Imran khan meeting with Jindal family was conducted in a halal and patriotic environment

DKaoQTlW4AA0vAn.jpg

DKaoPFFXkAAr78c.jpg

HAhahaaahhaha hahahahaha hahaah

Jahil. This is Rahul Bajaj, not Jindal. This is too funny, you corruption lover Patwaris are too much for me. Had hoti hai.

when ik do anything it is halal when others do it is haram

Idiot. This is not even Jindal. Koi haal nahi patwaris ka, jahil to the max.

oh we didn't know Bajaj is Halal only Jundal is Haram, sorry for the trouble. Is Tata Halal?

Is IK doing any business with Bajaj? This is IK meeting these people at a party.

Nawaz Sharif and his family are doing business with Jindal, business that only started after Nawaz Sharif introduced his son to Jindal as a PM of Pakistan. Please don't justify Nawaz Sharif's corruption with your idiotic jahil uneducated logic.

man pooja started again

Jahil. This is Rahul Bajaj, not Jindal. This is too funny, you corruption lover Patwaris are too much for me. Had hoti hai.

Idiot. This is not even Jindal. Koi haal nahi patwaris ka, jahil to the max.

Is IK doing any business with Bajaj? This is IK meeting these people at a party.

Yes yes yes
You are right business is a business and glass of a wine oops cup of a tea is cup of a tea be it Jindal Bajaj Dijal whatever.
Ahem I'm not a patwari but my dog is tommy

my bad, but does tht make it halal and patriotic in anyway? imran accusing others for meeting indian influencial businessman and then making himself act like fool by meeting another indian influential businessman

we all have indian and israeli funding case of PTI infront of us so please dont make your godfather holy here.

oh we didn't know Bajaj is Halal only Jundal is Haram, sorry for the trouble. Is Tata Halal?

I will give you guys an advise, if you want to prove that Imran Khan has business relations with Indians than show more than a just couple of pics, a backdrop story would do wonders. The first mistake you guys have done here is that you have got the wrong guys pics. Also you would need something equivalent to what Nawaz Chor did by having a secret meeting with Jindal in Muree who didn't even have a visa.

Potwari's are the best, these people probably have plastic buddha dolls made to look like Ganja inside their homes.

That picture is of Imran Khan meeting Rahul Bajaj in 2012 at the World Economic Forum where he was invited to talk about Health and Education in South Asia. At this point he held no official office in Pakistan (not that it was an issue if he had).

Nawaz Sharif was pictured holding secret meetings during his time in office using the states facilities with someone who at the very least is a business partner (misuse of office) and at worst is an intermediary of the Indian government.

Isn't he a sitting MNA who is paid via tax payers money. He does hold a public office after all MNA are supposed to serve people.
Pics also seem to be very old!

What's wrong with her face ? :what:Plastic surgery gone bad
Too much botox ...

Potwari's are the best, these people probably have plastic buddha dolls made to look like Ganja inside their homes.

That picture is of Imran Khan meeting Rahul Bajaj in 2012 at the World Economic Forum where he was invited to talk about Health and Education in South Asia. At this point he held no official office in Pakistan (not that it was an issue if he had).

Nawaz Sharif was pictured holding secret meetings during his time in office using the states facilities with someone who at the very least is a business partner (misuse of office) and at worst is an intermediary of the Indian government.

Nooni toons are devoid of any logic .... or brain cells...

my bad, but does tht make it halal and patriotic in anyway? imran accusing others for meeting indian influencial businessman and then making himself act like fool by meeting another indian influential businessman

we all have indian and israeli funding case of PTI infront of us so please dont make your godfather holy here.

There is a massive difference between IK taking pics with Indian philanthropist Parmeshwar Godrej in a party and Nawaz Chor having a secret meeting with Jindal in Muree, who came without visa and without going through immigration.

Secondly before you make a fool of yourself, do you know anything about that foreign funding case? Do you even know how much money we are talking about? There are actually 3 people that Hanif Abbasi had a problem with initially. The first guy was a Pakistani Hindu, so that was ignored. The second guy is an Indian and he donated $500, he came to the fund raiser with is wife who is a Pakistani. The third person which you are referring to as Israeli is actually an American (Barry Schneps) he is a solicitor and one of his offices is run by a Pakistani who attended the fund raiser and paid it with a company cheque an amount of $950 total. See video below

So please try harder next time, because you have failed miserably

Isn't he a sitting MNA who is paid via tax payers money. He does hold a public office after all MNA are supposed to serve people.

So? also this pic is from 2012. He was not an MNA then.

I will give you guys an advise, if you want to prove that Imran Khan has business relations with Indians than show more than a just couple of pics, a backdrop story would do wonders. The first mistake you guys have done here is that you have got the wrong guys pics. Also you would need something equivalent to what Nawaz Chor did by having a secret meeting with Jindal in Muree who didn't even have a visa.

Its not about Business, its about cosying up with our enemy.
can you name one Business venture Sharif family has with Jandul, heck can you name one business Sharif own outside Pakistan...no you cant because they dont, because they are not capable of running a business, all their business are shady and only launders corruption money. You think Jandul will do business with these Kaddus

Thanks to our Indian members for confirming that he's not Jindal and exposing the false propaganda by OP anyway IK is not holding a public atm and this pic looks like as if they're from 2004-5 a very weak attempt to malign IK i must say.

Its not about Business, its about cosying up with our enemy.
can you name one Business venture Sharif family has with Jandul, heck can you name one business Sharif own outside Pakistan...no you cant because they dont, because they are not capable of running a business, all their business are shady and only launders corruption money. You think Jandul will do business with these Kaddus

yes i can, Hills Metal in Jeddah is still up and running and its owner is Hussain Nawaz. I have seen the factory myself. Also you admit that sharif family are shady yet you still support them, great yaar. As for Jindal not doing business with them, then what was he doing having a secret meeting with Nawaz choor in Muree.

Finally about your statement regarding cosying up to the enemy, can you explain these pics for me.

sharif_modi.jpg
25modi-nawaz2.jpg
f-modi-a-20151227.jpg

And before you say he was on an official visit, he wasn't he was there on Nawaz Choor's grand daughter's wedding.