Imran Farooq murder case: MQM’s London office raided, reports BBC

You can't have a rationaldiscussion when you are angry, and you just showed your true colors, I wonder who made you a moderator.

I will also ask the same question. Who has made this racist and bad mouthed person the moderator. I have already asked him to cool down, the more he writing the more he is exposing his true nature. But it is his choice, what can we do...

& whats your dam point is MQM is the only political party with bad record & all others are angel?

One of the ettiquets of entering an internet based forum discussions is to first go through all the previous posts to understand what the discusiion is about and what different views are being presented. Had you done that you would have found out that this whole discussion started when Oscar made a mountain out of a mole hill of one petty word "Real". Now go back and read its only 4 pages.

i call it nonesense who got convicted in imran farooqs case, how much sentence he got?
Who said anything about any one being apprehended or conviceted in this case, yet.

even azeem tariq case,?
Why did you bring it up? Do you know something that we don't?

who was victim who lunched haqiqi?
I believe you mean "launched". The answer is Altaf Hussain!

Both Afaq Ahmed and Amir Khan were part of the initial group who founded MQM. Infact it was these two guys who provided the most financial support in the early days, tobe specific the forst Pajero that Altaf used was fully financed by Afaq and the first ot of "60" weapons was also financed by these two.

Had Altaf not sexually molested Zarina (don't recall her position in MQM), niece of Afaq, Afaq wouldn't have shot him in the leg and would still be a loyal MQM leader. Remember when Jam Sadiq pulled off Altaf's blanket in the good old Abbasi Shaheed Hospital saying what a dirty blanket and thhen looking at the bandage on his leg enquired about the wound?

Now you mislead ignorant guys blame ISI for Haqiqi. grow up guys Passion is good, blindness is not.

lose of rule over karachi?

That is political, whether its the MQM, ANP, PPP, JI..
these parties throughout their time have played the race card to gain votes.
When you are playing the race card, you are dividing the nation..
the result is posters like the gentlemen above.
You think they are alone in being alone in Painting the ANP as representative of all Pashtuns??
The MQM thinks all urdu-speakers represent it.. which wasnt the case.. the PPP focused on the Sindh votebank but it ended up attracted all sorts.

You think there arent vile vermin that give similar racial views to the sort I let these two have a taste of?
There are Urdu-speakers who would use terms much more insulting than this on threads Ive dealt with.
There are PUnjabis that speak terms for Baloch.

Question is, do you just watch?
Do we let these people represent Pakistan on forums?
"Oh we are Pakistanis and we made Pakistan but its founder was a total douchebag because he was born outside Pakistan".

I dont agree with you on martial law as the solution, because greater experience will show that despite these P.i.gs... there is evidence in Karachi.. the city that literally represents Pakistan.. that people from all backgrounds are and do consider themselves one body.
There is also evidence that there are deep chasms, and almost all are vested interests playing puppets and sentiments like the posters here.
But what of each do you see more?
Do you see Pathan kids avoiding urdu-speaking kids in class? do you see Punjabis Avoiding Sindhis?
Nope, they study and play together..
Do you see this in the offices? perhaps in the government offices.. not in the private establishments where actual rule is of the people and not of vested interests.

But if such views are not opposed, called out.. even exposed.. then these very bigots will become the Mir jafars for Pakistan.
What happens with such views? when you let them be and "sit quietly" like the silent majority so to speak?
They come at you and bite you ..
Does it not insult these members that INDIANS are calling out terms like Mohajir sentiment and Pashtun Nationalism when it is not even their business nor expertise to talk about these issues???

Apparently not..
not accepting bigoty, not accepting that you are being impartial.. is better.. than admitting a faulted PoV for its below honor or ego.
And a faulted PoV does not mean you go out and kiss MQM behind or say that urdu-speakers or punjabis or whosover is the greatest nation in the world.. after all.. the levels of racism in urdu-speaking communities is beyond comprehensible..
its accepting that we have all been victims of ethnically motivated politics which is the actual evil.
That you and I.. and all Pakistanis are at fault for accepting those.

That is what makes the great posters here, the TT's.. and heck me.
This is the message I bring to all these stupid racial rants.

