If public transport is stopped, lakhs of people will join the rally on foot: Khulna BNP

Reza HAS disqualified himself by becoming a US tool.

He has made himself our generation’s Mir Jafar.

And if he is collaborating with BNP (led by a certified whore). Then I don’t care for him.

Whoa !! Thems are some strong words my man !!

Calling people Mir Jafar and whore in one breath.

Everyone has sponsors......

I dislike Khaleda Zia you know @Bilal9 Bhai.

Still I say , no one other than her husband can call her a wh.ore ! If she is a wh.ore why Zia took her back? Calling a woman who.re is the nastiest offense in Bangladesh!

Murad also called the daughter of Tareq Rahman as wh.ore indirectly by claiming that she spend night with different big d.ick black lovers every night.

He was however forced retired from BAL.

I don't surprise by it. BAL nature is too bad , they are too lowers class to defame ladies like that.

@BananaRepublicUK claim that he isn't BAL supporter , but only Hasina lover , and that's fair enough , I believe him.

But why he is using such vicious words against Khaleda Zia , same as BAL lumpens do? What kind of mysogeny it is?

Does his superior British education teach him so? I don't think so.

Although calling Tareq Zia as Tareq chora is perfectly fine , as he was called Mr 10% in Bangladesh!

Now my major disappoinement is his remarks on Reza kibria!

I already rejected his baseless claims on Reza kibria . I only expect such vulgar words from awami thieves, and I also believe that he ( @BananaRepublicUK ) is not one of them.

So surely he disappointed me! I don't expect such malice words from him. Although we have some different point of view , but I consider him a good man! He truly disappointed me! 😠

Bro,

US will not help non white nations. Has no history of helping one.

They only use them then spit them out.

Facts:

1. Khaleda is a whore. Corroborated by many including pak generals.

2. Reza is a US tool.

I dislike Khaleda Zia you know @Bilal9 Bhai.

Still I say , no one other than her husband fall her a wh.ore ! If she is a wh.ore why Zia took her back? Calling a woman who.re is the nastiest offense in Bangladesh!

Murad also called the daughter of Tareq Rahman as wh.ore indirectly by claiming that she spend night with different big d.ick black lovers every night.

He was however forced retired from BAL.

I don't surprise by it. BAL nature is too bad , they are too lowers class to defame ladies like that.

@BananaRepublicUK claim that he isn't BAL supporter , but only Hasina lover , and that's fair enough , I believe him.

But why he is using such vicious words against Khaleda Zia , same as BAL lumpens do? What kind of mysogeny it is?

Does his superior British education teach him so? I don't think so.

Although calling Tareq Zia as Tareq chora is perfectly fine , as he was called Mr 10% in Bangladesh!

Now my major disappoinement is his remarks on Reza kibria!

I already rejected his baseless claims on Reza kibria . I only expect such vulgar words from awami thieves, and I also believe that he ( @BananaRepublicUK ) is not one of them.

So surely he disappointed me! I don't expect such malice words from him. Although we have some different point of view , but I consider him a good man! He truly disappointed me! 😠

Ki ar korben. Jar jar opinion tar tar-i.

Tobe manush ke na jeney nongra gali dewa thik na. Especially ekjon boyoshko mohila, nani dadi'r boyosher.

Shona kotha to shona kothai.

Reza HAS disqualified himself by becoming a US tool.

He has made himself our generation’s Mir Jafar.

And if he is collaborating with BNP (led by a certified whore). Then I don’t care for him.
What? Why are you such an unpatriotic? By reading your words I feel you are an incarnation of Mir Zafar. You love BAL party in a mischievous way.

People should be able to differentiate between the good and evil characters of our leaders to become patriotic. Moreover, there must be democracy in a country whereby the administration changes hands to make it better after each election.

Ki ar korben. Jar jar opinion tar tar-i.

Tobe manush ke na jeney nongra gali dewa thik na. Especially ekjon boyoshko mohila, nani dadi'r boyosher.

Shona kotha to shona kothai.
Bhai, babohar bongsher porichoy. Amader sobar at least uchit manush er choritro niye nongra Kotha bolar age hajar bar.vaba.

Adultery er opobad khub marattok opobad, bishesh Kore amader deshe.

Sekhane ei opobad kivabe freedom of speech er part hote pare?

Hasina somporkeo kintu Rentu mela kharap Kotha bolechilo, "Amar fasi chai" boite!

Kisu low bongsher BNP er bojjat gula a niye ekhono jol ghola Kore, za khub e onnay kaj!

