Imran khan should resign

That is normal routine with paid actors in Pakistan on Indian payroll when ever India feels a pinch. I.K gov is gone. I.K should resign etc. etc.

IMO ... if PMIK have to resign then next election should be under 'فوج کی زیر نگرانی'. That is most usual demand by Pakistanis. This time it should be conditional - all political parties leadership to resign and in all parties the 'Intra-party elections to be held under fauj ki zair-e-nigrani' for 3 consecutive 5 years terms for the sake of democracy.
Every successful leadership to be allocated the development fund of 1 million for 5 years which to be audited - strictly no donations/funding. Every Party to utilise her workers for development of the area of their workers registration.
General elections then to be held in country not before than 2035 till then caretaker setup - proved corruption cases to be dealt with 'Golden Bullet'.
Only way out.

We are a democracy

I propose to all PDF members that any member can freely criticise Imran Khan or government

BUT

Must explain at the bottom of the post which party and individual they want as PM or in power

As much i now not like him, but i want him to finish his tenure, and until then he still have time to fix things and get re-elected by the people .. Abhi bhi waqt hai IK , Insaan ke bache bano , aur aankhen kholo ..

After listening to this, Justice Qazi Faez Isa sharam say doob maro.
Congrats you are the only one who watched the videos first and then commented thanks

As much i now not like him, but i want him to finish his tenure, and until then he still have time to fix things and get re-elected by the people .. Abhi bhi waqt hai IK , Insaan ke bache bano , aur aankhen kholo ..
And why is that who is going to replace him?

We are a democracy

I propose to all PDF members that any member can freely criticise Imran Khan or government

BUT

Must explain at the bottom of the post which party and individual they want as PM or in power
You should have watched the videos first

And why is that who is going to replace him?

Anyone who is more capable than IK, don't idolize IK and turn him into a Khuda or Last hope for Pakistan, Pakistan was there before IK, and it will remain after 1000's of IK's will be gone ..

If we can tolerate zardari and nawaz for 5 yeats each, we can tolerate imran khan too. Though i would love to see a new political party rise.

We are a democracy

BUT

PMLN wants IK to complete its 5 years term.
There is no better way to educate Political Immature to have them another 3 years of IK Govt.
Just listen KSR after 1:15 onwards...
We will not dislodge you, nor bringing any No Confidence Motion.
The Governance mate (Kambal) will now not leave you even if you want
We are not bailing you out......

All this talks of Minus-One is started by none other than PTI's"Umpire" no one else.

PMLN wants IK to complete its 5 years term.
There is no better way to educate Political Immature to have them another 3 years of IK Govt.
Just listen KSR after 1:15 onwards...
We will not dislodge you, nor bringing any No Confidence Motion.
The Governance mate (Kambal) will now not leave you even if you want
We are not bailing you out......

All this talks of Minus-One is started by none other than PTI's"Umpire" no one else.
No one cares about PMLN except media lefafa. Their leader has abandon them simple is that. No word in corona, no word in incident of PIA. People may not like PTI now but they are definitely not going to vote for PMLN or ppp

Then why PTI Govt running away from local bodies elections? despite sitting on huge sum of development funds. Com'on their is no logic in your assertion. Every Sane political analyst know this reality, its writing on the wall.

Why Nawaz sharif is running or their sons?

Even lefafa anchor talat hussain are questing now

’میاں صاحب‘کتھے او؟

https://www.independenturdu.com/node/39956

Anyone who is more capable than IK, don't idolize IK and turn him into a Khuda or Last hope for Pakistan, Pakistan was there before IK, and it will remain after 1000's of IK's will be gone ..
For example

Everyone not on One-Page.
IK/PTI Govt is now a TITANIC.
Umpire will not go down with IK.
They are desperately searching alternates.
Umpire want NS to bail them out somehow.