And yes, I will defend my ancestry...
But I damn more sensible to know to respect yours.. and your contribution.. and not end up blaming you as the cause for all evils...be you a Pathan, Punjabi, Baloch or whatever that collectively we hope can make something called Pakistanis.

we have witnessed thousands of such cases but unfortunately we have yet tosee a single person leave out of MQM alive, except for the few who were thrown out.
what do you mean by we???
if non of a political party member changes his loyality to his party is that a bad thing?
or you belong to that bad smelling DAM LOTA POLITICAL CULTURE, which is eating pakistan since 64 years?

Start of personal attacks mean you have reached the end of logical arguments. and for record I DO NOT blindly support any politicalparty or political figure, I have way more self respect than doing that.

One of the ettiquets of entering an internet based forum discussions is to first go through all the previous posts to understand what the discusiion is about and what different views are being presented. Had you done that you would have found out that this whole discussion started when Oscar made a mountain out of a mole hill of one petty word "Real". Now go back and read its only 4 pages.

Who said anything about any one being apprehended or conviceted in this case, yet.

Why did you bring it up? Do you know something that we don't?

I believe you mean "launched". The answer is Altaf Hussain!

Both Afaq Ahmed and Amir Khan were part of the initial group who founded MQM. Infact it was these two guys who provided the most financial support in the early days, tobe specific the forst Pajero that Altaf used was fully financed by Afaq and the first ot of "60" weapons was also financed by these two.

Had Altaf not sexually molested Zarina (don't recall her position in MQM), niece of Afaq, Afaq wouldn't have shot him in the leg and would still be a loyal MQM leader. Remember when Jam Sadiq pulled off Altaf's blanket in the good old Abbasi Shaheed Hospital saying what a dirty blanket and thhen looking at the bandage on his leg enquired about the wound?

Now you mislead ignorant guys blame ISI for Haqiqi. grow up guys Passion is good, blindness is not.

Still u r offtopic?
How afaq financed the frist pajeero by financing from the bank?lol
How & why both afaq & amir got tht 60s weapon & by which method? Arnt u proving them criminals?
I think u still trying the old dam , takbeer,s history here?
Do you know who was shabira & aftab umer?way before afaq & amir? No you don't!
Jst be on topic, if you hve something , if nt jst keep it quite!

we have witnessed thousands of such cases but unfortunately we have yet tosee a single person leave out of MQM alive, except for the few who were thrown out.
what do you mean by we???
if non of a political party member changes his loyality to his party is that a bad thing?
or you belong to that bad smelling DAM LOTA POLITICAL CULTURE, which is eating pakistan since 64 years?

We means we, the peole of Pakistan, We who live in Karachi and support MQM, we have not seen a single person from the ranks to leave on political blunders of leadership.

This is quite interesting, I was not aware of that story of Afaq and her niece. As far as the weapons are concerned, I have read in many authentic books that the in the initial days of MQM the weapons were brought by the renegades of Jamaat, but didn't know that the first 60 weapons were financed by these two. Can I ask you about the source of these iformation?

This guys has hardly any clue what he is talking about. The first weapons were brought by the JeI renegades when they shunned the Mullahs and joined APMSO. Pashtuns were still nowhere in the picture back then. The rest of the c0ck and bull story about "puny sized biharis" you must have heard from the local ghundas of MQM and took their words as gospel.

I don't know why they insisted to identify themselves as Mohajirs or Hindustani. May be because of their numbers that forced them to retain their identity. You can also blame Pashtoon for your low IQ but it should not mean it is true.

It seems you have been sleeping in some cave in the last few decades otherwise you would have never asked such a dumb question.

Why are you foaming at your mouth boy. All the gibberish you are spewing don't make any sense to me. How the Pathans entered into this discussion, and women and bounty. You should drastically reduce your consumsption of Altaf's sermons, they have really damaged a big part of your brain.

So now its the JeI which first attacked the "Hindustanis" and in turn got the poor other races killed by murderous Hindustanis.
Nothing about the APMSO and the clashes with the Bus-driver community that went ethnic..
Yes yes.. the damn evil Yindoo Urdu-speakers... frame it on them.
once we are done with them, then we will focus on someone else.. maybe the Sindhis.

You could not get the sarcasm in the second question.. too focused on my moderator status now..
its good .. personal feelings bring out core beliefs.

and the last part, you havent answered..
Do you or do you not hold a bigoted attitude towards urdu-speakers.
That has been the sole goal of my rant.. honestly.. I really couldnt care less what I say.. I need to know that.
I will without an iota of a doubt apologize here and now if you are willing to truly admit that.