2. Reza is a US tool.
Again demanding concrete evidences as I am a supporter ( voter) of his party!

US will not help non white nations. Has no history of helping one.

They only use them then spit them out.
Yes exactly! I agree on this part!

Bhai, babohar bongsher porichoy. Amader sobar at least uchit manush er choritro niye nongra Kotha bolar age hajar bar.vaba.

Adultery er opobad khub marattok opobad, bishesh Kore amader deshe.

Sekhane ei opobad kivabe freedom of speech er part hote pare?

Hasina somporkeo kintu Rentu mela kharap Kotha bolechilo, "Amar fasi chai" boite!

Kisu low bongsher BNP er bojjat gula a niye ekhono jol ghola Kore, za khub e onnay kaj!

Again demanding concrete evidences as I am a supporter ( voter) of his party!

But I agree on this part!

Follow the money…

What? Why are you such an unpatriotic? By reading your words I feel you are an incarnation of Mir Zafar. You love BAL party in a mischievous way.

People should be able to differentiate between the good and evil characters of our leaders to become patriotic. Moreover, there must be democracy in a country whereby the administration changes hands to make it better after each election.

Although I disagree with Bilal and Nergal.

I have huge respect for them.

Because they don’t make stuff up.

And both are massively patriotic.

You! I don’t care for. You are a joke and crank!

Don’t spent time engaging low level emotional people like that.

Let them vent and fantasise on pdf as it will make zero difference to what happens in BD. Hasina is here to stay till 2029.

Far too much time on their hands and better to spend their time on pursuits that more match their abilities like video games.
Here comes the Prophet of train speed who claims that the Dhaka Metro Rail speed will be 100 kph without understanding that a train cannot run that fast when the stations are only 1 to 2 km apart. 30 to 40 kph on average which it can achieve.

Your every post amazes me. What a Hottentot and imbecile guy you are always towing the party line good or bad. By the way, when your $16 billion bullet train project will materialize with borrowed money?

Projects with borrowed dollars have ruined the future of BD economy. It is now begging IMF and WB for a bailout. Yet, you are jumping with excitement.

@UKBengali, @Black_cats, and other BAL Chamchas, please read the news account below of the BNP public meeting in Khulna. Your BAL party has failed to stop the gathering there. Stopping the bus, boat, and trawler services had no effect.

Where is now your RAB hooligans? Why does not it kill and maim these BNP supporters? RAB would have thrown them into rivers to be eaten by crocodiles. But, now RAB fears American sanctions.

Democracy will be re-established and Hasina fears being hanged by the rope for conspiring to kill 57 military officers in Pilkhana. It is the same with Nanak, Taposh, Mirza Azam, Sohel Taj, Motia Chowdhury, and others.

@UKBengali, @Black_cats, and other BAL Chamchas, please read the account below of the BNP public meeting in Khulna. Your BAL party has failed to stop the gathering there. Stopping the bus service had no effect.

Where is now your RAB hooligans? Why does not it kill and maim these BNP supporters? RAB would have thrown them into rivers to be eaten by crocodiles. But, now RAB fears American sanctions.

Democracy will be re-established and Hasina fears being hanged by the rope for conspiring to kill 57 military officers in Pilkhana. It is the same with Nanak, Taposh, Mirza Azam, Sohel Taj, Motia Chowdhury, and others.
@bluesky , I'm wondering what they are going to do in Dhaka in 10 December?

Can they literally collapse BAL, or will there be any terrible conflict between BNP and BAL that will invite military intervention , or simply are are hoax like 2018 election?

Do you remember the movement of Kamal Hussein in 2018? Although it was not as massive as they are doing right now!

But still I have doubts. Nowadays it's hard to believe anything is really going to happen , unless it literally happened. I'm actually kinda confused!

But this time I really want a change. I'm fed up with such long rule of one party!

2014 election was redemption for BNP for their same kind of election in 15 February 1996!

In 2018 it was proven that in Bangladesh no fair election can take place under a partisan government!

Now it's time to see if BNP really can hunt BAL down! Or another 1/11 situation will occur and a technocrat regime like Fakhruddin will take power with military back up?

@Bilal9 Bhai , your wise opinion is requested.

Also @BananaRepublicUK , I would like to hear something from you! Honestly looking for your opinion!

Is the rally or movement from BNP reality , or another hoax like 2018?

Pls answer with analysis , not with emotion and prediction!

Thanks and best regards to all of you!

