Imran Khan Joins the Billionair Club

Khan sahib Allah kay fazl se Arab Patti banay hain. Bilkul halal ki bachi kay baap hain aur 100% immandar aadmi hain. I accept my defeat :lol:

Mein tuadey kolon offshore companies da puchiya
Yeh Mian ki auqaat hay jo chanday maangay baghair chala raha hay
http://www.sharifmedicalcity.org/
upload_2016-4-23_20-19-9.png

Bani gala house 77 crore,zaman park 22 crore try harder it was just increase in value of property

but you expect everyone else to stay the same worth, how Sharif family became billionaire in the small span of 40 years form one steel mill.

I'm sure there is a reasonable answer to how he became a billionaire :D giving useless cricket tips to Pakistan cricket teams all those years definitely netted him about half of the amount:D then he probably invested the 500 mill. In a ponsi scheme with 100 percent returns and voila; a billionaire is born.

PMLN Stooges can point their arse hole sky high but still wont be able to find a shred of coruption on imran khan. Imran Khan might not be brightest of the bunch but he is definitely not arrogant and stupid like Nawaz shreif.

Apparently they added property value to his monetary assets as well. Nawaz league sure know how to make a moron out of their followers.

PMLN Stooges can point their arse hole sky high but still wont be able to find a shred of coruption on imran khan. Imran Khan might not be brightest of the bunch but he is definitely not arrogant and stupid like Nawaz shreif.

Apparently they added property value to his monetary assets as well. Nawaz league sure know how to make a moron out of their followers.
:lol: Appka Kutta Tommy ha, we know that already.

Apnay ap ko tommy kehnay ka bohat shoak hai to Ghar kay bahir ja kar baith jao zuban bahir nikal kar

Otherwise dont waste my time with your load of crap.

Not sure why people are questioning IK's wealth. 1.3 Billion Rupees is about 12m US dollars which is to be expected for a former cricket celebrity . He earned a lot through Advertisement deals and other marketing deals in his cricketing time and had more than $40m US dollars in 2013.

Remember a Pakistani Billionaire is not the same as a Western Billionaire like Bill gates ,etc.

NS, Zardari have over 1 Billion US dollars in wealth which is many multitudes of IK's wealth if you convert that to Pakistani Rupees. If NS has only declared a couple of billion rupees then that is rather pathetic for a mega rich industrial businessman.

Here's a link for Zardari and Nawaz Sharif wealth and IK is nowhere to be found on there:

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=Nawaz+Sharif+wealth&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8

Bibi rather than spinning the argument and gracing me this verbatium. Why don't you just down, relax, get your mind togather and put a simple answer to my question. NS and co as accepted all the verdicts and enquiries against them til date it's only PTI who has made hue when the verdicts or enquiries have come against their beliefs . So instead of giving me a jumble of confusing words. Two simple words that clarify how,who and what is acceptable to PTI.
I am very calm....How sure are you about all?

Jumble of confusing words? Seriously? That para was confusing to you? Then I really dont have any words for you!

2 words to answer so many questions? If politics is as simple as that then 2 words to pull NS off the chair that he is zabardasti sitting on and claiming it to be constitution when nothing he does is constitution but somehow that is fine as long as he breaks the rules? Give me 1 words for that ...2 if you wish! I call it traitor to the nation who eats the money and breaks constitution by lying repeatedly, hiding assets which if is white money doesnt need to be hidden in a land that eases his tax while going around and asking people of Pakistan to pay THEIR tax...Hypocrite will be another word you can join with the looter! :enjoy:

Not sure why people are questioning IK's wealth. 1.3 Billion Rupees is about 12m US dollars which is to be expected for a former cricket celebrity . He earned a lot through Advertisement deals and other marketing deals in his cricketing time and had more than $40m US dollars in 2013.

Remember a Pakistani Billionaire is not the same as a Western Billionaire like Bill gates ,etc.

NS, Zardari have over 1 Billion US dollars in wealth which is many multitudes of IK's wealth if you convert that to Pakistani Rupees. If NS has only declared a couple of billion rupees then that is rather pathetic for a mega rich industrial businessman.

Here's a link for Zardari and Nawaz Sharif wealth and IK is nowhere to be found on there:

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=Nawaz+Sharif+wealth&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8
try telling the noons here...

I am very calm....How sure are you about all?

Jumble of confusing words? Seriously? That para was confusing to you? Then I really dont have any words for you!

2 words to answer so many questions? If politics is as simple as that then 2 words to pull NS off the chair that he is zabardasti sitting on and claiming it to be constitution when nothing he does is constitution but somehow that is fine as long as he breaks the rules? Give me 1 words for that ...2 if you wish! I call it traitor to the nation who eats the money and breaks constitution by lying repeatedly, hiding assets which if is white money doesnt need to be hidden in a land that eases his tax while going around and asking people of Pakistan to pay THEIR tax...Hypocrite will be another word you can join with the looter!
My question remains unanswered How,Who and What is acceptable to PTI?

How,Who and What is acceptable to PTI?
as far as history shows no one in Pakistan is free from political linkages...we dont have an independent body who isnt influenced by any political BS.....get that started then let it run around cleaning every institution!

As for who...I dont know any of the judges to be clean....so I am not sure who but someone should come up if we can have Edhi, I am sure we can find some a-political person!

as far as history shows no one in Pakistan is free from political linkages...we dont have an independent body who isnt influenced by any political BS.....get that started then let it run around cleaning every institution!

As for who...I dont know any of the judges to be clean....so I am not sure who but someone should come up if we can have Edhi, I am sure we can find some a-political person!
Don't give me history and that verbatium. Just either answer my question in one plain line (e.g. COAS,Nelsen Mendela,Barack Obama or God himself) or excuse me.