If Bangladesh can become independent in 1971 then why not Kashmir?

India walon! America wants to see Kashmir issue alive, and wants a free Kashmir. Kashmir to azad kerna hi hoga, or Modi ji khud karaingy apnay hathon se. Similarly American wants a liberated Balochistan, or ham khud karaingy.
Ab choro lerhna bherna, or jaker nashta kerlo. Pakistan main mosam acha hai, or shayad India main bhi ho.

Indian Ethos existed for 4000 years and became strong in last 2000 years .

Pakistan was created on Whim ( Don't want to hurt feelings ) . There was no planning . East Pakistan was never part of Plan and following incidents like Language wars and other stuff lead to creation of Bangladesh .

Failed? Resistances from Indian Occupied Kashmir are still alive and still fighting against the invaders. As long as resistance is alive, so is the hope of Free Kashmir. After all, Azad Kashmir is the reminder that there is still hope.

Yeah. Indian army didn't invade, oppress, massacred more than 1 million Kashmiris and took their homes against their wills. That blame goes to Pakistan as well. I can see Indian medias did huge numbers on you guys. :D

Harm India? From what i have noticed lately, it is other way around. Kashmiris people from Indian Occupied Kashmir have been harmed by Indian army, invaders. Funding terrorism in Balochistan to harm Pakistan. Funding terrorism in Afghanistan to harm both Pakistan and Afghanistan. Need i to remind you to the internal threats that harm Indian its own by itself as well? Indians is threat to Kashmir/Pakistan/Afghanistan/Nepal and to itself as well.

Harm is very strong word, and that is strange coming from Indians like you. :D
seriously ,you are all over the place.but let me end by saying India is too big and strong for Pakistan or any one else to change anything on the ground.

How did this become Pakistan vs India? We are talking about Kashmir, more specifically Indian Occupied Kashmir where the real problems boil down to oppression, genocide, mass rape, inequality and injustice.

It is possible for this to happen and I am worried as an Indian but let me tell u that if it happens entire subcontinent will burn and there many nukes floating here. The 2 eras are different.

if this happens one scenario could be ramifications on Indian Muslims . Then Pakistan will try to fish again to break up India. Then we will look at a nuclear war if India has nothing to lose. Do not wish for it.

No sir Pak only wants the land. There are equal number of disgruntled Kashmiris in P0k but muzzled and also by playing Islam card.

India already burnt that fire, when they supported and trained Mukti's in the name of people's will, and remember now that fire is getting closer ! and now we are with People's will of Kashmir.

and brother, the perception in india is that Pakistan supported that struggle, its not true, Pakistan already tackling its internal problems, and we not have a time to even think about dividing India, we already knew what happen when India divided in Past.

Open up your eyes and look into the real picture, People of Kashmir not want to live with India.

India already burnt that fire, when they supported and trained Mukti's in the name of people's will, and remember now that fire is getting closer ! and now we are with People's will of Kashmir.

Strange it took India a matter of a few months to ensure Mukti Bahini objectives were met.....whereas Pakistan has been trying for how long now? 68 years or so...almost 30 of those in sheer desperate militancy mode.

It goes a lot to show the nature of the support for the liberation among Bangladesh and Kashmir dont you agree?

We can disagree about the level of that difference, but you must admit there is one....judging by this disparity.

The people's will in Kashmir is shown by 65% of them voting in Indian elections. Does your part of Kashmir even have elections?

and brother, the perception in india is that Pakistan supported that struggle, its not true, Pakistan already tackling its internal problems, and we not have a time to even think about dividing India, we already knew what happen when India divided in Past.

