IK Announce Another Dharna

Musafir117

If Election Commission didn't reply my letter in two weeks I start another Dharna in front of EC building:coffee: he appealed to supporters get ready for another dharna.
image.jpg

Ordered sacks of popcorns, chips and racks of drinks....
Awaiting for the drama ...sorry dharna to get started :D

He can do whatever he wants against ECP, it wasn't written in the agreement that he cannot protest against ECP's negligence? But whatever i hope he acts smartly this time around and watches what words he utters when he criticizes ECP of doing anything with regards to the massive irregularities.

Without DJ butt;)

He can do whatever he wants against ECP, it wasn't written in the agreement that he cannot protest against ECP's negligence? :meeting: But whatever i hope he acts smartly this time around and watches what words he utters when he criticizes ECP of doing anything with regards to the massive irregularities.
New dharna could be another blunder for PTI, I think khan sahib ne jazbaat mein keh diya hai.

Epc should resign . JC said epc was competent . There is no reason for them to stay . They failed on all level .

MQM sitting outside Parliament probably organizing their main business of Bhatta and Target killing.
If IK and PTI also leaves parliament how the assemblies will function? Not that it matters but still.

ECP was in on the game from day one not only PTI but every other party except pmln has demanded in all provinces that the ECP heads there should resign but they are sticking to there posts like leeches .Time for them to go InshAllah.

Imran Khan is a tough guy and he stand with truth. He should go for it. May all power be with him. He has a potential of being a leader of mass. All the best Sir.

5 lac afrad islamabad main dharna dain gay after 2 weeks of blan blan 36000 showed up .. is walay main tu yeh idiot akela ho ga

Nobody will show up, save some locals come to see the circus after 8 pm.

Khan sahab,please you have already wasted a year or at least a semester of young students.Instead of dragging them to dharna,why don't you give stipend or scholarship to good students and give them party ticket to stand in future elections,thus replacing with old pir ji and likes of him in your party?

regards

Khan sahab,please you have already wasted a year or at least a semester of young students.Instead of dragging them to dharna,why don't you give stipend or scholarship to good students and give them party ticket to stand in future elections?

regards

so that another 5 years would be wasted and again rigged elections steal these "scholars" mandates just to be returned to the streets again ??? time is now to take action against gang of 6 and there mulazim institutions so that future generation dont have to go through all of this ....

what justice has been provided today??? the tribunals who were supposed to give there verdict in 4 month max bound by law and they gave verdict after 2 and a half years by giving guise of "irregularities" which were "rigging" and this gem of a decision will be on stay in the supreme court for the rest of Nawazs tenure and then again same story in 2018

Imran Khan even said today "mian sb phir na kehna time zaya kar dia" that don't hide under the bahana of time waste ask your mulazimeen at ECP to resign .

NS is to blame for whatever is coming for his government. He weakened his position by kicking out MQM and now he will be looking for allies when he will have none.

Khan sahab,please you have already wasted a year or at least a semester of young students.Instead of dragging them to dharna,why don't you give stipend or scholarship to good students and give them party ticket to stand in future elections,thus replacing with old pir ji and likes of him in your party?

regards

Although i am against another Dharna, i do stand with IK that ECP needs to be completely re-hauled. In the manner the Election was conducted in 2013, ECP should have been sacked based on its utter incompetence.