I’m a Pakistani-American Muslim and I met a Pakistani Jew in Israel. This is what he taught me.

Ignore some of my posts, I'm still a bit peeved off at the Palestinian leadership for recalling their ambassador at India's behest.
Malik sahib Palestine whole existence is standing on few UN resolution and they cannot go against any UN resolution they are stuck there. Secondly Palestine is not strong enough to recall ambassador on it's own they were pressured from Gulf. It was a 2 days news India is trapped between Palestine and Israel. No reaction from Pakistan is throwing India more into this trap this will make Indian Ally Israel angry.

If they were pressured by the Gulf, why are we still allied with the Gulf nations, especially since they care about the feelings of India over Pakistan? Surely, it's the height of stupidity to ally or placate someone who has no regards for your interests and favours your enemy over yourselves?

Malik sahib in today's world you just don't break diplomatic ties in an instance over small things. We should not break away from Gulf but try to break India away from Gulf. Lalay dil say nahi demag say chalo

Didn't generalize.. But one cannot deny the facts as well, I'm talking in context, Religious minorities are been targeted especially these three groups over the years in Pakistan and not in a small measure either..

Foreign funded terrorism..

I have Shia friends from my childhood. We have played together, went to school and college together.

I had a Qadiyani in my school.. One of my teachers in school was Qadiyani...

But if you really want to talk about the attacks, then attacks happened on all sects/ religions in Pakistan.. not just Shias/ Qadiyanis/ Christians.. Sunni masjids have been targeted by foreign agents... But it didn't create any divide whatsoever..

Well maybe if pak Jews learn the game of Rothschild then they can save themselves from a holocaust funded by uncle Rothschild for his propaganda machine guilt. You are looking at clueless or somewhat dupe for israel who Israel will use for sacrifice for false flag. Do you think those Ashkenazim rabbis care for brown and black jews lolz haha. Read the talmud.
By the way ask the Persians next door, how does it feel to be infiltrated and slaughtered by jew queen Esther and Israelis celebrate this on Purim day.

How bout Spain gates were opened by Jews to let the moors in.

or read about david sassoon opium trade. Enslavement of Indian subcontinent where is the gold?.
He married into Rothschild family.

What about ottoman empire mistake? let the Jews in from Spain then they turned on the sultan the donmeh jews.

Russia had the biggest taste of it 66 million in gulag. did you know japan was financed by max warburg against Russia. What about communist china ? sidney shapiro, israel epstein, chairman mao was just a puppet. The Kissinger goes to china and opens the market.

Saudi jewish family no need to say more.

Pakistan should be open to all Faiths despite having Muslim majority because ultimately Faith teaches Justice and should be Just to people of all faiths, they’re entitled to their places of worship and citizenship rights.

Pakistanis need to be more tolerant.

Times have changed now shimson. You should come back and leave that place which was made for white hebrews and judea tribe only.

this thread is going nowhere @fitpOsitive :what:
We didn't told them to make Israel. It was the duty of their leaders to think twice before doing what they did. Secondly, every Jew around the globe supports openly or covertly , Israel. By this term, they will face the consequences. They did the same with Palestinians too. :-)D)

Why would gulf pressurize palestine here? And against pakistan? Do u realize how silly is this statement? I mean like seriously u got some proof? Any link please share.

Palestinian authority has a history of great ties with india , palestinian authority even has a street name after indian pm or president from yesteryears , do u think even gulf was repsonsible here? Palestinian authority would have done everything on its own without anyone suggesting it.
when modi had visited israel , palestinians had reacted to it and complained to him. Now you will say gulf states had put some magic on palestinian people to complaint to modi why he is supporting israel etc.

lmao epic. Lets assume even if that outlandish statement by bharwana is correct why would pakistan severe ties with gulf states? When usa had caused so much harm we never cut ties with them, then why with gulf states? Also u shud also suggest severimg ties with iran because it was hosting kulbushan yadav for more than a decade and was aware he is an indian spy.

WTF are you talking about? Where did I say Palestinians don't have a right to defend themselves? Or anything else that most of your rant is about? They can do whatever they want. I simply don't care. You are welcome to care as much as you like.

As for hating Arabs, don't be so deluded. I have no hatred for any human beings. Just issues with Pakistani foreign policy, especially in comparison to following orders from the Middle east. All my ancestors claimed/claim Arab descent, why would I hate Arabs? I just hate the toxic politics of the middle east.

I have no issue with that. But you should say Israelis then, and not Jews. There are still Pakistani Jews living in Pakistan, very very low number. In my eyes, they are Pakistanis as long as they have done no harm to this country. That's all I am saying, it is their country as well.

@BHarwana

Ignore some of my posts, I'm still a bit peeved off at the Palestinian leadership for recalling their ambassador at India's behest.
Which arab ancestry. Are awan as mentioned in ur nick? From where have they become arabs. its fun when ppl curse arabs cause of having different sects but suddenly to elevate themsleves claim arab ancestry.
Itnay tau saray arab world may arabs nahi jitnay subcontinent may arab bethay hain.
Lmao

How long do you think they would live in the current Pakistan,dont you think for now,they should stay in Israel?

Don't blame them for leaving. But security in Pakistan is improving drastically, there are enough Pakistanis who still care about Pakistanis of different religions to welcome an individual if they wanted to visit.

Interesting that The Daily Times republished this article earlier this month - with some modifications: link

"...As Pakistanis, we are not party to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict and thus, must not confine ourselves to only one narrative of history. The experience of persecution and antisemitism that Jews face in Muslim-majority countries explains part of why this conflict has become so intractable.

"We can justifiably show solidarity with the Palestinians, as I do, but unless we, and other Muslim majority countries, reconcile our disgraceful history with the Jews, the prospects for coexistence between Israelis and Palestinians, let alone Jews within our own borders, will remain ever more remote."

[h/t: Point of No Return: Jewish Refugees from Arab and Muslim Countries]

They were mostly living aroung aram bagh karachi and near Lalo Khait area. Any ways, Israel made them insecure in Pakistan, and they can come back if they want to. If people from every faith are allowed to be Pakistanis, then these jews are no exception. He can go to Pakistani embassy any where possible, and can claim at least Pakistani origin card, from NADRA. And he is welcome in Pakistan. He dont have to tell any body where is he from, and govt will not do anything against him.