Can they literally collapse BAL, or will there be any terrible conflict between BNP and BAL that will invite military intervention , or simply are are hoax like 2018 election?

Do you remember the movement of Kamal Hussein in 2018? Although it was not as massive as they are doing right now!

But still I have doubts. Nowadays it's hard to believe anything is really going to happen , unless it literally happened. I'm actually kinda confused!

But this time I really want a change. I'm fed up with such long rule of one party!

2014 election was redemption for BNP for their same kind of election in 15 February 1996!

In 2018 it was proven that in Bangladesh no fair election can take place under a partisan government!

Now it's time to see if BNP really can hunt BAL down! Or another 1/11 situation will occur and a technocrat regime like Fakhruddin will take power with military back up?

Also @BananaRepublicUK , I would like to hear something from you! Honestly looking for your opinion!

Hoommm - khela jomey uthesey. Let me withhold my comment until I gather more information bhai. I have sources...

Apatoto eituku bola jai, je US Administration Hasina and RAB er uporey ekebarei nakhosh.

Shahriar Alam DC te giya dharna diya o luv hoinai, birup bibriti dewa hoisey khod State Dept. thekey meeting er porey!

Nojorey ekbar jokhon porsey - Hasina'r barota na bajano porjonto ora khanto hobena.

RAB-er din or shesh, Hasinar-o. Next nirbachon-e Hasina lap-jhap koreo luv nai.

Kopaler likhon ja lekhar lekha hoye gesey, khondano jabena.

Chorer dosh din, girosther ek din.

Porshi husband aishao kisoo kortey parbey na.

Eibar shokoley buijha lon.......

I have read somewhere that BNP leadership has dismissed 10 December as a target date. I think it is too early. If BNP sticks to this style of removing Hasina, BAL will complain internationally and get sympathy from the world.

BNP should stick to one point only. That is to demand a CTG during the election. I think BNP is sticking to this policy. Without BNP and other opposition political parties participating in a Hasina-organized midnight election, no country will ever recognize a BAL/ Hasina win.

Even India will not again recognize a midnight election result. It is displeased with Hasina for taking a huge amount of Chinese loans which is like inviting a Chinese crocodile inside the Indian belly. Moreover, it will cause a rift with America.

Hoommm - khela jomey uthesey. Let me withhold my comment until I gather more information bhai. I have sources...

Apatoto eituku bola jai, je US Administration Hasina and RAB er uporey ekebarei nakhosh.

Shahriar Alam DC te giya dharna diya o luv hoinai, birup bibriti dewa hoisey khod State Dept. thekey meeting er porey!

Nojorey ekbar jokhon porsey - Hasina'r barota na bajano porjonto ora khanto hobena.

RAB-er din or shesh, Hasinar-o. Next nirbachon-e Hasina lap-jhap koreo luv nai.

Kopaler likhon ja lekhar lekha hoye gesey, khondano jabena.

Chorer dosh din, girosther ek din.

Porshi husband aishao kisoo kortey parbey na.

Eibar shokoley buijha lon.......
Mondo bolen nai Bhai. Tobe ekhon amra am jam kathal public just Bose tamasha dekhi :)

I have read somewhere that BNP leadership has dismissed 10 December as a target date. I think it is too early. If BNP sticks to this style of removing Hasina, BAL will complain internationally and get sympathy from the world.

BNP should stick to one point only. That is to demand a CTG during the election. I think BNP is sticking to this policy. Without BNP and other opposition political parties participating in a Hasina-organized midnight election, no country will ever recognize a BAL/ Hasina win.

Even India will not again recognize a midnight election result. It is displeased with Hasina because she is taking an almost unlimited amount of Chinese loans which is like inviting a Chinese crocodile inside the Indian belly. Moreover, it will cause a rift with America.
Yes well said . I agree!

If the whore party BNP gets in power. It really is good night Bangladesh.

Sylhet will be ok. As it is largely sustained by agriculture and remittance from U.K. and US.

Rest of Bangladesh will be fu*ked.

I will not shed a tear for the fools!

If the whore party BNP gets in power. It really is good night Bangladesh.

Sylhet will be ok. As it is largely sustained by agriculture and remittance from U.K. and US.

Rest of Bangladesh will be fu*ked.

I will not shed a tear for the fools!
@BananaRepublicUK , my man , this is the answer of my question!

I asked you what's your opinion on 10 December BNP's Dhaka rally? Can they make.it successful or not!

So actually I'm not asking about the consequences if BNP won! I'm just asking can BNP really have the power of ousting BAL nowadays?