This is quite interesting, I was not aware of that story of Afaq and her niece. As far as the weapons are concerned, I have read in many authentic books that the in the initial days of MQM the weapons were brought by the renegades of Jamaat, but didn't know that the first 60 weapons were financed by these two. Can I ask you about the source of these iformation?

Wonder which these are

far from it, I have too much exposure to care for racist pigs.

MQM is full of thugs and criminals, only an idiot cannot see that.. but pigs would like us to think that MQM= all of Urdu-speakers.
So when they talk MQM, they only think of that..

I have heard enough rants from swine all over Lahore, Peshawar and Islamabad about "urdu-speakers" when there is little to actually support that term.. when most of us are sons of the soil now having over two generations between us.

But the P.i.gs wont do that, they form out of the frustrations and sometimes vested elements that come from losing political ground.. to losing a loved one to a target killing.(and by P.I.g.s I dont refer to the posters here, but the origin of views that inspire them).
The idea is to flush them out, from all ranks.
Solution, let your inner racial loyalist flow.

After all, if that potential is tapped.. one can bring up girls being beaten up by brave redshirt drivers..

Nope, I just flushed out yours.

You failed miserably and have now scooped down to using abusive language against other ethenicities, why do you complain when others call us names? Isn't this what you are doing now? Shows the shallowness and hollowness of your chracter. No wonder when people like you represent / defend MQM every one starts thinking.

We means we, the peole of Pakistan, We who live in Karachi and support MQM, we have not seen a single person from the ranks to leave on political blunders of leadership.

we, the peole of Pakistan
Thn the peole of pakistan shouldn't vote them?
They hve won the dam 9 elections under worst of conditions, & they hve the mandate of the peoples of karachi?isn't they?
Don't try to use we as a representative of the lossers who mostly lose their political crediblity in karachi?
Keep ur jammati prapoganda , to urself cause its nt usefull to karachi & the peoles of pakistan?
& now stay on topic?

I seriously think either you are incapable of logical thinking or logical discussion. First you ask a question about "Who lunched Haqiqi" then finding your answer, you go "off-topic, LOL"

Should have known better who would use a handel of "batman". I am out.

Still u r offtopic?
How afaq financed the frist pajeero by financing from the bank?lol
How & why both afaq & amir got tht 60s weapon & by which method? Arnt u proving them criminals?
I think u still trying the old dam , takbeer,s history here?
Do you know who was shabira & aftab umer?way before afaq & amir? No you don't!
Jst be on topic, if you hve something , if nt jst keep it quite!

You failed miserably and have now scooped down to using abusive language against other ethenicities, why do you complain when others call us names? Isn't this what you are doing now? Shows the shallowness and hollowness of your chracter. No wonder when people like you represent / defend MQM every one starts thinking.

Who the heck is calling them names?
I am referring to those that use ethnicity as a base for political agendas.
Are you so focused on your sudden hatred of me that you have failed to see the repeated reference to the swine as those who use ethnicity as political agenda?

What do you think my huge post has been about?
I hate ethnic divides, I despise those who bring in them in..

Had even followed my posts before you would not have missed my bout with a member with his name tag SS.
Who threw anti-Pashtun insults at me... because I called him out for the very same reason I am calling the Raja here out.
Bigotry.

Now if you want to hate me for that, report to the webmaster.. go ahead..
But the evidence to the contrary far outweighs your views..
but for raja sahab.. it does not.. and Ive been following it for quite a while.
And will unashamedly, without care.. continue to pursue bigots all over the forum..

Am I bigot? yes.. I am bigoted against the Saud movement..
but am I bigot in race.. nope.. never have been.

And I am not apologizing to you.. but to those that have been given that impression.
I oppose bigotry.. and am bigoted about those that bring it in... and will do so in the future.. here in the forum..or otherwise.

Not a documented source that i can direct you too, but these are inside stories from people who were "deep" in to it before they got wiser.

I asked you about the source not because I don't believe you, but because it is better if I can back up my claim with reliable sources if I tell it to somebody else. I still thank you for your information.

Mix curry & old takbeeri inside stories from people , may I call it or alif- laila curry ?lol
Thanks for making urself vry unlogical?