Imran khan have no balls .....

yes, i am right. and before you people say i am a patwari. i am not. i live in karachi. also i support IK. but he talk too much and i see no practical at all. he had chances to run over this imported govt but he didnt do it. now he is playing cat and mouse with establishment.

PDM is effing screwing common man. forget about 2 times meal. i bought some breakfast stuff last night.
since i cant make roti. i have to buy rusk and eggs , tea , milk from bakery

i bought 250g rusk for 50rs ( which was stale )
one egg for 25rs ( which was rotten)
one sachet of tea 30rs ( which only last 2 times)
200ml packet of tea whitener 45rs ( not even a proper milk )

no one is interested to help awam. forget pdm. no fauj. no pti. no ji, no tlp. none are interested to listen anything. people are suffering to have a meal for a day.

i think its the last chance PTI has right now. call the awam to run over islamabad and end the PDM.
Do you know a massive food shortage is coming in the next year. Please consider backyard farming or alternate ways to produce food.

IK is indeed not a great leader, he lack the credentials and will to fight for his nation and people, his pacifism is his downfall and he will be forgotten in a couple of years.

He alone can't do anything. People around him are not willing to move.

G
He alone can't do anything. People around him are not willing to move.
Great Leaders start their journey's alone, Best Example I can give you is Muhammad SAW, he was alone and one man who changed the course of history and world, IK has decent support, he can bring people out on streets and go against Establishment, but he is chicken and Pacifist which will take him nowhere.

G

Great Leaders start their journey's alone, Best Example I can give you is Muhammad SAW, he was alone and one man who changed the course of history and world, IK has decent support, he can bring people out on streets and go against Establishment, but he is chicken and Pacifist which will take him nowhere.
Support and logistics are two different situations. Well, let's see.

Imran Khan is a catalyst to achieve an end. Not an end, but a means to an end.

Some misconceptions that need to be cleared.

The establishment does not care about the public pulse. Nothing can be far from the truth. That is why the Generals were worried about 5th generation warfare and enacted an over bloated machinery called the ISPR. Thanks to them duffers all positive moves in that direction have been negated. The establishment is very much worried about their pulse and this very much impacts their long term survival in current form.

Imran Khan would very well go down in history if he takes down Sharifs and Zardaris down with him. I would be happy if he is disqualified together with the Sharifs and Zardaris.

The neutrals went neutral for a variety of reasons. There were already simmering issues between Imran Khan and Bajwa. The establishment doesn’t like living in shadows of the elected representative and someone who challenges their influence. Defense policy was very much their influence and PTI tried to erode that by enacting National Security committee. The last knock came in the form of a letter and the establishment buckled, and had to bring PDM from the dead. Things then culminated in overthrowing of PTI and here we are. As one member said, not out of magnanimity but out of self preservation.

Now, if anyone says establishment played no role in Imran Khan’s downfall is downright being dishonest.

Ironically, the stars have aligned with IK by a stroke of luck. The public has seen these games time and again and now calling the establishment out. They are very much worried. Torturing Shahbaz Gill, taking down Bol/ARY, blocking Youtube during IK speeches, abducting journalists, influencing judiciary, is not the work of PDM.

Message to the establishment. Voluntarily reduce your role and go back to the barracks otherwise a time will come when the public will be stripping you naked (not figuratively).

yes, i am right. and before you people say i am a patwari. i am not. i live in karachi. also i support IK. but he talk too much and i see no practical at all. he had chances to run over this imported govt but he didnt do it. now he is playing cat and mouse with establishment.

PDM is effing screwing common man. forget about 2 times meal. i bought some breakfast stuff last night.
since i cant make roti. i have to buy rusk and eggs , tea , milk from bakery

i bought 250g rusk for 50rs ( which was stale )
one egg for 25rs ( which was rotten)
one sachet of tea 30rs ( which only last 2 times)
200ml packet of tea whitener 45rs ( not even a proper milk )

no one is interested to help awam. forget pdm. no fauj. no pti. no ji, no tlp. none are interested to listen anything. people are suffering to have a meal for a day.

i think its the last chance PTI has right now. call the awam to run over islamabad and end the PDM.
He is a politician..you are not.
He is practicall man..you are not.

He sat for 120 days in D chowk.. nothing happened.

He went on to march for Islamabad..nobody showed up..

This isn't new..all revolutions failed in British era..there were numerous..british max strength was 10-40k for all india. British couldnt conquered wazristan or Afghanistan whose population was less then lahore.

the few people who were loyal to revolutions were hanged or tied to a cannon while people watched..

Bhutto was hanged people watched.
People watched while Jinnah left in 1938 heart broken

It's about balls it about fight with what you have..

He has sheep..the only way to use sheep is through 🐏 tactics ie benign pressure/benign panic 🐑 that is jalsas and that's what he is doing...

Pakistan isnt Turkey
Pakistan isnt Iran.
Pakistan isnt China.
Pakistan isnt Russia.

These countries were never ruled by foreigner because they have national pride..

Don't believe me?? Talk to them you will see..

Lately I have seen national pride in Indians so may be they will never be subjugated but that's not true for Pakistanis

As a imran khan supporter, I agree he has no balls. His pacifism will be his downfall. He displayed his pacifism against india and ttp which costs us a lot. Talking wasn’t enough, at least there should have been no ceasefire since august 5 changes reversed.
Even now his pacifism is leading to his downfall. Shabaz gill was to test waters. What has IK done to save gill yet?
I still support IK but he needs to grow a pair

LASTLY DONT CRY.

