Imran Khan talking to ARY and Explain PTI stance on march

Popularity is not the key. MQM was able to organize a massive jalsa in Lahore in case you forgot. They have immense mobilization power which makes them a political force.

Technically 15 March also fulfills this requirement.

He demanded that the Assemblies be dissolved the next day.
He got nothing.

He demanded the ECP to be removed.
He got a lollipop.

He demanded Pres. Zardari to come into his bunker and meet face-to-face.
All he got was a phone call.

Most of the other things were already part of the Constitution.

The only thing he accomplished was making a place for himself in the caretaker setup. God knows how honest our politicians are. :azn:

Laugh all you want because everyone's laughing at TuQ's victory. :lol:

you just interpreted my thoughts in agressive way but yes you just catch my thought!these so called sucess are like lolypop!:hitwall:
kiya issay zardari dafa hojaye ga???ya isse mulk mai farishtay utter ayein gay...argue bhi kiya tu un points pay aur un batoon pe jo cons mai hain ya woh event jo honey wali hai!rahi baat imp ki tu sorry PPP ko aur election comission ko kaun si kerni hai DRAMA!

Popularity is not the key. MQM was able to organize a massive jalsa in Lahore in case you forgot. They have immense mobilization power which makes them a political force.

Technically 15 March also fulfills this requirement.

He demanded that the Assemblies be dissolved the next day.
He got nothing.

He demanded the ECP to be removed.
He got a lollipop.

He demanded Pres. Zardari to come into his bunker and meet face-to-face.
All he got was a phone call.

Most of the other things were already part of the Constitution.

The only thing he accomplished was making a place for himself in the caretaker setup. God knows how honest our politicians are. :azn:

Laugh all you want because everyone's laughing at TuQ's victory. :lol:
I already said Lahore jalsa was organized by tehreek e minhaj ul quran , MQM even can't think of to organize 2 million jalsa of their own party in punjab.
What you expect the demand which is not according to the constitution. He want to remain according to the constitution and he want to implement the law at every cost.
Nobody in the assembly raised voice about election reforms, article 62, 63.
This is the main entry point for election, this is the voice of his supporters to implement laws.
Just look the decision of implementation,
One month will be given for scrutiny of nomination paper for the purpose of pre-clearance of the candidates under article 62 and 63 of the constitution so that the eligibility of the candidates is determined by the Elections Commission of Pakistan.
This is very big development , No corrupt, Fake degree holders, Culprits will take part due to the decision of implementation.

Remember, Cheif juctice long march was for the Independent Judicary.
This historic march of Tahirulqadri is for the electoral reform and implementation of Independent Judiciary.

Plz come out of it, that's over !
& now remember TuQ was never a active politician, going against him already cost you guys a lot, so better work to restore credibility which PTI has lost in a week?
Frist, he was a army stooge, thn CIA , thn came MI6, thn PPP,s secret weapon, & now Canadian trooper? Lol lol lol
Remember him as a unknown drone, who can hit anyone going against the future intersts of pakistan, gurded by some bigger un-known angels within pakistan!
He is used to give right direction, & a warrning shot to the pakistani politicians , who still are bzy in their own stupid self intersts & self projection, while pakistan been burnned & looted heavly ?
Get over it!
Mr PTI never lost credibility and after what Qadri did in the end Imran gained more than any one else because Qadri got exposed and every one is now supporting Imran's decision Sir I already told you how big liar he is and by the way this moron also met the person who made the cartoons of HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW what else do you expect from him

The conspiracy theory?lol
Just watch the video , IK accepting himself dhrana was succsessfull, plz stop denying your leader?
He can think better thn you, a 1000 times & he knows ,how its sounds when stupid peoples calling him a jew agent?

