Sunshine48
New Recruit
Both are correct.تفاصیل؟ I thought it was تفصیلات
New Recruit
Both are correct.تفاصیل؟ I thought it was تفصیلات
.Use Google Translator for Urdu to English translation if Urdu script cannot be deciphered....
Imran Khan
✔@ImranKhanPTI
اس رپورٹ کےمطابق ہندوستان میں 34% گھرانوں کیلئےاضافی امداد کےبغیر ہفتہ بھر گزارہ بھی مشکل ہے۔ چنانچہ میں بھارت کی مدد کرنےاورنقد رقوم کی تقسیم کےکامیاب ترین پروگرام جسکی شفافیت اورعوام تک رسائی کی عالمی سطح پرتحسین کی گئی، کی تفاصیل فراہم کرنےکو تیار ہوں۔https://tribune.com.pk/story/2239876/3-84-indian-households-suffered-decrease-monthly-income-since-lockdown/?amp=1 …
According to the report, 34% of households in India find it difficult to survive a week without additional assistance. Therefore, I am ready to provide details of the most successful cash assistance program for India, which has been praised globally for its transparency and access to the public.
So clearly he meant the Ehsaas program details and modalities can be shared with India...
I think we should help our poor Indians. One tweet from IK and look at these Indians, burning.
Thanks for the translation.Use Google Translator for Urdu to English translation if Urdu script cannot be deciphered....
Imran Khan
✔@ImranKhanPTI
اس رپورٹ کےمطابق ہندوستان میں 34% گھرانوں کیلئےاضافی امداد کےبغیر ہفتہ بھر گزارہ بھی مشکل ہے۔ چنانچہ میں بھارت کی مدد کرنےاورنقد رقوم کی تقسیم کےکامیاب ترین پروگرام جسکی شفافیت اورعوام تک رسائی کی عالمی سطح پرتحسین کی گئی، کی تفاصیل فراہم کرنےکو تیار ہوں۔https://tribune.com.pk/story/2239876/3-84-indian-households-suffered-decrease-monthly-income-since-lockdown/?amp=1 …
According to the report, 34% of households in India find it difficult to survive a week without additional assistance. Therefore, I am ready to provide details of the most successful cash assistance program for India, which has been praised globally for its transparency and access to the public.
So clearly he meant the Ehsaas program details and modalities can be shared with India...
Good to know...I personally never came across تفاصیل until now.Both are correct.
So this is why he took $15 billion loan recently ?
https://in.news.yahoo.com/cash-strapped-pakistan-plans-seek-181900724.html
Reported.
marta kam or ghaseetta bhut hai yar khan . kuty wali halat ker di . modi ka bhi twitter account tha na kidher gya ?.
there is saying in my village
" tan par nahi latta pan khaye albatta "
meaning ,
you don't have even rags to wear but you are boasting of chewing pan daily .
Kick out RaGa, this guy should have been our leader of the opposition. Look at the keen interest he takes in India's affairs despite being the PM of Pakistan. Not a month passes by without him talking about BJP and RSS.
We will send Siddhu as his replacement. He used to be a cricketer too.