Arrey wah!! Kya sahi photo dala hai!
Bhai, very humbly,
Pakistan produces just 39 out of 94 defined missile technologies against India's 81 and China's 92. Tabeer kaise milegi?
My daughter took one look at the pic and said, "ewww... He's got just bones"Chinese must be afraid of Indian jawans.....hahahahaha
No...They are right...We do need ICBMs i n which they can help us to strike your nuke assets which are situated at nicobar and idaman islands....No?
We also need long range missiles to blow up Indian military command centers/logistics route...
We also need ICBMS to strike deep inside in East and south of India....I mean hitting in all corners not only the part attached with Pakistan...
Pakistan also needs ICBMS as its role in Middle East is increasing and we are growing regional power...
That was in bad taste...You sure has revealed that you have hostile racist attitude towards China...How about this one...you racist?
Chinese must be afraid of Indian jawans.....hahahahaha
Doesn't affect us. Pakistan can build Ballistic missiles to reach the Moon and it won't matter to us.
What is important for us is that we can target every nation on the face of Earth. Period.
That means, China, we are building missiles that will cover every inch of you whether from land or sea.
If you don't like it here, go to Indian defense forum the cesspool of deranged Hindus.Communist Party's Official media whimping for non issues. And members have the audacity to point on news items posted on private news agencies.
Indian logic in excess?Cowardice of China : using Pakistan s shoulder to fire at India.