Imran challenges Nawaz to play '11 questions' on TV

Mr. Cancer Hospital is already be disowned by your IK so stop making political points on SKMH. And for World Cup he already got lot more then he give.. But what he did for cricket afterwards? Any how, let it be scoring point for IK (NOT PTI)

Now lets come on Punjab Government's Success for this tenor alone..

1) New Roads, Flyovers, buildings all around the punjab.
2) All School systems are now computerized, and also the exams and their results, also special student encouragement programs.
3) Best attendance rate among all provinces due to strict administration of SS in all government institutes.
4) Lowest Corruption among all provinces proofs best governance
5) Improvement in health facilities, including improving hospitals, encouraging doctors to remain in the country,
6) Dengue which hurt 1000s of people last year, was cleaned completely by successful compaign but I know you will not accept this guy's talent.
7) Improving Cleaning Facilities for Punjab.
8) Improving transportation system for Punjab, initially introduce New Urban Transport Projects in many cities of Punjab, Now introducing MBTS for the Lahore, which is likely to be developed in other cities as well.
9) Introducing many Housing Societies for Poor People, where beautiful houses has been given successfully.
10) For being Largest Province of Pakistan, still governance cost is much less as compare to other provinces.

This guy work for 18 hrs, daily, even in ramzan. He daily takes complains, and kind of Jinn type personality. He is available for all disasters, flood, or even some minor incident in Punjab. Best Hardworking Administrator of Punjab, even seen..

I hate NS for his stupidities but I can't see anyone else to be CM of Punjab other then SS..

Edit: And yeah He is also running lots of Welfare organizations, including hospital, orphan home in Punjab, but he don't advertise for vote like PTI Followers does.

I am educated, and well learned. So, use my brains better then any youngster who blinding follow a slogan. And your mentality shows you know nothing about these types of things. These things are not learnt in School, but this world teaches you to differentiate between Good and Bad. And I am doing it while Giving my support to SS.

Any issue? Change Pakistani system... and introduce some other system then democracy..

Fracker, what a cracker of a response!!!!

Hey listen, the 'achievements' you are talking about are those while in govt. And I was talking about personal achievements which make Imran Khan stand head and shoulders above everyone else.

If Shehbaz Sharif is working 18 hours a day, then it is institutional breakdown. He does not need to. He need to work smart not donkey work.

Before this tenure, I was appreciative of Shehbaz Sharif to be smarter of the two and better administrator. But he is not. Accept it. By doing surprise raids and taking everything in his hands, he has actually destroyed more and built less. He needs to delegate not concentrate all powers into himself. That is the key principle of good management.

He was part of the establishment of SKMH, in fact for the past 15 years he has traveled around the world to get donations in charity events...so at least have some class in your immoral mind to congratulate a man who has done a fantastic job. Regardless this is a PR blunder for noon league and will be a crippling effect in the election.

It is not me, who disowned him from this achievement. It is he who did that? Remember yesterday episode? Khair koi nahin.. A corrupt institute which play with people's Zakat money you call it an achievement? :P

Before you utter BS from that inert brain that revolves around you head, you should do some research. It is a known fact that IK has been a commentator and cricket analysis for a number of years....its not rocket science, get with the flow.
commentator and cricket Analysis, lol and you are using bad words about my mind. Really this is amazing to see the character like you still exists.

Your first point is pathetic, because it seems SS is only interested in Lahore, but he has forgot about the rest Punjab, where the roads and buildings have deteriorated. Give me a project that has started under his establishment and has been implemented successfully. The only thing this party is known for is being a Mafia in the property market. I am talking from personal experience as some of these politicians have taken the lands of innocent people without paying or consulting them. When the poor man raises his voice suddenly the mafia is upon him and mysteriously he gets killed and no charges.

On to your second point, how has that helped the rest of Punjab..as some schools in the rural areas don't even have proper chairs or books. No point gifting the elites better facilities when the poor have none.

haha, your third point is laughable, please give me a statistic of the whole of Punjab, not Lahore.

Your fourth point is BS, as the amount of corruption is huge in Punjab, the scale is imaginable, in how much you have to bribe to get through. The poor people are suffering because of this. You go to a police station and file a case, it gets rejected but if you bribe then something gets done. Furthermore like I said before this party is known through Punjab has mafia land party.

Theses two brother have done a combination that works bests for them, one works day and night in robbing the country, while the other pretends to care for the people, but in reality does not..

Bhai, first go to some rural area then start babling. And check the development in Faisalabad, Gujranwalla, Jhang, Gujrat etc. You sit on you seat while saying this, while this guy go to rural hospitals on the bike to check all medical facilities are there or not.

There are 475 Schools in Punjab, and all have been computerized. All Boarders are not computerized. You calling it bullshit you need to go and visit them first then speak up.

for Corruption, you need to check newspaper regularly. remember BBC report while comparing all provinces? And your this police allegation is BS nothing else. Somedays back something incident happen and Police filled case themselfs. without bribe, also in march last year I had some property for transfer that also worked out with bribe. But your EGO will not accept this guys accomplishment, and bloody 3 points looks to you are greater then whole administration of SS.

