-discussions-215.html#post3815034

Well quite good defination!
What achived, by TuQ ? The vry best is unity, yes he united the opposition & rulling parties & the peoples of pakistan on real issues, nt on fake slogans?
& also has exposed many of so-called revolutioist parties like MQM & PTI to the realities of changing pakistan?
Nice to see, more independent voices like you,DV on PDF!

&

if qadri was working for establishment, he would have resorted to make violance and would have got arrested, all the BS stories that imran was planned to be planted at adri jalsa to successfully bring the government down and thus a conspiracy against democracy, oo merey bhai when the demands of qadri were genuine then why anybody thinks like that?, people started making all sorts of conspiracy theories about qadri and the general media propaganda was just insane, the guy's demand were very genuine and our pathetic media didnt support it in the name of democracy

Well quite good defination!
What achived, by TuQ ? The vry best is unity, yes he united the opposition & rulling parties & the peoples of pakistan on real issues, nt on fake slogans?
& also has exposed many of so-called revolutioist parties like MQM & PTI to the realities of changing pakistan?
Nice to see, more independent voices like you,DV on PDF!

as some people say, if he was there to make his political career then why he didnt made his supporters use his political party flag??

Are you people that naive seriously ok lets recount the events for those who have memory of goldfish shall we.

On first night he said and i qoute '' all the current minsters and pm are no ex'' I am dissolving the govt.

he asked for the immediate dissolution of assemblies and god know what else.

what he agreed upon is in front of you if you still want to believe that molana TUQ achieved something please enlighten me.

he achieved nothing, and in the presence of a couple of mafias, pakistan wont achieve for next 100 years till this mafia is alive

let me bring your head to some realities

1) 80% of pakistan is rural

2) the rural people vote their sardars

3) most of the sardars are corrupt

if you dont throw corrupt sardars out, you wont get good governance, this qadri movement was all about reforming the electoral process and bring only non corrupt politicians into the platform

if it had been implemented, it would be a major democracy breakthrough in pakistan

My observation --- Imran Khan's popularity, if there is left, is still due to cricket world cup. He has not used that potential to actually gain enough supporters in politics. Really he just messed up his party by adding all sorts of corrupts. In essence, 15 years is a long time for him in this field but the reality is he has not lived with it to overcome oppositions. The biggest problem lies when he is not prepared to accept his mistakes. A politician cannot repeat something the public is tired of listening. When i mention this, i'm referring to the words 'Tsunami', 'Inqalab' and 'sweeping the elections'. They are more self satisfaction and they are more well said than well done. Forget Pakistan, Khan saab is simply not prepared to lead at least a single city like Lahore.

your observation is correct, agree with bold part, people are not realising what hashmi, qureshi and all types of lotas in a mixture called PTI, imran has missed a big chance to make some thing big out of the situation, he also proved he is not fit to be a great leader, his mind was all messed up and he didnt a clear stance, the guy is very confused

Military Forum Latest Posts