Open up your eyes and look into the real picture, People of Kashmir not want to live with India.
It's only south Kashmir in Kashmir valley which is like that. We have partitioned 55% of Kashmir to to Pak. If they don't want they can go. There is also a big population in Jammu and Ladakh and Hindu Kashmiris and Shia Muslim who want to be in India. We will stand by them

You look angry.
Not really you should read my other posts, I am scared

How about this? Indian Occupied Kashmir is the most peaceful and glamorous nation in the entire world. In fact, Indian Occupied Kashmir is not occupied at all. How is that genuine discussion for that? :D
Sarcasm has its uses, but not really effective now

It's only south Kashmir in Kashmir valley which is like that. We have partitioned 55% of Kashmir to to Pak. If they don't want they can go. There is also a big population in Jammu and Ladakh and Hindu Kashmiris and Shia Muslim who want to be in India. We will stand by them

Scientist say one who is angry is deep inside scared. So, is that your case?

Strange it took India a matter of a few months to ensure Mukti Bahini objectives were met.....whereas Pakistan has been trying for how long now? 68 years or so...almost 30 of those in sheer desperate militancy mode.

It goes a lot to show the nature of the support for the liberation among Bangladesh and Kashmir dont you agree?

We can disagree about the level of that difference, but you must admit there is one....judging by this disparity.

The people's will in Kashmir is shown by 65% of them voting in Indian elections. Does your part of Kashmir even have elections?

Brother,

about the elections, in Azad kashmir on 21st of June 2016, Elections going to be held in Azad Kashmir. so follow that as well and check the results as well, and for your information, from the day of independence of Azad kashmir elections were held, and all the governments of Azad kahsmir completed their tenure.

secondly we not need to curb the social Media ever in Azad kashmir, never block twitter, or any social site, they are independent what ever they want they will do, now comes to Indian part, just think once, why People of Kashmir supporting Burhan wani if he is terrorist then why thousand of people coming out for his funeral.

Brother open up your eyes, and think twice before commenting.

Brother,

about the elections, in Azad kashmir on 21st of June 2016, Elections going to be held in Azad Kashmir. so follow that as well and check the results as well, and for your information, from the day of independence of Azad kashmir elections were held, and all the governments of Azad kahsmir completed their tenure.

secondly we not need to curb the social Media ever in Azad kashmir, never block twitter, or any social site, they are independent what ever they want they will do, now comes to Indian part, just think once, why People of Kashmir supporting Burhan wani if he is terrorist then why thousand of people coming out for his funeral.

Brother open up your eyes, and think twice before commenting.
CnLhdxUVUAA6CIh.jpgsmall.jpg

then brother if its so simple then let arrange plebiscite according to UN 's resolutions.

Indian did so much but still not won the hearts of Kashmir's, and Pakistani Flags still in the hands of Kashmiri's.

why People of Kashmir supporting Burhan wani if he is terrorist then why thousand of people coming out for his funeral.

All types of characters in India get lots of people attending funerals for whatever reason. Does not reflect the population's overall sentiment. You can ask @Kashmiri Pandit about the silent majority.

Since you call me brother and you seem to be a good friendly guy, I will not challenge the rest of your post. I wish for peace and prosperity on both sides of LoC. It cannot be achieved by the barrell of a gun....you only make those that oppose you try even harder from their end and in the end nothing is achieved. So those that lift the gun against the state must put it down and come to peaceful talks. It is the only way....because the state will not do so as long as it needs to ensure the security.

then brother if its so simple then let arrange plebiscite according to UN 's resolutions.

Indian did so much but still not won the hearts of Kashmir's, and Pakistani Flags still in the hands of Kashmiri's.
There is no reason to arrange a plebiscite. we are not UK to ask for Kexit lol...
But seriuosly, Demographics have been altered permanently. Lot of change will have to be made at ground level to revert to status quo which may be unpalatable for Pak. Bangladesh would have to be included as a stakeholder. China would have to release its stake.. So its not feasible in my opinion.

Scientist say one who is angry is deep inside scared. So, is that your case?
No my sadness s not deep. its outside. So its not anger baba. And when you say"scientist say.." you remind me of "Dr" Zakir Khal Naik. lol/

Yes,Lets Conduct the plebiscite. And you Know the steps
First Vacate your Kashmir and we will start the process

Not Kashmiri's,Just few of the pakistani Paid stooges and we will eliminate them quickly