DESERT FIGHTER
Nope, im into drinking em.Interesting...You into making and exporting juices?
Innovation meets marketing!
Nope, im into drinking em.Interesting...You into making and exporting juices?
Innovation meets marketing!
Tou tussi bags shuru kero....Something differentLamps lala.. not bags.
I actually made my boundary out of trees.
I saw this idea on YouTube.
A friend of mine imports chemicals,wood & “jharu” from Indonesia. Heck of a business... he took his fathers business to new levels.Yes also in cosmetics! I know of papaya soaps ...good for the skin they say
Sufaida destroys lands unless you grow it on wetlands/seem wathor land.This radahri village I have been there my self many of local there are my friends. They are not making boundaries but cultivating whole crop of sufaida tree and they harvest in every four years. They earn millions per Acer.
ain? Khud bana ker Indonesians ko sell kerta tou exports high hotayimports chemicals,wood & “jharu” from Indonesia.
You have no idea how many videos I see on my fb..overseas Pakistan advertising our northern areasOur tourism locations.
Yes it destroys but for desert baran land it is a cash crop. You know how much fire wood is expensive and you also know how much money a whole acer will bring then what is there for you to lose?Sufaida destroys lands unless you grow it on wetlands/seem wathor land.
Yaar acha khasa kaam ha banday ka.ain? Khud bana ker Indonesians ko sell kerta tou exports high hotay
Sufaida needs alot of water bro.Yes it destroys but for desert baran land it is a cash crop. You know how much fire wood is expensive and you also know how much money a whole acer will bring then what is there for you to lose?
Sufaida give you cash load of money.
Seriously it is a good business and you even don't have to look after it came after three years and get your money.
Thats cool but still we need to improve our exports and decrease imports ESP if we can make them here! Jharu like objects shouldnt be imported!!!Yaar acha khasa kaam ha banday ka.
Indonesian ambassador bhai k sath aisa phirta ha jaisay phupi ka putar ..
At one time his father had lost everything..
Sufaida needs alot of water bro.
They are cultivating it in that desert on rain water bro and in some place they do it with solar panels and small water motor.Yaar acha khasa kaam ha banday ka.
Indonesian ambassador bhai k sath aisa phirta ha jaisay phupi ka putar ..
At one time his father had lost everything..
Sufaida needs alot of water bro.
In our terrain you can grow kikar,Shree etc
Sufaida destroys lands unless you grow it on wetlands/seem wathor land.
Houses? Always thought its wood was weak?sufaidas are the staple cash trees grown here
mainly used in building homes as local homes are built using wood
small part of sufaida grown here is used to make products to sell to tourists
sufaidas have great wood but need large amounts of water and should be grown preferably near rivers
Houses? Always thought its wood was weak?