IK has given shut down call - 04.12 Lahore_08.12 Fasialabad_12.12 Karachi_16.12 All Pakistan

So what happens after the shutdown? How long would it last? Does the millionaire Khan realize that many poor people depend on daily wages to buy their food?

After the "shutdown" there will be a new deadline of course.

So you agree what PML did was anarchy and yet you still support same anarchy being done by PTI.

And your defense is as said before, "PML did it, so why can't we"

Direct action is any political party's right :)

The question that comes in average joe mind, Lahore app kai papa ka hai Jo band kar day gay ?

Nahi app ki aba ji ki malkyat hee awam tu hee hi slaves hena ?

Pakistani Politics these days are radically different from the political days of Liaquat Khan...a govt. like PML-N wont budge until you dont start a little bit of chaos which doesn't mean bringing dead bodies but just disrupting the govt. machinery for a day...IK has always kept his principle words unlike other politcians like Nawaz, Zardari and even Tahir-ul-Qadri..He will keep going until he gets justice Period.

Have you read our political history specially since 90s, only Karachi has power to change governments in Pakistan others are just not capable enough.

Nahi app ki aba ji ki malkyat hee awam tu hee hi slaves hena ?

Have you actually came to Lahore and ask the Awam if they agree with this shutdown call? There are 10 million people in lahore , In democracy everything goes with majority, does 5.1 million people agree with IK call? If not you should be ashamed of blindly following the anarchy.

Lahore is not the property of IK that he thrashes destroys or block it because he has a personal vendetta against NS and public vendetta against Government of Pakistan. The proper venue to be shutdown is Prime minister house. Go there and do that !

B3wHYfTCMAAEMqY.jpg:large

To kia tere Nooray ke baap ki jageer hai? :D

There's no such thing as "tera noora" here. I dislike Nawaz as a person, and for all I care, he and his family can die in a plane crash and I won't give a single !@#$. I just dislike Imran way more. He's a selfish old man lacking any real knowledge of the world. Now he's promoting rioting and chaos. He thinks in this way; "If I won't become the PM then Pakistan can go to hell for all I care" .

Oh and did I mention his racism?

There's no such thing as "tera noora" here. I dislike Nawaz as a person, and for all I care, he and his family can die in a plane crash and I won't give a single !@#$. I just dislike Imran way more. He's a selfish old man lacking any real knowledge of the world. Now he's promoting rioting and chaos. He thinks in this way; "If I won't become the PM then Pakistan can go to hell for all I care" .

Oh and did I mention his racism?

IK may or may not become PM. 5 year term cannot fix Pakistan anyway even if a prophet was sitting on throne in Pakistan :D

It's quite obvious he wants to topple the government before it completes its 5 years. He's trying that 90s politik. In a civilized country, a constitution is considered sacred, but for these kanjar(Sheikh Rasheed the prime example) politicians, it's just a piece of paper.

PS: Also, imagine a white presidential candidate in USA making derogatory remarks about blacks. In a civilized state, presidential candidates think before opening their mouth. In Pakistan we make every tom, dick, kanjar and harry a personality cult figure.

It's quite obvious he wants to topple the government before it completes its 5 years. He's trying that 90s politik. In a civilized country, a constitution is considered sacred, but for these kanjar(Sheikh Rasheed the prime example) politicians, it's just a piece of paper.
Not he but his riggers now want to topple his own rigged government. This nation cannot survive years of Noora rule since they did nothing in the past 20 months.

"Nation is passing through a very critical phase of its time", "nation won't survive long" are the most cliched dialogues used by Pakistani doomsayers.