Lastly, I forgot to speak about IK's favorite baseless slogan "Patwari". SS is the only person who is computerize whole this patwari system this will remove influence of these patwaris in all over punjab. and also might judiciary Inquiry. Sorry PTI, your this slogan is also pawned.

I am not accepting any blind follower will believe this. But I have enough points to select SS over IK (bloody mediasite hero).

in punjab all major projects were started during musharraf term, then these corrupts came and stopped a lot of them and took the credits of remaining ones. I.e Arfa karim tech park, computer labs in schools, education sectors, major roads etc.

Fracker, what a cracker of a response!!!!

Hey listen, the 'achievements' you are talking about are those while in govt. And I was talking about personal achievements which make Imran Khan stand head and shoulders above everyone else.

If Shehbaz Sharif is working 18 hours a day, then it is institutional breakdown. He does not need to. He need to work smart not donkey work.

Before this tenure, I was appreciative of Shehbaz Sharif to be smarter of the two and better administrator. But he is not. Accept it. By doing surprise raids and taking everything in his hands, he has actually destroyed more and built less. He needs to delegate not concentrate all powers into himself. That is the key principle of good management.

He is always like this, this you who got change. If you remember Lahore Jail Road Construction, of Faisalabad Sutiyana Road Construction. I don't know about destroying, but when SS came police staff was not in the office many people complain, and then He raided the police-station. And now there is always one guy in all police-stations, they have made even arrangement for sleeping inside the police-station. Similarly, when SS came there was rural hospitals where Drs were not present late night. This guy raid on the bike late night and dismiss only two hospital's staff. Then everyone was there in the hospital. But they complained about low paying scale and he raised their pays from 22k to 44k, in just mater of 2 years. I know how we pakistanis can be controlled. We don't play with fair games when someone come with the stick then we do our Job, this is why I like SS.

in punjab all major projects were started during musharraf term, then these corrupts came and stopped a lot of them and took the credits of remaining ones. I.e Arfa karim tech park, computer labs in schools, education sectors, major roads etc.

Acha Aunty, Like I said earlier I am not expecting a Blind Follower will accept any achievement of SS.

Any how, Enough Admiring SS, Now I am out of the discussion.. you can enjoy your...

415534-cartoonzahoorthaugust-1344005407-987-640x480.JPG

It is not me, who disowned him from this achievement. It is he who did that? Remember yesterday episode? Khair koi nahin.. A corrupt institute which play with people's Zakat money you call it an achievement? :P

commentator and cricket Analysis, lol and you are using bad words about my mind. Really this is amazing to see the character like you still exists.

Bhai, first go to some rural area then start babling. And check the development in Faisalabad, Gujranwalla, Jhang, Gujrat etc. You sit on you seat while saying this, while this guy go to rural hospitals on the bike to check all medical facilities are there or not.

There are 475 Schools in Punjab, and all have been computerized. All Boarders are not computerized. You calling it bullshit you need to go and visit them first then speak up.

for Corruption, you need to check newspaper regularly. remember BBC report while comparing all provinces? And your this police allegation is BS nothing else. Somedays back something incident happen and Police filled case themselfs. without bribe, also in march last year I had some property for transfer that also worked out with bribe. But your EGO will not accept this guys accomplishment, and bloody 3 points looks to you are greater then whole administration of SS.

Lastly, I forgot to speak about IK's favorite baseless slogan "Patwari". SS is the only person who is computerize whole this patwari system this will remove influence of these patwaris in all over punjab. and also might judiciary Inquiry. Sorry PTI, your this slogan is also pawned.

I am not accepting any blind follower will believe this. But I have enough points to select SS over IK (bloody mediasite hero).

Im from Gujrat and for your surprise it has beaton Paris as best city loll. Come and watch. No loadsheding, unemployment.. Now stop believing your nöora league sources.

4 pages and I must say nothing. All what IK is questioning either refers to the Money Laundering or to the property in London

And I dont know why Pti has no one who can pay 5 £ and get this thing resolved

Remember Pervaiz Rasheed challenged Pti to prove NS has property outside Pakistan and NS will denote that to skmh

He is always like this, this you who got change. If you remember Lahore Jail Road Construction, of Faisalabad Sutiyana Road Construction. I don't know about destroying, but when SS came police staff was not in the office many people complain, and then He raided the police-station. And now there is always one guy in all police-stations, they have made even arrangement for sleeping inside the police-station. Similarly, when SS came there was rural hospitals where Drs were not present late night. This guy raid on the bike late night and dismiss only two hospital's staff. Then everyone was there in the hospital. But they complained about low paying scale and he raised their pays from 22k to 44k, in just mater of 2 years. I know how we pakistanis can be controlled. We don't play with fair games when someone come with the stick then we do our Job, this is why I like SS.

Acha Aunty, Like I said earlier I am not expecting a Blind Follower will accept any achievement of SS.

