JackTheRipper
Afghans our Muslim brothers. Taliban is a friend of Pakistan.
Panday Ji !
Mullah to apnay baap k bhi yaar nahi..
Afghans our Muslim brothers. Taliban is a friend of Pakistan.
There are 43 million Pushtuns in Pakistan while there are only 15 million Pushtuns in Afghanistan.
So it only natural for Pakistan to annex Afghanistan.
Pakistan needs to keep the borders open and when majority of Afghans move into Pakistan then take that opportunity to annex Afghanistan.
howdo feku
wish agnostic muslim was still here (I was on the verge of convincing him to sort you out). but alas! no sooner I find a genuine Pakistani mod he/she vanishes (or is forced out?)
We have international and Islamic obligations to take in refugees. We cannot and must not prevent refugees from cross the borders. Also it is in our strategic interest to support refugees.
Stick with this policy, no more afghani refugees no matter what happens.
As long as it is not the other way around there is no issue with this tactic.There are 43 million Pushtuns in Pakistan while there are only 15 million Pushtuns in Afghanistan.
So it only natural for Pakistan to annex Afghanistan.
Pakistan needs to keep the borders open and when majority of Afghans move into Pakistan then take that opportunity to annex Afghanistan.
behaves more like a Mandal or Hindu Yadav (they fancy themselves as being the big bad secret agents, spy masters and saboteurs)Panday Ji !
Mullah to apnay baap k bhi yaar nahi..
oh drat! you mean he was your kind, a multi-ID pajeet? who woulda thunk it!LOL Agnostic wasn't your kind
As long as it is not the other way around there is no issue with this tactic.
It will be like that. PMIK will ensure that.
No refugees thank you. They wanna cross the border, setup a buffer zone at the border where they can live.
Letting them into the cities is a big security loophole.
You never know who the next sellout will be to transport bombs into major city centers.
Hahahhahahhaha yeah sure, please be on the Frontline with the army when afghans start coming in pak and TTP etc using this opportunity to again blow the shit out of my country. Pakistan should stary away from that cursed land.
It isn't being fenced by Niazi but Army as being worked on for years... Pakistan had been pushing the idea since 2007 if I am not wrong.. and mechanism is in place forts and checkposts are being madeI am sure PM Niazi is the expert and no one has more knowledge than him of all the Pakistanis but such measures in incomplete and hollow without proper mechanism.
You are advocating for a fence while the neighbour doesn't recognize Durand line.
@AgNoStiC MuSliMoh drat! you mean he was your kind, a multi-ID pajeet? who woulda thunk it!
lol. I'm still around. No one's forced me out or anything.