If you have the guts liberate Kashmir from Pakistan take back our land from China Uddhav to modi

No Indian has the guts to take back Kashmir from Pakistan.
Arre Yaar. Who wants Kashmir n all. Thats 1970s stuff. Today after global exposure, Indians are in no mood to capture more land and develop the existing 1.25 billion in par of World standard.

As we always say. U keep urs, we keep our. Lets MOVE ON and develop our people.

Arre Yaar. Who wants Kashmir n all. Thats 1970s stuff. Today after global exposure, Indians are in no mood to capture more land and develop the existing 1.25 billion in par of World standard.

As we always say. U keep urs, we keep our. Lets MOVE ON and develop our people.

Uddhav is just trolling. He'll be irrelevant in a few days.

Uddhav against Modi only shows BJP is completely into development and nationalism rather than hinduism and anti Pak stuff.

So sad (for our Pakistanis). Now they cant even blame Modi for their escapisms.

Uddhav against Modi only shows BJP is completely into development and nationalism rather than hinduism and anti Pak stuff.

So sad (for our Pakistanis). Now they cant even blame Modi for their escapisms.

True - I'm quite impressed with the way BJP has gone about with its business thus far. People getting their cock out over Kashmir don't realize it's so much more economical to establish trade relationships with "a stable" Pakistan than to randomly invade and enslave the population

I think Indian women should be encouraged to give birth to real, brave men.

I mean if Pakistan was the size of India, it would've crushed darpoke India under its feet long ago.

That is what we teach in India. Never boast for what you are. WIth a country of size of india we still remain humble. While the ignorant becomes proud as they achieve something.

Now a simple food for thought. In past 65 years we havent even tried for P O K. Guess what happens when we start channeling our resources like Pakistani does. Just dont try to finger a sleeping elephant baad main mat rona ki gaanv ujad gaya

True - I'm quite impressed with the way BJP has gone about with its business thus far. People getting their cock out over Kashmir don't realize it's so much more economical to establish trade relationships with "a stable" Pakistan than to randomly invade and enslave the population
U see, 1.25 Bn people cannot be wrong. Everyone understood during the pre poll campaigns that JAHA SABKI SOCH KHATAM HOTI HAI, WAHA MODI KI SHURU HOTI HAI.

Now Pakistans can call him with their favorite phrase.............. A TRUE BANIYA. Ha Ha.

I think Indian women should be encouraged to give birth to real, brave men.

I mean if Pakistan was the size of India, it would've crushed darpoke India under its feet long ago.
IF THIS...........IF THAT............ TYPICAL PAKISTANI. :coffee:

Tum sirf If But ke sapne dekho..........Hum apni economy 20 times karne ke plan bana rahe hain. Till then HAPPY DREAMING.

U see, 1.25 Bn people cannot be wrong. Everyone understood during the pre poll campaigns that JAHA SABKI SOCH KHATAM HOTI HAI, WAHA MODI KI SHURU HOTI HAI.

Now Pakistans can call him with their favorite phrase.............. A TRUE BANIYA. Ha Ha.

Baniya or baniyan pakistanis are just behaving like jealous Bi tches who do not actually have a leader who they can look upto and india having one is like jale par namak

by the same logic ask ur mom to give birth to a braver child to conquer iran and afghanistan and sm hundred more countries which are smaller than pakistan.

Baniya or baniyan pakistanis are just behaving like jealous Bi tches who do not actually have a leader who they can look upto and india having one is like jale par namak
Bhai, kuchh mahino pehle hamare paas bhi kaunsa tha. And the way these guyz are bloating over Imran Khan, seems hes the Modi of Pakistan.

I personally doubt it, owing to his allegiance with Armed Forces. But lets see. Everyone knows, Pak Army will never let any other factor gain highest importance than themselves. How can they let comman man be the most important factor in Pakistan?

Do it yourself if you have the guts.

That is actually a bad thing for India as much as it is for Pakistan. Stability of the country is key to development of the region as a whole. While it's easy to rejoice in their misfortunes, a stroke of good fortune in progress would benefit both the countries.

Totally disagree.

Pakitani society sees stability in terms of kashmir. If any leader who gives gurantee to give kashmir would be elected in pakistan no matter he fck up the entire economy

Totally disagree.

Pakitani society sees stability in terms of kashmir. If any leader who gives gurantee to give kashmir would be elected in pakistan no matter he fck up the entire economy

Kashmir is the effect - not the cause. When things are grim, people tend to favour the option that is most simplistic and assuring - like their radical islamization following the 1971 civil war. India has been through phases very similar to this (and perhaps still is at a regional level - Bihar!).

Education and development would solve their problems, just like it's helping us - and is probably the only long term solution to the Kashmir issue.

Kashmir is the effect - not the cause. When things are grim, people tend to favour the option that is most simplistic and assuring - like their radical islamization following the 1971 civil war. India has been through phases very similar to this (and perhaps still is at a regional level - Bihar!).

Education and development would solve their problems, just like it's helping us - and is probably the only long term solution to the Kashmir issue.
Just imagine a modi from Pakistan with the fuel fed to Pakistani society over ages. You will have your answer.