Any how, Enough Admiring SS, Now I am out of the discussion.. you can enjoy your...

415534-cartoonzahoorthaugust-1344005407-987-640x480.JPG
dont go keep replying your dad here stupid arrogant. Mods sorry i have to use that words for his constant inhumane behaviour.

4 pages and I must say nothing. All what IK is questioning either refers to the Money Laundering or to the property in London

And I dont know why Pti has no one who can pay 5 £ and get this thing resolved

Remember Pervaiz Rasheed challenged Pti to prove NS has property outside Pakistan and NS will denote that to skmh
do you think parviez rasheed has a little crediblity. He better count how many chairs were.

Im from Gujrat and for your surprise it has beaton Paris as best city loll. Come and watch. No loadsheding, unemployment.. Now stop believing your nöora league sources.

And what Loadshadding has to do with Provincial Government? And Unemployment is also because many industrialist moving their industries out of Pakistan.. because of this system. But my points were, roads, education systems, medical facilities, your local bus system..

For industries I know what's going on.. As main source for employment is industries. Even SS call for investments from Turkey, but when gaints like Mian Mansha, Kohenoor, Dewan Group and others are moving out. I don't think this guy alone can do much.

dont go keep replying your dad here stupid arrogant. Mods sorry i have to use that words for his constant inhumane behaviour.

And you were worried about my education. Sorry forgot, not everyone has good educational family. Enjoy your cheap talks Aunty or Uncle what ever you are..

do you think parviez rasheed has a little crediblity. He better count how many chairs were.

Accept his challenge. Prove him wrong and then if NS dont give those property to SKMH we can talk about credibility!!!

And what Loadshadding has to do with Provincial Government? And Unemployment is also because many industrialist moving their industries out of Pakistan.. because of this system. But my points were, roads, education systems, medical facilities, your local bus system..

For industries I know what's going on.. As main source for employment is industries. Even SS call for investments from Turkey, but when gaints like Mian Mansha, Kohenoor, Dewan Group and others are moving out. I don't think this guy alone can do much.

Yet again you prove yourself. Do you know after 18 amendment provinces has the right to generate electercity? No? Oh SS is always busy in topi drama how will he tell you... Rest of your post is stupid joke. How a govt isnt called part of system. Pmln is governing and you are blaming others..

It is not me, who disowned him from this achievement. It is he who did that? Remember yesterday episode? Khair koi nahin.. A corrupt institute which play with people's Zakat money you call it an achievement?

Is that your best response...you sound like a cheap car salesmen who needs to be fired from his job...epic failure, but try again maybe you might learn something worth while over time. Furthermore you need to go to spec savers and see a specialists because you must be blind due to the fact that the money was from donations, which has been stated countless of times...must be your eardrums please clean your air wax.

Duh..you are not the sharpest tool in the box, took you long enough to understand. As the Chinese say in Confucius people with no brain have no cure. At least IK worked for his money, what did NS and SS do loot the country and cry on national TV and run with there tails behind there legs....hardly any pride is left to boast for these losers.

Your new name is Mr Joker, I have gone to Faisalabad....but the problem is there is no electricity and most of the Industrialists are leaving for Bangladesh relocating there business....only the Sharif brother are capable of such a feat....as they say in the UK sling your hook. Then when you talk about rural Punjab you forget how the Land Mafia has leeched upon the poor....e=why doesn't your SS do something about that.........but he can't you see because as history has shown a king can only stay in power if his nobles are happy....same is seen here.

Your shenanigans don't work fracker because you sure do crack a good joke......did you forget rural Punjab because they certainly are not benefiting......sorry I forgot you must be apart of that elite group that vultures on the poor.

Media outlets are known to be manipulative and cunning, so if you believe in that hype then you must be the biggest naive person I have had the pleasure to meet. It was posted in the media that there was weapons of mass of destruction in Iraq, but nothing was there. The emarati city of Ajman promised investors of high return, but this was the opposite when this money was stolen. So don't always believe in newspapers. You know BS, go to rural Pakistan then tell me and there are a thousand stories.

What ever suits your boat, and in regards to your last point that is hardly stopping anything as most of the land mafiacome from his party in punjab.

Hey keep your so called education to yourself. By your posts you are literally uneducated. Believe me.

Yet again you prove yourself. Do you know after 18 amendment provinces has the right to generate electercity? No? Oh SS is always busy in topi drama how will he tell you... Rest of your post is stupid joke. How a govt isnt called part of system. Pmln is governing and you are blaming others..

Here is the full text of 18th amendment. Plz tell me where its written that Province has the power???

http://www.app.com.pk/en_/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=100264&Itemid=1

IK lecturing NS on being faithful with wives :rofl:
i dont care whether if someone is faithful with his wives or not but i do care about corruption as its public money, you should simply answer these questions above, if u r NS supporter

I think you missed my post. But here it is once again :

And we don't trust Pervaiz Rashid anymore, he was supposed to resign after 30th October jalsa in Lahore.. And we are still waiting :lol: