IK has given shut down call - 04.12 Lahore_08.12 Fasialabad_12.12 Karachi_16.12 All Pakistan

IK is not different "He is Political Madari of 21st Century" like Bhutto who was very good Madari of "20th Century" they don't care about nation if they did they should have sacrificed their own wealth for the nation as first PM Liaqat Ali Khan and others did. Those politician who just want people to sacrifice are not leaders of the nation, leaders don't bring chaos to nations. Everybody in political elite in Pakistan is corrupt.

Imran Khan Foundation

Answer of your full of crap message :enjoy:

Wow Pakistan's economic growth has just recovered into the 5%s again and now he wants to 'shut it down'. He has some points but I don't see how disrupting the country will help anyone. It needs some sort of stability.
5 % growth on how much future debt, Mister Kyoto? :D

Pakistan jaise iske baap ki jaagir hai na.
To kia tere Nooray ke baap ki jageer hai? :D

You need to understand majority of people go by their daily lives and will only get more annoyed as they see imran khan continuously acting up.
Yeah sure. They were annoyed when India was partitioned into Pakistan and India permanently. LOLZ :D

People will ask what did imran achieve by doing this and what will be the answer unless you are saying that this paralyze pakistani movement will end in N being removed from office?
Of course. Not only that but PMLN will completely be wiped out as their lies have been exposed after decades of advertisement abuse which no longer works on Pakistani people! :D

That was unexpected move by IK but why 16 December :angry:
So 17 December is better for you? And why unexpected. Noora must fall one way or another. You can either have him or you can have Pakistan. Choice is yours :D

Both the government and IK are now on a stubborn match. However, the Business community is not at all interested in this crap anymore other than those promised preference in contracts by the PTI leadership. For the first time investment and money is flowing in and people are both buying(from) and selling(to) Pakistan.
Yeah sure. Only we have more blackouts, more gas shortages and energy dead economic disaster.

BUT LET IT BE VERY VERY CLEAR NS IS NOT.GOING ANYWHERE TILL HIS TERM ENDS.
NO, IN FACT HE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE EVEN AFTER HIS TERM ENDS BECAUSE HE IS AMEERUL MOMINEEN PER 13TH AND 14TH AMENDMENT OF BHUTTO CONSTITUTION :D

He and Qadri turned Pakistan's beautiful capital into a slum. Every week he announce some new dharna scheme, can't understand how much is grumbling for his election defeat.
How come he was defeated when an impartial investigation of election never took place, Modi? :D

The same happened to Musharraf after he expected a massive public support for him coming back from Dubai. He was humbled and broken.
Of course. Musharraf is the biggest democrat out there, even more popular than IK :D

Idiot Khan should keep this shit to Punjab. He is going to repent challenging MQM. We are no PML-N which can only throw some shoes, tomatoes or eggs. We can do much more....................
Of course. MQM goons can do anything for Power. Their terrorist Bhai is in every government of the past :D

So why didn't all these people vote for IK? Why is mqm still ruling in karachi? Why is ppp still governing in sindh?
Because of rigging, you fool! :D

The 2013 election was a beat down. It wasn't even close. I'm sure rigging happened on some seats which is pretty much the norm in every election but you must be living in fantasy land if you think it led to PMLN getting 150 and PTI getting 30 NA seats.
Of course its a fantasy how PMLN received from 68 Lakh votes to over 1 crore with their shitty performance in Punjab between 2008 - 2012 :D
Punjab’s economic performance – The Express Tribune

Even if we double PTIs total, PmLN still wins by a huge advantage. One day you'll realize this but until then, please by all means continue to follow deadline khan.
LOL. If so, why PMLN is not investigating previous elections impartially? Heck they won't even allow investigation of only four controversial constituencies for the past 20 months, loser? :D

Everybody is after money and power in our politics, same goes for PTI, they don't want to lose KPK Govt. that is why they did not resign from there, IK only want to become PM and he has worst team to support him, if he had good team with him he might have done something good al least for KPK people.
Of course IK has done nothing in KPK :D. He killed tens of people in Peshawar and shot hundreds more by using his government police like Khadima ALA of Punjab. Shame on you IK! You should have killed more! :D
PTI's performance in KPK exposed!

or He want Kursi at any cost?
Of course Noora wants to keep his illegal Kursi on any cost. Why do you doubt him, Nooray? :D

I hope he is not carrying the niazi' s legacy forward :devil:
OF course he is carrying Niazi legacy. It was establishment of that time (Yahya and Bhutto) that caused fall of Dhaka by not handing over power to election winner Mujeeb, while Niazi who capitulated in time for the sake of some 1 lakh West Pakistanis from being slaughtered in East Pakistan was made into a scapegoat by our corrupt establishment. How many Generals and people of Establishment were hanged for their East Pakistan debacle and treachery? NONE! No investigation for an entire province being cut from our country? No one sent to jail or hanged? Yes, when it becomes a norm, you deserve angels and saints like Zardari and Nawaz. HAHAHA! :D

Those politician who just want people to sacrifice are not leaders of the nation, leaders don't bring chaos to nations.
O' really? Any idea how much chaos Jinnah and Gandhi caused by partitioning once United India, you fool? :D

5 % growth on how much future debt, Mister Kyoto? :D

To kia tere Nooray ke baap ki jageer hai? :D

Yeah sure. They were annoyed when India was partitioned into Pakistan and India permanently. LOLZ :D

Of course. Not only that but PMLN will completely be wiped out as their lies have been exposed after decades of advertisement abuse which no longer works on Pakistani people! :D

So 17 December is better for you? And why unexpected. Noora must fall one way or another. You can either have him or you can have Pakistan. Choice is yours :D

Yeah sure. Only we have more blackouts, more gas shortages and energy dead economic disaster.

NO, IN FACT HE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE EVEN AFTER HIS TERM ENDS BECAUSE HE IS AMEERUL MOMINEEN PER 13TH AND 14TH AMENDMENT OF BHUTTO CONSTITUTION :D

How come he was defeated when an impartial investigation of election never took place, Modi? :D

Of course. Musharraf is the biggest democrat out there, even more popular than IK :D

Of course. MQM goons can do anything for Power. Their terrorist Bhai is in every government of the past :D

Because of rigging, you fool! :D

Of course its a fantasy how PMLN received from 68 Lakh votes to over 1 crore with their shitty performance in Punjab between 2008 - 2012 :D
Punjab’s economic performance – The Express Tribune

LOL. If so, why PMLN is not investigating previous elections impartially? Heck they won't even allow investigation of only four controversial constituencies for the past 20 months, loser? :D

Of course IK has done nothing in KPK :D. He killed tens of people in Peshawar and shot hundreds more by using his government police like Khadima ALA of Punjab. Shame on you IK! You should have killed more! :D
PTI's performance in KPK exposed!

Of course Noora wants to keep his illegal Kursi on any cost. Why do you doubt him, Nooray? :D

OF course he is carrying Niazi legacy. It was establishment of that time (Yahya and Bhutto) that caused fall of Dhaka by not handing over power to election winner Mujeeb, while Niazi who capitulated in time for the sake of some 1 lakh West Pakistanis from being slaughtered in East Pakistan was made into a scapegoat by our corrupt establishment. How many Generals and people of Establishment were hanged for their East Pakistan debacle and treachery? NONE! No investigation for an entire province being cut from our country? No one sent to jail or hanged? Yes, when it becomes a norm, you deserve angels and saints like Zardari and Nawaz. HAHAHA! :D

O' really? Any idea how much chaos Jinnah and Gandhi caused by partitioning once United India, you fool? :D

Sir ji, i really admire your skills of twisting logic and facts. You also look like a master politician to me :enjoy:

No it Isn'T! IK's REAL NAME is Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi. It means he is a Qadiani and he is a traitor :D

i was refering to the guy as he says there is difference between plan and incident i told him then imran khan and general niazi also have huge personality difference :lol:

>I'm sure rigging happened on some seats which is pretty much the norm in every election
This statement leads to the following conclusions
> You accept that corruption took place
> You accept that the corrupt govt. officials and others who were involved are still leading their lives unpunished
> You consider it a norm

A status quo supporter of a status quo leader and a status quo system aren't you???

If no than you should have been at least curious whether those persons who did it got punished or not? and also you should have considered N-league's lack of pursuance of this matter fishy!! either you consider N league incompetent or involved in this matter . (I consider n league both incompetent and involved)

But somewhere in the back of your mind you have accepted that this is how things will remain here and we must move on.

But this exact attitude has led our nation to continuous decline since independence. Where are we moving on to , we are moving on to become more and more afghanistan rather than turkey/korea/malaysia because of this moving on attitude.

There is no point in moving on when it is in the wrong direction.

>PMLN getting 150 and PTI getting 30 NA seats.
I beg to differ on this analysis. You can say what you think I can say PTI was getting 80-90 seats. But we will never know until some govt and PTI agreed investigation is carried out. If we can find the truth without investigation please let me know in a manner which can be justified?
Otherwise lets do the f***ing investigation which your honorable ,experienced and honest Nawaz is avoiding!
The difference between me and you is that i live in the real world. We will not have shaffaf elections in Pakistan in the forseeable future. I come from a political family, i know what happens in the trenches in each polling station. And how they are won or lost.

