AdeelFaheem
You are only young once but you can be immature forever.
Aw, poor people who have no common sense talk like that.Very well said. There is no way Imran Khan has suddenly become 'power hungry'. Another point is that if he was that power hungry he'd have never accepted the election results. He had the momentum, he had the support, he could've simply started his dharna in may 2013. He wouldn't have wasted his time chasing four constituencies in the courts and assemblies.
On one hand nooray say four constituencies are not enough to bring PM down, on the other hand PMLN constantly opposed any investigation in them.
No PMLN supporter has ever answered this question: Why didn't you people accept IK's demand of investigating four constituencies?
If rigging was found on 4 seats, 4 more could be opened. If rigging was found there as well, 4 more until all seats are opened and culprits who stole people's mandate hanged.If PML opened 4 seats and even slightest rigging was proved, Imran would've used it as political tool and say "If 4 seats are rigged, imagine rest of the seats!"
So if PML does stupid, PTI is bound to do same stupid 2 decades after?PML-N and hypocrisy at it's best.
"During her second tenure, Benazir again faced trouble from the opposition. In the autumn of 1994, Nawaz Sharif led a “train march” from Karachi to Peshawar. This was followed by general strike on September 20. Two weeks later Nawaz Sharif called a “wheel jam” strike on October 11."
So if PML does stupid, PTI is bound to do same stupid 2 decades after?
Whatever happened to "Nayaism."
Next when potians attack supreme court, you'll come and give reason that Nawaz did it too in 98?
So you agree what PML did was anarchy and yet you still support same anarchy being done by PTI.That's not the point. Point is whenever PTI tries to do something practical, Noonis say, oh its anarchy, they want to derail democracy and other nonsense. While they themselves did these democratic marches, rallies, wheel jams against PPP in the 90's.
Whatever happened to "Nayaism."
Now or never. Imran Khan has given call to shut down Lahore Faisalabad Karachi and than all Pakistan. Well played Khan saab.
5 % growth on how much future debt, Mister Kyoto?
To kia tere Nooray ke baap ki jageer hai?
Yeah sure. They were annoyed when India was partitioned into Pakistan and India permanently. LOLZ
Of course. Not only that but PMLN will completely be wiped out as their lies have been exposed after decades of advertisement abuse which no longer works on Pakistani people!
So 17 December is better for you? And why unexpected. Noora must fall one way or another. You can either have him or you can have Pakistan. Choice is yours
Yeah sure. Only we have more blackouts, more gas shortages and energy dead economic disaster.
NO, IN FACT HE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE EVEN AFTER HIS TERM ENDS BECAUSE HE IS AMEERUL MOMINEEN PER 13TH AND 14TH AMENDMENT OF BHUTTO CONSTITUTION
How come he was defeated when an impartial investigation of election never took place, Modi?
Of course. Musharraf is the biggest democrat out there, even more popular than IK
Of course. MQM goons can do anything for Power. Their terrorist Bhai is in every government of the past
Because of rigging, you fool!
Of course its a fantasy how PMLN received from 68 Lakh votes to over 1 crore with their shitty performance in Punjab between 2008 - 2012
Punjab’s economic performance – The Express Tribune
LOL. If so, why PMLN is not investigating previous elections impartially? Heck they won't even allow investigation of only four controversial constituencies for the past 20 months, loser?
Of course IK has done nothing in KPK . He killed tens of people in Peshawar and shot hundreds more by using his government police like Khadima ALA of Punjab. Shame on you IK! You should have killed more!
PTI's performance in KPK exposed!
Of course Noora wants to keep his illegal Kursi on any cost. Why do you doubt him, Nooray?
OF course he is carrying Niazi legacy. It was establishment of that time (Yahya and Bhutto) that caused fall of Dhaka by not handing over power to election winner Mujeeb, while Niazi who capitulated in time for the sake of some 1 lakh West Pakistanis from being slaughtered in East Pakistan was made into a scapegoat by our corrupt establishment. How many Generals and people of Establishment were hanged for their East Pakistan debacle and treachery? NONE! No investigation for an entire province being cut from our country? No one sent to jail or hanged? Yes, when it becomes a norm, you deserve angels and saints like Zardari and Nawaz. HAHAHA!
O' really? Any idea how much chaos Jinnah and Gandhi caused by partitioning once United India, you fool?
Bingo!You are only young once but you can be immature forever.
New Recruit
Post Reported for Insulting of Two leaders who created two nations today if someone used Pakistani Passport or origin he must be tankful to Mr. Jinnah.