IK Announce Another Dharna

Although i am against another Dharna, i do stand with IK that ECP needs to be completely re-hauled. In the manner the Election was conducted in 2013, ECP should have been sacked based on its utter incompetence.
I appreciate your and my friend's stance.However,last time we haven't got anything in dharna except vulgarity which means attacking local television station and live concerts.I was disappointed to see that young students,with loads of expectations and hope have left their homes and have sacrificed their semester exams,since I knew that political muk-muka will take place in the end.Might be,like others I am not looking at bright aspect of it,which has made me lost all hope or might be Khan sahab's political handshake was shocking for me.Well you people have better idea of this political khichri in government and opposition's cauldron.
I didn't intend to discourage anybody,just my two cents.

regards

5 lac afrad islamabad main dharna dain gay after 2 weeks of blan blan 36000 showed up .. is walay main tu yeh idiot akela ho ga
idiots woh hain jo chup rahat hain aur hukamran martay rehtay hain unh k. u know in your heart that EPC is incompetent, but u wouldnt raise your voice against it but if somone tries it u will bad mouth him too . No matter if he will do it alone or with 5 lac people,. Its about standing up for what you believe in .

I appreciate your and my friend's stance.However,last time we haven't got anything in dharna except vulgarity and live concerts.I was disappointed to see that young students,with loads of expectations and hope have left their homes and have sacrificed their semester exams,since I knew that political muk-muka will take place in the end.Might be,like others I am not looking at bright aspect of it,which has made me lost all hope or might be Khan sahab's political handshake was shocking for me.Well you people have better idea of this political khichri in government and opposition's cauldron.
I didn't intend to discourage anybody,just my two cents.

regards

disappointing .dint expect nooni argument from you(cheap shot)

truly shameless.dint expect nooni argument from you(cheap shot)
Learn to show respect to difference of opinion,kid!
Cheap shot,is what you have just given.It is my right to express my concerns openly.
BTW,I am not a PML-N supporter in the first place,infact I see no difference b/w THEM and you,right now.

regards

Cheap shot,is what you have just given.It is my right to express my concerns openly.
BTW,I am not a PML-N supporter in the first place,infact I see no difference b/w THEM and you,right now.

regards
never seen your comments on what ever they call PTI . but today we giving to much lectures on respect . justice for more then half a million people of that consistency was delayed for 3 years . he has every right to be angry .

regards

show some respect yourself .there were many a families,females and others there and you were showing your "respect" for them .fyi not a kid and no. of posts doesn't make you "bazurgawar"

those who don't show respect don't deserve it .there were many a families,females and others there and you were showing your "respect" for them .fyi not a kid and no. of posts doesn't make you "bazurgawar"
I have edited my post and cleared my context as well.I never ridiculed dharna but some actions that have been taken place needed to be discussed so that they could be avoided for future.If disease is not diagnosed then how you will cure it via drug,By vulgarity I never meant to offend character of any female protesters,quit manipulating,it whatsoever riot had taken place to destroy national television was disappointing.It is my right as Pakistani and as a voter of PTI to raise/criticize such action.If we want PTI for not to become like other parties then we must be open minded and discuss all disappointing events as well.I am no fanboy,sir but I am not a hater either.

regards

Imran khan trying hard to be relevant at national level

never seen your comments on what ever they call PTI . but today we giving to much lectures on respect . justice for more then half a million people of that consistency was delayed for 3 years . he has every right to be angry .
My friend,
I can't imagine to ridicule justice for half a million people.I am however,criticizing some events as discussed in my replies.Read them first to clear your misunderstandings.
regards

I have edited my post and cleared my context as well.I never ridiculed dharna but some actions that have been taken place needed to be discussed so that they could be avoided for future.If disease is not diagnosed then how you will cure it via drug,By vulgarity I never meant to offend character of any female protesters,quit manipulating,ut whatsoever riot had taken place was disappointing.It is my right as Pakistani and as a voter of PTI to raise/criticize such action.If we want PTI for not to become like other parties then we must be open minded and discuss all disappointing events as well.I am no fanboy,sir but I am not a hater either.

regards

always ready to discuss and want pti to improve.PTI should include other small parties to put forward there demands and improve electoral process but if they don't budge than protest is the only option.This whole mess started from 4 seats and now look where it is and still no sign from status co to do the right thing.

Thankgod you understand my point of view:)
I apologize if my tone was harsh,but this is true that PTI has to some extent disappointed me.Let us wait and watch how things go after this dharna.

regards

imran sahab jan chor do ab india is getting ready for war we are in trouble already nation can not afford any new kangar khana

My friend,
I can't imagine to ridicule justice for half a million people.I am however,criticizing some events as discussed in my replies.Read them first to clear your misunderstandings.
regards
i did . but when people see unjustice for long and being ridicule everyday . they do get frustrated . His language is justified.

Not really.He would have pointed out politely,even though if he was angry.I won't be ignoring his concerns anyway.I was angry too over his response,but my calm response have prevented any fight.
regards