If Pakistan provokes, India will hit back

:lol: you are bleeding slow and steadily thanks to TTP et al and you are talking about winning slow and steadily!! :cheesy:

Carry on and be brave. But note that capacity to strike is there and further capacity building is going

on and when a leader like MODI comes into power you are one strategic nuke or 26/11 away from being toast. True Story :D

He will feed you the same balls that one of your countrymen so generously cut and pasted here on this forum. :D

So the best guy in your arsenal a tubby Indian baba with glasses. :rofl:

At least bring Sunjy Deol.

Take this arsenal !

poster_nuclear.jpg

So the best guy in your arsenal a tubby Indian baba with glasses. :rofl:

At least bring Sunjy Deol.

You used to be a decent troll boy what happened?

Did you look at that picture of balls duly deleted by Oscar? THAT my friend is your future. :lol:

काटेहिं पइ कदरी फरइ कोटि जतन कोउ सींच।
बिनय न मान खगेस सुनु डाटेहिं पइ नव नीच॥
Kaatehi pai kadaree farai koti jatan kou seench ।
Binay na maan khages sunu daatehi pai nav neech ॥

चाहे कोई करोड़ों उपाय करके सींचे, पर केला तो काटने पर ही फलता है। नीच विनय से नहीं मानता, वह डाँटने पर ही झुकता है|
Chahe karoron upay karke seencho par kela katane par hi falata hai| neech vinay se nahi manata woh dantanay par hi jhukata hai.

Even if you apply crores of ideas to irrigate banana tree it wont give you the yield until it is cut.Same way a Servile wont yield to your prayers untill he is scolded.

bottom line is
spare the rod spoil the child.....or Speak softly and carry a big stick.

^^ are you able to read Devanagari script??

Lets hope Pakistan govt don't support any other 26/11 type of attack in India. That will be best for the two countries future. Whats there in violence and bloodshed, lets provide decent living standard for our people and lets make them prosperous. The leaders should forget religious differences (specially the Pakistan ones) and make this region the most powerful, most liberal, democratic (Pakistan giving up Islamic Country Status), most educated, most scientifically advanced and the region with the highest GDP per capita in the world.

for all the above one thing is a pre requisite - modern and progressive thinking. Positive and Liberal thinking creates positive ideas, brings peace of mind, instills value for humanity above religion and everything else and leads to progress and prosperity.

You are what you think, your thinking shapes your and your country's destiny. If you thinking is positive and liberal success will follow you.

No you didnt. World knows example of your bravery.

Ya rite. Defination of Bravery : Sending infantary in midst of winters to silently occupy strategic positions and defend it from positions on higher levels. even then after losing ground and bases refusing to accept your own soldiers coz someone was extrabrave. :D . YO BABY, U R SPOT ON.