Imran Khan Joins the Billionair Club

My question remains unanswered How,Who and What is acceptable to PTI?

May be PTI wants Martial Law to be declared by the "Umpire" and then IK appointed as the PM for "elections within ninety days" which will keep him in power for at least 10 years?

Just either answer my question in one plain line
Is that how simple Pakistani politics is? Then why havent they ended VIP culture/ corruption/ Wadera BS/ family politics - where the son of politician is also politician....

May be PTI wants Martial Law to be declared by the "Umpire" and then IK appointed as the PM for "elections within ninety days" which will keep him in power for at least 10 years?
He already had that option a few yrs back...wonder why he didnt take it :o:

My question remains unanswered How,Who and What is acceptable to PTI?

As IK said, PTI will accept a Judicial Commission with TOR's that were presented by the Supreme Court Bar Council which is a Non Political Entity.

It's not really much of an issue, its that simple. The Government does not want to form a Commission like that because they know they have been caught with their pants down. This is why the TOR's that were set by the Government were so vague and have been rightly rejected by every Opposition Party and the Civil Society.

But with no estabished business, he is perhaps the only billionaire in the world. That's like super growth of 100% Hallal Money :lol:
How dare you patwari question the Saint Imran Khan Mudzillah Elihe, Barakatullah Elihe, Rehamtulah Elihe combined?

But with no estabished business, he is perhaps the only billionaire in the world. That's like super growth of 100% Hallal Money :lol:

Can someone please gift me some property too. I MUST SAY PLEASE

How dare you patwari question the Saint Imran Khan Mudzillah Elihe, Barakatullah Elihe, Rehamtulah Elihe combined?

Then only one thing left Ya-Elihe:hitwall:

Anything which will make IK Prime Minister and this includes secret alliance with third umpire
are we talking about the same umpire which brought nawaz sharif into power?

Sure. The same third umpire which brought everyone including your own leader. But at the end of the day that doesn't work and you can't stop what people want.

how does the umpire brought my leader. was imran finance minister in any dictator regime .? why the same law minister who was musharraf law minister wrote speech for PM . when u here that speech do u feel shame after that?

The 2004 rigged elections, the countless senseless dharnas with TUQ, the alliances with Sheikh Rasheed, Chaudharies, Sherpao, JI, and the people in your own party who have been cabinet ministers under dictators. Does that ring any bell ?

We need fair investigation .......... and bring our money back from offshore companies........... cease all assets of 1 % elite and distribute them in rest 99 %

Do it with people and for the people ànd for the democracy

The 2004 rigged elections, the countless senseless dharnas with TUQ, the alliances with Sheikh Rasheed, Chaudharies, Sherpao and the people in your own party who have been cabinet ministers under dictators. Does that ring any bells ?
so ? dharnaes are for election fruad. now dharnaas will be for prime minister money laundering , tax evasion and corruption. why cant he just come and tell his assets detail. why dnt he allow a forensic audit? there would be no dharnas . why dnt he admit that he did tax fruad by not showing properties in london? do u have some self respect to defend sharif family for his corruption?

We need fair investigation .......... and bring our money back from offshore companies........... cease all assets of 1 % elite and distribute them in rest 99 %

Do it with people and for the people ànd for the democracy
ap k post se jumhoriyaat ko kharta ha , aur yahoodi saazsih ha @cb4 right?

so ? dharnaes are for election fruad. now dharnaas will be for prime minister money laundering , tax evasion and corruption. why cant he just come and tell his assets detail. why dnt he allow a forensic audit? there would be no dharnas . why dnt he admit that he did tax fruad by not showing properties in london? do u have some self respect to defend sharif family for his corruption?

There was no rigging in 2004 ? Imran didn't get elected ? Oh the irony. Election fraud is not under dictators but under an independent election commission and judiciary ? How about your party stops fooling people and stops backtracking from what they have been approving and signing under agreements

Why can't Imran explain how he is a billionaire without an established business or a job ? Why can't others in party like Aleem Khan admit he has been ripping people off in the name of housing schemes and declare his real worth of assets abroad and how Jahngir Tareen, once a federal minister for industry, got super rich and couldn't remove write-offs ?

At least Nawaz has voluntarily put himself in trial under anyone's commission. Why can't others do that ?

There was no rigging in 2004 ? Imran didn't get elected ? Oh the irony. Election fraud is not under dictators but under an independent election commission and judiciary ? How about your party stops fooling people and stops backtracking from what they have been approving and signing under agreements

Why can't Imran explain how he is a billionaire without an established business or a job ? Why can't others in party like Aleem Khan admit he has been ripping people off in the name of housing schemes and declare his real worth of assets abroad and how Jahngir Tareen, once a federal minister for industry, got super rich and couldn't remove write-offs ?

At least Nawaz has voluntarily put himself in trial under anyone's commission. Why can't others do that ?
his tax retrun and all wealth have been decleared . if he did lie or did tax fruad put him in jail. ur party is power for 40 years . ur leader himself said in private meeting that imran is honest . that video was played by PTI in election as well .

he was never in power to miss use it. all he have earned from abroad is brought back to pakistan while all the money earned by nawaz is taken abroad. nawaz has not left anything to attack imran. he put charges on jimema as well. he party attacked his second marriage as well. if they have a single case against him would they wait a second to bring it up. they shamelessly attacked shaukat kanam as well