IK had an amazing opportunity to set us on the path of having fully transparent elections but he couldnt get over his 'NS must resign' demand. Everything else had been agreed upon except for this. But he just couldn't think clearly. Now look at where he is standing today. He's given up on the resignation demand and the government still isnt paying him any attention. At this point, its water under the bridge. IK shouldn't have over reached and he has only him and his advisors to blame.

As for me, i could care less what happens in Pakistan. Fortunately i left when i had the chance and don't have to deal with the stupidity that is going on right now.

If ten people walking around a container having cigarettes (when IK is not around.. as recent as 15 days ago).. a sit in.

Both the government and IK are now on a stubborn match. However, the Business community is not at all interested in this crap anymore other than those promised preference in contracts by the PTI leadership. For the first time investment and money is flowing in and people are both buying(from) and selling(to) Pakistan.
Sometimes i feel that Pakistani awam deserves this.

Humari awam hi nahi sahi.

:D
As NS, IK also history of cricket politics for became Captain(Kursy).by hook or by crook

game sarry kursi ki hae payray? Idot khan Quam ka gham jittay ya koi or.

Kursi ka nasha hi asa hae.

Ya terry jessay emtional hote rahee hae or hotee rahee gay.:wave:

IK is doing all thing legal. :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Proud to be a racist after seeing the circus of Punjabi politicians (Ganja and Idiot Khan).
Pakistanis are unfortunately from the same race. Its called Indo-Aryan:
Indo-Aryan peoples - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Funny, Indians too are our kind of corrupt people cut from the same bad DNA (find that corrupt ancient man if you can) :D

A status quo supporter of a status quo leader and a status quo system aren't you???
He is, that's why he defend this illegal system which he shamelessly call 'democracy' :D

But somewhere in the back of your mind you have accepted that this is how things will remain here and we must move on.
Of course. This is call supporting status quo.

There is no point in moving on when it is in the wrong direction.
Exactly. Corrupt system must change or die. No wonder why European rich nations are currently dying because they are unwilling to change their corrupt employment system! :D

Wth is zemtv - some regional channel? :o:
No its a portal where you get updates on **** politics:
Pakistani Talk Shows | Live News Feed | Political Discussion | Political Scandals

Its most popular in all the world!

No until now IK is acting like as ZAB acted after December 1970 elections defeat where Sheikh Majeeb got a big majority of 160 seats from total 300 seats and ZAB had won only 81 seats.
LOL. It wasn't Bhutto that accused Mujeeb for dhandli but establishment that refused to hand power over to East Pakistanis :D
Pakistani general election, 1970 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sir ji, i really admire your skills of twisting logic and facts. You also look like a master politician to me :enjoy:
Thanks for your compliments :D

since i aint got direct access to tv channels
You can try free ZemTV app for this:

The difference between me and you is that i live in the real world.
And where do we live? In space? :D

We will not have shaffaf elections in Pakistan in the forseeable future. I come from a political family, i know what happens in the trenches in each polling station. And how they are won or lost.
Same old corrupt mentality that nothing will change here in Pakistan in foreseeable future.

IK had an amazing opportunity to set us on the path of having fully transparent elections but he couldnt get over his 'NS must resign' demand.
How can we imaginably have transparent elections when ehtesaab or investigation of previous elections is not even allowed?

Everything else had been agreed upon except for this. But he just couldn't think clearly. Now look at where he is standing today. He's given up on the resignation demand and the government still isnt paying him any attention. At this point, its water under the bridge. IK shouldn't have over reached and he has only him and his advisors to blame.
IK gave up resignation demand because he wanted to prove his point that he was right. Even without resignation demand, this rigged government is unwilling to investigate previous election which they "WON" on heavy mandate. LOLZ :D And they think they will somehow magically win again the same way in 2018! Good luck with that! :D

As for me, i could care less what happens in Pakistan. Fortunately i left when i had the chance and don't have to deal with the stupidity that is going on right now.
Same here. :D

From your quoted article:
Bhutto said his infamous phrase "Udhar tum, idhar hum" (there you, here me) .
Yes, but finally he agreed on forming government with Majeeb but military did not know about this when they started their famous crackdown on East Pakistanis that led to Dhaka fall. You do not kill your own people from their own tax money. Its first rule of democracy :D

So when he came in power He rewarded (instead of punish) some people that are involved and known as butcher of Bengal e.g. General Tikka Khan Tikka Khan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:secret:

Also his UN drama for tearing of Poland resolution of ceasefire where he is representing Pakistan as Deputy PM.:secret:

"Objections were raised as to why Bhutto made himself less available for United nations deliberations who was appointed a few days before as deputy prime minister designate along with Mr. Nurul amin as premier designate. Similarly his tearing of polish resolution for ceasefire before any Dacca surrender was criticized. Bhutto displayed his polish resolution tearing as an act of bravado repeating it on state TV . Nurul amin later took oath as vice President and Bhutto as president of Pakistan."