PEOPLE DESERVE THIS FOR MAKING FUN OF OVERSEAS PAKISTANI when they use to warn you guys about PDM..but you use to call us youthias..

Pakistanis want to be neutral or apolitical but when it comes to complaining they complain the most.

Remember MAJORITY IS AUTHORITY
and MAJORITY HATED IK yet are crying now.

The FACT IS.
I am cursing myself how was I so stupid..I would prefer current govt of PDM instead of IK anyday..the more miserable Pakistanis are the better it is for overseas Pakistani as our $$ has more mileage..
I have more leverage and more status now ..

As a imran khan supporter, I agree he has no balls. His pacifism will be his downfall. He displayed his pacifism against india and ttp which costs us a lot. Talking wasn’t enough, at least there should have been no ceasefire since august 5 changes reversed.
Even now his pacifism is leading to his downfall. Shabaz gill was to test waters. What has IK done to save gill yet?
I still support IK but he needs to grow a pair
Lol 😂
Bhai which war has Pakistan won against india??
Talk about delusional concept
Pakistan has lost terroirty in every war except for tribal war of 1948 which was total failure because Pakistan could capitalize on such huge geographical advantage

Pakistanis are truly the most delusional people I have seen..

Do you know that Kashmir had only 1 small access to India and Pakistan had 3 route access and yet it couldn't take it.

Why because it COULDN'T find volunteers to fight in 1948 only the locals and pushtoon tribes volunteeres..noone came from punjab or Sindh to fight..

See history of Chinese how they fought with sticks against the Americans in earlier wars

Pakistanis need to fix their delusions first.
This is my only advise to new generation.

Once you fix your delusional status then I would recommend working hard

Le Awam: IK has no balls.
Le Awam when IK calls out to march against Islamabad:

1663224597847.png

Le Awam: IK has no balls.
Le Awam when IK calls out to march against Islamabad:

View attachment 879245
Pakistanis are most delusional people I have seen..
And YouTube has made things worse

Bhutto saw it first hand..not even 1000 people showed up.

IK saw it as well..he just say it loud or he would say "mery aziz 🐏"

Yes we need mualana sahab my beloved leader.
Love ❤️

Imran Khan is a catalyst to achieve an end. Not an end, but a means to an end.

Some misconceptions that need to be cleared.

The establishment does not care about the public pulse. Nothing can be far from the truth. That is why the Generals were worried about 5th generation warfare and enacted an over bloated machinery called the ISPR. Thanks to them duffers all positive moves in that direction have been negated. The establishment is very much worried about their pulse and this very much impacts their long term survival in current form.

Imran Khan would very well go down in history if he takes down Sharifs and Zardaris down with him. I would be happy if he is disqualified together with the Sharifs and Zardaris.

The neutrals went neutral for a variety of reasons. There were already simmering issues between Imran Khan and Bajwa. The establishment doesn’t like living in shadows of the elected representative and someone who challenges their influence. Defense policy was very much their influence and PTI tried to erode that by enacting National Security committee. The last knock came in the form of a letter and the establishment buckled, and had to bring PDM from the dead. Things then culminated in overthrowing of PTI and here we are. As one member said, not out of magnanimity but out of self preservation.

Now, if anyone says establishment played no role in Imran Khan’s downfall is downright being dishonest.

Ironically, the stars have aligned with IK by a stroke of luck. The public has seen these games time and again and now calling the establishment out. They are very much worried. Torturing Shahbaz Gill, taking down Bol/ARY, blocking Youtube during IK speeches, abducting journalists, influencing judiciary, is not the work of PDM.

Message to the establishment. Voluntarily reduce your role and go back to the barracks otherwise a time will come when the public will be stripping you naked (not figuratively).
Agree it's time for fresh blood of.
Aseefa/bilawal Bhutto.
Maryum Nawaz or Junaid sufdar
5b69de91777ee.jpg
image_750x_5fc64066cd8c2.jpg
cvo.jpg

He is a politician..you are not.
He is practicall man..you are not.

He sat for 120 days in D chowk.. nothing happened.

He went on to march for Islamabad..nobody showed up..

This isn't new..all revolutions failed in British era..there were numerous..british max strength was 10-40k for all india. British couldnt conquered wazristan or Afghanistan whose population was less then lahore.

the few people who were loyal to revolutions were hanged or tied to a cannon while people watched..

Bhutto was hanged people watched.
People watched while Jinnah left in 1938 heart broken

It's about balls it about fight with what you have..

He has sheep..the only way to use sheep is through 🐏 tactics ie benign pressure/benign panic 🐑 that is jalsas and that's what he is doing...

Pakistan isnt Turkey
Pakistan isnt Iran.
Pakistan isnt China.
Pakistan isnt Russia.

These countries were never ruled by foreigner because they have national pride..

Don't believe me?? Talk to them you will see..

Lately I have seen national pride in Indians so may be they will never be subjugated but that's not true for Pakistanis
Our nation wants a " reality show " .. want to see the end of Imran Khan in that show...and later criticize, but never walk out of the comfort of their house and raise the voice against the oppression............................. and keep crying and crying ...

1663249075334.png

Our nation wants a " reality show " .. want to see the end of Imran Khan in that show...and later criticize, but never walk out of the comfort of their house and raise the voice against the oppression............................. and keep crying and crying ...

IK has a substantial understanding and comprehension of his supporters, their psyche, and their potential, as well as their limitations, and he is proceeding accordingly. The title of this thread is misconstrued and misplaced.