Imran Khan and Amir Liaquat Press Conference

Would have been better to take wajahat saeed khan into the party. I have no respect nor any hope from this guy.

LOL the most gunda person in Pakistani media has joined PTI, if you still think Imran wants to change Pakistan for better than you need to have your head examined.
Should we also examine the heads of those people that still support nawaz

Because me and my family are from Karachi. And the city is seriously messed up thanks to PPP and Altaf bhai.

Lol I don't favour any party in Pak. Bas karachi ki baat aai toh thori fikar hai. I just don't want PPP totally dominating Sindh (And Karachi); and with the current condition of MQM, unless someone else steps up, I'm afraid Zardari would do his ghundagardi in Karachi too after next elections.

Waisay masti may I quite enjoy trolling PTI fans :partay:
Hatred of Imran will give you either PPP or Mqm faction which will break in few weeks :angel:
Jiye bhutto :taz:

Would have been better to take wajahat saeed khan into the party. I have no respect nor any hope from this guy.

Should we also examine the heads of those people that still support nawaz
Online? Dude they have a social media wing which gets paid from our tax money even the girls you see online defending corrupt thugs arent really girls they are one of many paid accounts

Hatred of Imran will give you either PPP or Mqm faction which will break in few weeks :angel:
Jiye bhutto :taz:

Online? Dude they have a social media wing which gets paid from our tax money even the girls you see online defending corrupt thugs arent really girls they are one of many paid accounts

Offcourse mate, especially if they get rewarded by being sent to hookers in Australia

Not a fan of him, does he have a lot of influence in Karachi or something?

Either way, he's a loose canon and they definitely need to keep a close eye

Goes on to show how Pti, the only thing close to hope for this country has come on par with usual parties in terms of ethics, principles, morals and the basic idea of politics. Sare Jahan ka gundh Inkatha car lo whether its beneficial or not, even if its an ex Indian agent ahhh. JKT son's ticket, weird third marriage, mistimed jalsas, situation in KP not too well either. God knows who the hell is advising Khan but he seems to be making blunder after blunder. What he should have done was not compromise. That I believe was the real source of his strength amongst the masses, which is fading away fast unfortunately.

Not a fan of him, does he have a lot of influence in Karachi or something?

Either way, he's a loose canon and they definitely need to keep a close eye

Yes he is very popular among muhajir vote bank. This guy is good recruit by PTI. All other so called PTI Karachites representatives are DHA ki pedawar hence only good for election in defence area among burger class. Many of them who are muhajirs but don't identify as such.

He also made good point which I said it as well before here. That muhajirs vote MQM who run off and join national party. Then why not vote for national party muhajir candidates and become part of power from with in.

Yes he is very popular among muhajir vote bank. This guy is good recruit by PTI. All other so called PTI Karachites representatives are DHA ki pedawar hence only good for election in defence area among burger class. Many of them who are muhajirs but don't identify as such.

He also made good point which I said it as well before here. That muhajirs vote MQM who run off and join national party. Then why not vote for national party muhajir candidates and become part of power from with in.

Interesting developements, and the people claiming to leave PTI over this I noticed dont have the same kind of support that AL does. Its likely that PTI weighed the gains and losses of publicly embracing him, so they probably know what they are getting into.

Still, this guy can be dangerous and I hope the leadership keeps him on a tight leash.

What I read and get about AL joining the ptians “ Our dog is Tommy other dogs are just dogs “ someone level him “ Abuse vs Abuse “ a good choice. In short Tabdeeli Aa nahi rahi balke aa chuki hai:lol:

Obviously not as low as someone that keeps supporting a certified corrupt.

so you think Amir Liaqat is an angel like Imran, or he is just an angel by association...good for you my friend, keep believing it. I just wonder when you potians will say enough is enough, I know you all say it quietly in your heart and admitting you were wrong about Imran is not an easy thing but it will come eventually unless you are totally dead inside.

Actually if you just check my recent posts you will see how disappointed i am with this guy joining PTI. But i wonder when you noothiyas will admit that you have been supporting a corrupt thug that has been looting this country for decades. I am sure you know inside that he is corrupt and will eventually admit it unless you are a beneficiary of his corruption.