I already said Lahore jalsa was organized by tehreek e minhaj ul quran , MQM even can't think of to organize 2 million jalsa of their own party in punjab.
What you expect the demand which is not according to the constitution. He want to remain according to the constitution and he want to implement the law at every cost.
Nobody in the assembly raised voice about election reforms, article 62, 63.
This is the main entry point for election, this is the voice of his supporters to implement laws.
Just look the decision of implementation,
One month will be given for scrutiny of nomination paper for the purpose of pre-clearance of the candidates under article 62 and 63 of the constitution so that the eligibility of the candidates is determined by the Elections Commission of Pakistan.
This is very big development , No corrupt, Fake degree holders, Culprits will take part due to the decision of implementation.

Remember, Cheif juctice long march was for the Independent Judicary.
This historic march of Tahirulqadri is for the electoral reform and implementation of Independent Judiciary.

I was referring to this one in 2011.

aqolt.jpg

and

MQM has the potential to mobilize more people than TuQ. This is why Qadri sahab went to MQM first.
His jalsas were based on support from other parties.

Why do you think he went to Pervez Elahi and Shujaat Hussain?

Why do you think that he promised a crowd of 4 million? He thought these parties were going to provide their support. But he completely failed when less than 2% came even when you count the women and children.

4 million means 4,000,000 --> 40 Laks. But Qadri sees even 40,000 as 4 million.

If Qadri was so influential, how come he couldn't get that many people.

MQM has the potential to mobilize more people than TuQ. This is why Qadri sahab went to MQM first.
His jalsas were based on support from other parties.

It is time consuming debate with you, i already said Tahirul qadri don't need MQM to organize any event
This is event he organized in sabzazar lahore as Milad conference.
424418_549790285031509_57951034_n.jpg

Even with politic slogan, 2 million people + came in Lahore jalsa

351.jpg

Welcome-Shaykh-ul-Islam-Dr-Muhammad-Tahir-ul-Qari-23-Dec-20121223_09.jpg

1191.jpg

And Million march in Islamabad
543981_10151382317739090_377971963_n.jpg

Haters gonna hate

The conspiracy theory?lol
Just watch the video , IK accepting himself dhrana was succsessfull, plz stop denying your leader?
He can think better thn you, a 1000 times & he knows ,how its sounds when stupid peoples calling him a jew agent?
Sir not the conspiracy theory it is the fact that is why canadian government has asked him he said he can't return to england and he took asylum their by saying that he met the cartoonist who made cartoons of HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW and that is why TTP wants to target him he himself gave this reason Mr

It is time consuming debate with you, i already said Tahirul qadri don't need MQM to organize any event
This is event he organized in sabzazar lahore as Milad conference.

Even with politic slogan, 2 million people + came in Lahore jalsa

Haters gonna hate

Yeah, I hate the fact that TuQ got confused :lol:

He thought those who joined the milad will also come out to support him. It's time he and his supporters learnt that religion and politics don't mix. Zia is long gone buddy.

Secondly, that million march was a total flop. By the time Qadri signed his defeat, there were hardly 50,000 people. The media coverage was ample proof of that. He even brought women and children to fill the numbers. How low can you go?

And none of Qadri supporters have answered why he went knocking on the doors of MQM and Q-League ??

:rofl: :rofl:

I won't bother with this topic until someone answers my question in a mature manner instead of brainless comments about how TuQ saved the world.

Yeah, I hate the fact that TuQ got confused :lol:

none of Qadri supporters have answered why he went knocking on the doors of MQM and Q-League ??

People in all over Pakistan lover him. No doubt even after lot of threat , bomb, this march is successful and peaceful, Great example of organized people. Yeah people appreciate him and agree with his agenda. Only jagidaars and wadairas are in fear. This is democratic right of MQM or any party to support positive his agenda. Fear from bomb blast is other thing that's why MQM have not participated but they provided food and agrees with the agenda to implement constitution and shiks. Even we will see that people, fake degree, culprits from PPPP, PMLN will not contest in next election.
This is final nail on culprits.

hmmmmm.....lets see....!where is @Fracker???he is not commenting in this thread ?amazing?

I comment only on those threads, where I like...

Secondly, After Tahir's Episode, I am a bit OK with IK's stand. Lets meet up in General Elections.

