'Imran Khan evaded tax all his life, talks of ending corruption in 90 days'

I know lots of stories about Ganja, apparently in his younger days - he was a bit of a romeo - pretty foreign girls were given tours of govt facilities, even to the extent that our cloak and dagger people were up in arms, I heard there was some surveillance footage - which was hilarious - don't know if it still exists.

PMLN on a self destruction mode... an analyst said recently that if PMLN continue to repeat same stupid mantras of politics... there won't be any third force left in Pakistan's politics and we will be left with two party politics once again. i.e. PTI and PPP only.

Abhay Ch. Nisar Sahab, Khuda ka kuch tho khauf karo... joot pay joot bollay hi ja rahay ho bollay hi ja rahay ho... faida kuch bhi nahi hona inn saray joot bolnay ka... you need to change your attitude and approach in tackling IK's growing popularity.

Ye lo, some members here on this forum have shorter memories.

I hope they'd make their leaders state the same things with hardcore proofs.

That's funny - A short, round cylinder..... romancing :D

I wish someone can post the footage here.... :cheers:

LoL - the kind of romeo - who pays with dollar bills - if you catch my drift - according to the people "assigned" to him, his appetite was large and his habits kinky ;)

Lo gi, abb tho Muhalla daron ne maa siwaye PTI ke sub parties ke entry par pabandi bhi lagadi...

376698_276232099145369_1633067040_n.jpg

Why do i like Imran Khan?

He reaches out to every level of Pakistani society.

He goes where no man has ventured before. He talks to those that have always been neglected.

In my personal opinion, Imran Khan has in the past made Pakistanis proud. There is no reason to believe that given the opportunity, he will not make the people proud once again.

Imran has more class than any leader in the entire world could hope to achieve save Ahmedinejad.

I only have reservations about him with his pandering towards India otherwise, I love him.

I will vote for him and for Pakistan. Will you?

How many of you have paid taxes all your life with complete honesty
only people who have paid taxes honestly can look into the affairs of others, otherwise shutup and move on
there are only 10 people in Pakistan who are honest, all others are same, corrupt, tax evader, cheaters, electricity thieves.
Everyone of you have paid bribes just to avoid long lines for paying dues to govt.
no matter what happens you will be ruled by thieves and tax evaders be it Imaran or NS or Zardari or anyone amongst you because everyone is dirty here

Instead of defending Imran or NS, you should be saying "yes I am guilty too"
but instead you are defending the ones you dont know anything about, what a shame!!!

Tameem nobody takes Mr. Bean seriously but you did... Man it is hights of stupidity.

What is IK source of income ??How the hell is he surviving ever since he left cricket??

I hope he didn't buy the bulletproof car from charity money..

Ch. Nisar say that London me flat ya palace lena koi mushkil ni aur nawaz sharif ne loan pe lya tha. Aur abi tak wapis b ni kya... Its too much fun to listen this joker.

PML N is frustrated ...........
chaudhary nisar is liar .........
here is one proof

PML N is running baseless propaganda ..............

How many of you have paid taxes all your life with complete honesty
only people who have paid taxes honestly can look into the affairs of others, otherwise shutup and move on
there are only 10 people in Pakistan who are honest, all others are same, corrupt, tax evader, cheaters, electricity thieves.
Everyone of you have paid bribes just to avoid long lines for paying dues to govt.
no matter what happens you will be ruled by thieves and tax evaders be it Imaran or NS or Zardari or anyone amongst you because everyone is dirty here

Instead of defending Imran or NS, you should be saying "yes I am guilty too"
but instead you are defending the ones you dont know anything about, what a shame!!!

I have always payed all my taxes honestly since I was 17 years old.
So I guess that gives me the right to say Nawaz is a thieving lota :angel:

Seriously tho, IK is the only man in Pakistan for the job. He is our Park Chung He, our Lee Kwan U, our Mohatir Mohammad.

What is IK source of income ??How the hell is he surviving ever since he left cricket??

I hope he didn't buy the bulletproof car from charity money..

Just some humble advice.
It is better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool then to open it and be confirmed to be one.

IK has clarified this over and over and over again for the last 6 months. It is not our job to hold your hand, look up his interviews on his income and how much taxes he payed and he answers it all there.

Just some humble advice.
It is better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool then to open it and be confirmed to be one.

IK has clarified this over and over and over again for the last 6 months. It is not our job to hold your hand, look up his interviews on his income and how much taxes he payed and he answers it all there.[/QUOTE]

if my opinion differ from yours does not make u an idiot.You have ur line of thinking which suites u and ur life style.No one really listens to anyone else, and if you try it for a while you'll see why.

Small amount of people seating on internet.thinks their opinion is more important then, 18 hundred million people seating in Pakistan.Pathetic..

Looks like you have no idea what u talking about. How can you let these idiots put charity money in offshore speculative funds.

Bring the dam money back..khan keeps talking about money laundering yet he is unable to invest charity money in pakistan.