Idea no.2: Agriculture

Tunnel farming is another option but it demands too much attention and care.
Good farm hands are also hard to find these days.
It is not that hard esp if you use drip system in the tunnels...They use such things in Scandinavia for their berries!

We need to provide employment to our people and automation will make more problems for us bro.
Yea I know but agri research is my field and the research does make me drool :ashamed: :p:

Wheat yields arent high barely 32-35.
Again you need research and you can improve on that...China did so...West is also trying....it is tough but not impossible! I think using Pakistani natural seeds it would be easier ...

In West the seeds are selected on basis of traits and a lot of natural traits go missing...So using Pakistani seeds - my theory/ hypothesis is that it would be slightly easier IF anyone starts this work!

Than Sir tunnel is good option yahan sindh main tu kam dekha hai from Punjab mostly i saw they grow tomatoes and potatoes and exporting to Russia big client(here comes your export opportunity :) .Recently visited Gharoo nice area lot of scope cousin bought per acre 3 lakh he want to do farming mostly 24 acres overall. Also checked MEmon goth real issue water.BTW Sir visited 2 years back to Balochistan very good option in fruits trees they offered huge potential if they work with new ways jannat elaqa hai Lasbella sy aagy jaaty hi .btw Gharo waghera ki taraf fish farming bhi kafi ho rahi hai .as told u by last failed experiment need area where can go daily in morning and return in evening so its limited my scope
Bought land in southern panjab.

In native balochistan its next to impossible due to land and water shortage.

Same story here, I couldnt take out time to go and farm myself.

Wheat yields arent high barely 32-35.

Baqi everything is being imported.
Drip irrigation? Jaffar brothers (shahra e faisal) imports the main turbines from india.
The pipes and solar panels are chinese and the cost is higher what one can source himself.

How much land do you farm?
can soyabeans be grown here if yes why not grow in large amount to export to china i could be wrong.

Soyabean ka tu nahi pata but from last few years corn plantation becoming hit as providing as main food source to animals cut the cost drastically in old style wanda and now with this corn based.u see its old fahion in USA but hamary yahan abhi recently
can soyabeans be grown here if yes why not grow in large amount to export to china i could be wrong.

Than Sir tunnel is good option yahan sindh main tu kam dekha hai from Punjab mostly i saw they grow tomatoes and potatoes and exporting to Russia big client(here comes your export opportunity :) .Recently visited Gharoo nice area lot of scope cousin bought per acre 3 lakh he want to do farming mostly 24 acres overall. Also checked MEmon goth real issue water.BTW Sir visited 2 years back to Balochistan very good option in fruits trees they offered huge potential if they work with new ways jannat elaqa hai Lasbella sy aagy jaaty hi .btw Gharo waghera ki taraf fish farming bhi kafi ho rahi hai .as told u by last failed experiment need area where can go daily in morning and return in evening so its limited my scope
3 lac per acre? The land probably is sandy?
Leveling would definitely be an issue & than there would be issue of soil quality?

Its the same option which i suggested to dairy farmers make your own cheese not required lot of investment but just some guidence and with good return.can we called it value added products ? :)
If you work on this try to do value added produce like jam/ fruit yoghurt / dried fruits / pickles/

Try not to sell fruits only...

@DESERT FIGHTER

Nope perfect thats why visited myself :) aas pass ki sab zameenoo py achi fasal bhi chal rahii hain here people still do one mistake lot of geologist friends and testing facility but saw very few doing that practice even not cost an lot once u got report PARC ky office jaa phnchoo they guide better :)
3 lac per acre? The land probably is sandy?
Leveling would definitely be an issue & than there would be issue of soil quality?