Imran khan have no balls .....

Let Junaid marry Bilawal
Fazlandu marries Asifa
Sir doesn't matter what you or I think
People of Pakistan love them.
Aseefa bilawal are loved by liberal Sindhis include highly educated doctors and actors.

Juanid is loved by decent amount of people in central Punjab(though fallen support lately due to PMLN mismanaging) it is/ will be viable alternative when situation swings (just like people hated Nawaz sharif in 1998 but loved him again in 2013)

Similar mualana sahab has a huge following in south rural KPK and Balochistan

Your opinion doesn't matter

I have seen this drama multiple times through out last 40 years. Nawaz sharif was CM before I was born. He may be CM even after I die..the guy is hard to kill

Sir doesn't matter what you or I think
People of Pakistan love them.
Aseefa bilawal are loved by liberal Sindhis include highly educated doctors and actors.

Juanid is loved by decent amount of people in central Punjab(though fallen support lately due to PMLN mismanaging) it is/ will be viable alternative when situation swings (just like people hated Nawaz sharif in 1998 but loved him again in 2013)

Similar mualana sahab has a huge following in south rural KPK and Balochistan

Your opinion doesn't matter

I have seen this drama multiple times through out last 40 years. Nawaz sharif was CM before I was born. He may be CM even after I die..the guy is hard to kill
Which is why i'm bailing out. Let awam suck on PDM's tits for the next 40 years.

In 1990s when I saw how people were fucked up (worse then today) resulting in default followed by huge inflation with rupee losing 60% value (arguably as bad as today) leading one would have assumed that would have been the end for PPPP & PMLN.

But no both parties remained popular and bounced back.

PDM and Pakistan aren't going anywhere..the elite will suck Pakistani volunteers till death 💀

Fortunately I am now part of elite/super rich so I support PDM now

yes, i am right. and before you people say i am a patwari. i am not. i live in karachi. also i support IK. but he talk too much and i see no practical at all. he had chances to run over this imported govt but he didnt do it. now he is playing cat and mouse with establishment.

PDM is effing screwing common man. forget about 2 times meal. i bought some breakfast stuff last night.
since i cant make roti. i have to buy rusk and eggs , tea , milk from bakery

i bought 250g rusk for 50rs ( which was stale )
one egg for 25rs ( which was rotten)
one sachet of tea 30rs ( which only last 2 times)
200ml packet of tea whitener 45rs ( not even a proper milk )

no one is interested to help awam. forget pdm. no fauj. no pti. no ji, no tlp. none are interested to listen anything. people are suffering to have a meal for a day.

i think its the last chance PTI has right now. call the awam to run over islamabad and end the PDM.
some update -

today there was a shortage of tetra pack milk almost in all retailer stores in karachi, becoz milk price is going to be increase so everyone have stop selling milk on older price even if they have dozens of milk packets.

onion is 100rs per kg.
tomato is 40 rs per 250g.
and cherry on top. i bought this one unit 250g. it cost me 100rs . Lol .
dont know if i cry or laugh.

50-bottle-gourd-round-jaishreeradhe-original-imafw8q5fspvwvsr.jpeg

In 1990s when I saw how people were fucked up (worse then today) resulting in default followed by huge inflation with rupee losing 60% value (arguably as bad as today) leading one would have assumed that would have been the end for PPPP & PMLN.

But no both parties remained popular and bounced back.

PDM and Pakistan aren't going anywhere..the elite will suck Pakistani volunteers till death 💀

Fortunately I am now part of elite/super rich so I support PDM now

Sir, you are an epic baghairat and an idiot if you support PDM, love from a Youthia.

FB_IMG_1663616680524.jpg

Sir the more pakistan gets poorer the better it is for us the elite/overseas as we can hire people cheap and get a cheap vacation

Hope you understand

mr-bean-thumbs-up.gif

Time to flee somewhere where they at least pretend to care a little fir the common man
Pakistan currently has no environment for its citizens. Leave with families if you can

Yaha to randi-rona he chalta rahayga siyasatdanon ka har waqt

Army needs to be enlightened not fought. Khan is doing the that

No amount of talk is going to solve the problem. He had been talking for ages, but no results. If Est. had any thinking capabilities, it wouldn't have made such blunders constantly for last 75 years.
You think killing of 100s would go down well for the PDM and Est!! They would do that! the day millions come out on the roads, game would be over for both PDM and Est.
Problem is Pakistanis prefer to die slowly rather than come out en mass for their rights. They do not understand there is strength in unity.
IT is something IK is not understanding, he should call Est bluff.
They cannot stand against power of people. If they kill their own people, game is over for them.

Remember, this Est has given NRO1 before the present NRO2. So it is becoming a habit to handover the country to the thieves. Who does it to their own country! Every Pakistani should think about it.

i am catching your drift... Dollar goes a long way when i go to Pakistan.. on a flip side, beggars dont want anything less than 1000 RS note.. wth
Who cares about the beggers..i only care about my close family(cousins aunts & uncles) who are more happier with 500$ as compared to 1000$ before..

Rupee has devalued by over 100% ..