Imran Khan announces Compromise Solution to resolve this rigging issue.

well someone who is high on a soota gives better logic then u do .. Rs 200 ruppee pe hired patwari .

I believe in all this tamasha, The only one doing the hiring is Sh. Rasheed.

He has hired IK and he hired TuQ.

Put his right hand in side IK and left inside TuQ and turned them into hapless sock puppets.

TuQ felt the pain of Sh. Rasheed hand, and got himself free for now.

While IK is kind of stuck with Sh. Rasheed as he is not smart like TuQ to move away from Rasheed.

Imran doesn't want REVERSAL of results you fool. He wants PM to resign and announce new elections once commission too has confirmed the rigging!

Did you notice how many U turns you have taken in this short post?

Do you?

I believe in all this tamasha, The only one doing the hiring is Sh. Rasheed.

He has hired IK and he hired TuQ.

Put his right hand in side IK and left inside TuQ and turned them into hapless sock puppets.

TuQ felt the pain of Sh. Rasheed hand, and got himself free for now.

While IK is kind of stuck with Sh. Rasheed as he is not smart like TuQ to move away from Rasheed.
i dnt reply to morons. Its better to have an argument with a monkey then mentally retard people like urself

I believe Khattak is much wiser than IK.

Khattak has power, and thus will be $tupid to resign purely on ideological (read idiot-logical) basis unlike IK.

So between the two of them, only IK is making naive arguments.
He is a Qaim Ali Shah class seasoned politician. He simply rubbished Imran on resignations and there wasn't a thing Imran could do. Imran is a bully which can only be tamed by being a bigger bully and thats what Khattak has done. Showed him the middle finger big way....

1813.gif

Did you notice how many U turns you have taken in this short post?

Do you?

Do you want to know how many infinite uturns Nawaz Sharif has taken till now do you?

calling every new strategy a uturn is seeming to be a joke now really. A uturn is a complete reversal of the decision and taking it back completely which IK didn't do...the PM resignation demand has been over prioritized by the audit of elections 2013 by an independant Judicial commision having the people of MI and ISI being included in it, if Audit shows big irregularities in many constuencies then PM must resign and if not found any then PM can go free ...so read first before using the word uturn.

Do you want to know how many infinite uturns Nawaz Sharif has taken till now do you?

calling every new strategy a uturn is seeming to be a joke now really. A uturn is a complete reversal of the decision and taking it back completely which IK didn't do...the PM resignation demand has been over prioritized by the audit of elections 2013 by an independant Judicial commision having the people of MI and ISI being included in it, if Audit shows big irregularities in many constuencies then PM must resign and if not found any then PM can go free ...so read first before using the word uturn.

you are now repeating what Sh. Rasheed tells IK to say.

Sh. Rasheed wants to be judge, jury, and prosecutor all in one.

Pakistanis are now tired of the Sh. Rasheed and do not consider him more than a bhaand.

A person who couldn't muster a 100 supporters for dharna when stands right besides Imran on the container raises some eyebrows within the party leadership.

LOL Sheikh Rasheed kahan seh agaya idher? derailing the arguement as usual when you have no legit counter arguement to make...

Wah ji wa here is your answer to my arguement..:omghaha:

that explains what logic you noon guys use to make arguements...

Listen to Sh Rasheed speeches from a year ago.

Then see Sh Rasheed standing behind IK

Then see IK saying what Sh Rasheed used to say 1 years ago

Then cry for the well being of IK.

Listen to Sh Rasheed speeches from a year ago.

Then see Sh Rasheed standing behind IK

Then see IK saying what Sh Rasheed used to say 1 years ago

Then cry for the well being of IK.

So without any proof you see Sheikh Rasheed behind whatever Ik is saying just because sheikh Rasheed said something similar to it in the past...#Logic