Imran Khan, Sheikh Rashid agree to help each other for Rawalpindi seats

Well thankyou Sheikh Rasheed for being a great information minister and great railways minister and being non corrupt and for apologizing for being in a corrupt system and among bad people of that time all on the record.

This person lied to us in 2002. He said he will gift both seats to Nawaz Sharif ( hence we voted him and he won both seats ) but he went to mush camp. You telling me he is not corrupt???? lol

Parh main ney kiya likha hai bayaqal.

we are talking about financial corruption your mafia heads nawaz and shabaz are involved in all kind off financial corruption mr

By that logic, both Nawaz and Shahbaz are corrupt coz they had promised to continue Zia's 'mission' several times after his death and now have totally forgotten him.

The only mission noura brothers have kept is to keep their stomachs full :omghaha:

Parh main ney kiya likha hai bayaqal.

Mr MAHAN AQAL Kiya ye corruption nahi key vote Nawaz Sharif key nam par manga jaye aur minister musharaf ka bana jaye ???

we are talking about financial corruption your mafia heads nawaz and shabaz are involved in all kind off financial corruption mr

Moral corruption is a good thing ??? Why should I believe he is financially not corrupt when I already know he is morally corrupt ???

And NS and SS are involved in all types of corruption .................. its just that the courts of Pakistan dont agree with you

Nawaz had apologized for working under a dictator. Shiek Rasheed on the other hand deny he promised to gift the seats to NS

Maybe he did apologize in private but not publicly as far as I know.

Can you post some source of this info?

Now i am pissed off how can he bring change with old players didn't get this :hitwall: :hitwall:

Mr MAHAN AQAL Kiya ye corruption nahi key vote Nawaz Sharif key nam par manga jaye aur minister musharaf ka bana jaye ???

Moral corruption is a good thing ??? Why should I believe he is financially not corrupt when I already know he is morally corrupt ???

And NS and SS are involved in all types of corruption .................. its just that the courts of Pakistan dont agree with you

if he would have been your party would have benn blasted him by now and also other parties

He knows without alliance he cannot win.Making alliance with Sheikh is in favor of change .

Now i am pissed off how can he bring change with old players didn't get this :hitwall: :hitwall:

The biggest problem with PTI is their emotional young followers, when you contest elections u need to understand the ground realities as well, giving tickets to walid iqbal and several other young educated individuals is change, intra party election just before general elections is change. As far as sheikh rasheed is concerned i think its a brilliant move by kaptaan, u have to accept that sheikh rasheed was the guy who took pakistan railways from ground to sky, a very hard working guy for sure.