3rd, MQM are the opportunists, they will stand with the government, day before they were with Musharaf, then Saving PPP's as, when found some opportunity, they joined hands with Tahir, and no back to government. & This is my words, if PTI wins they will join PTI as well.. But one thing is sure, they can't get wining votes atleast in Punjab. As Punjabi knows Altaf's Part a terrorists.

Last not the least, Tahir achieve nothing other then words alone. In the end he was shaking hands with his called yazeedies, and one of Yazeedi Representative was with him in the cabin ... when He was giving last saroman..

a) So ECP has changed their rules of approving party candidate?
Article 62: 62. Qualifications for membership of Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament).
(d) he is of good character and is not commonly known as one who violates Islamic Injunctions;
(e) he has adequate knowledge of Islamic teachings and practises obligatory duties prescribed by Islam as well as abstains from major sins ;
(f) he is sagacious, righteous and non-profligate and honest and ameen;
(g) he has not been convicted for a crime involving moral turpitude or for giving false evidence;
(h) he has not, after the establishment of Pakistan, worked against the integrity of the country or opposed the Ideology of Pakistan

So procedures for above points are no part of ECP Candidate Approval Process?

Article: 218 Election Commission
218. Election Commission.—1[(1) For the purpose of election to both Houses of Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament), Provincial Assemblies and for election to such other public offices as may be specified by law, a permanent Election Commission shall be constituted in accordance with this Article.]

2[(2) The Election Commission shall consist of*,---

(a) the Commissioner who shall be the Chairman of the Commission; and

(b) four members, each of whom has been a Judge of a High Court from each Province, appointed by the President in the manner provided for appointment of the Commissioner in clauses (2A) and (2B) of Article 213.]

(3) It shall be the duty of the Election Commission 3[****] to organize and conduct the election and to make such arrangements as are necessary to ensure that the election is conducted honestly, justly, fairly and in accordance with law, and that corrupt practices are guarded against.

This was already there (As per Parliament and ECP) what else Tahir Achieved? If as per Tahir it wasnt there, did he change ecp, or did he even bother to review all the procedures?

Tahir got nothing just fooling everyone, and especially his followers, who can't see their leader failed... :)

I comment only on those threads, where I like...

Secondly, After Tahir's Episode, I am a bit OK with IK's stand. Lets meet up in General Elections.

3rd, MQM are the opportunists, they will stand with the government, day before they were with Musharaf, then Saving PPP's as, when found some opportunity, they joined hands with Tahir, and no back to government. & This is my words, if PTI wins they will join PTI as well.. But one thing is sure, they can't get wining votes atleast in Punjab. As Punjabi knows Altaf's Part a terrorists.

Last not the least, Tahir achieve nothing other then words alone. In the end he was shaking hands with his called yazeedies, and one of Yazeedi Representative was with him in the cabin ... when He was giving last saroman..

a) So ECP has changed their rules of approving party candidate?

So procedures for above points are no part of ECP Candidate Approval Process?

This was already there (As per Parliament and ECP) what else Tahir Achieved? If as per Tahir it wasnt there, did he change ecp, or did he even bother to review all the procedures?

Tahir got nothing just fooling everyone, and especially his followers, who can't see their leader failed... :)

so, do i........i am 100% sure that he was here to showoff.....he took benifit from public's desperation and launched his political long march...and a man who is claiming that he is AGAINST ALL THESE YAZEEDS YADA YADA.......AT THE SAME TIME GETS SUPPORT FROM MQM WHO ARE ALSO YAZEED A/C TO HIS POINT OF VIEW AND ALTAF BHAI CALLED HIM HIS ELDER BROTHER WHICH MEANS THAT HE IS YAZEED'S ELDER BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:hitwall:
This is height of biasness, shame on all of them!how dare they to took benifit on public's desperation...our public is so wounded right now...blasts,murders,killings....pooverty,joblessness shame on them!does tuq's long march will give them bread?cloth?shelter?:coffee:

Military Forum Latest Posts