Idea no.1 for fellow Pakistanis to contribute : Education

This is my home.. we can grow fruits and produce like wheat,maize etc but most of it is barren:
View attachment 559800 View attachment 559801 View attachment 559802 View attachment 559803 View attachment 559805 View attachment 559806

thanks for sharing the photos. It depends on the soil. You cannot grow water intensive crops. Something like dates could be grown

You could grow water intensive crops if you could extract groundwater. it might not be optimal long term utilization of resources - water and energy

@Dubious i think u need different threads for every topic lots of good ideas are going to buried in this bombardment :) desert fighter pics also give u some more interesting places Baluchistan is hidden gem must check that guy vlogs i sent u earlier waiting for see u doing something @DESERT FIGHTER amazing place Sir u belong from its got its own kind of unique beauty.3 lakhs per acre is really cheap also not very far from Karachi.Hazrat Bharwana was right ek dafa jo agri main kaam kar ly wapas wahin janay ka khiyaal jab mumkin hu esp jab aap city traffic jam main 2-3 ghanty phansay hn always missed that time going early before sun rise whole day work in field btw got lot less tax than average salaried person ;) u know Gharo also on wind corridor always think to put wind mill for underground water (rich source not very deep it is ) also check universities courses i mention many are free agri main logon ko rich banty bhi dekha hai 100 acre par bhi Sindh main tu patty py zameen best option esp in start starting 15-40000/acre depends on location

Using your education background and experience HOW CAN YOU CONTRIBUTE TO PAKISTAN?

So after a series of surveys...I would like to hear from Pakistanis how they can contribute to Pakistan?!

There was a saying by Noor Jahan....

Something along the lines:
"Not what Pakistan can do for me but what I can do for Pakistan?!"

So we all know Pakistan isnt doing well...So, I want to hear your ideas ....

If you were given a free hand, What can you do for Pakistan AND DESCRIBE HOW?!

Make sure it coincides with your profession / experience!

Although it is hypothetical...But I guess I am just interested in knowing how our Pakistanis here can help?!

NEW IDEAS! Not same discussed ideas!

I've been planning on setting up small training centers in Pakistan for the youth to train them for Outreach Based Link Building for Search Engine Optimization, and Internet Marketing in General. I can use these trained workers for my own future projects, while they can also follow Entrepreneurial Aspirations or go work as Freelancers, once they understand the process.

I'm currently hiring 4 virtual assistants from india and a few from Philipines and lack of Pakistani talent on this side of things is kinda sad.

Basically, my expertise revolves around marketing and selling anything on the Internet. So I can transfer this knowledge to the youth and work with them and counsel them on how they can pursue whatever they love and still sell it on the Internet, or reach the desired audience. This can be a Youtuber, a Blog Writer, an Artist, a person who wants to manufacture something, a person who wants to create something and sell. Whatever their idea is, I can help them market it on the Internet through different channels be Google, Youtube, Social media and so on. In the same way I can provide greater reach and business to the existing businesses.

For the state itself.
I can help them with the informational warfare.
I can make sure our side of story, our narrative is where it needs to be and is getting the right audience and visibility.
And through my understanding of Human Psychology, I can help them build the right narrative and the appropriate media to propagate it.

Other than that, I'm trained for hand to hand combat, and deception and blending in elements of Ninja warfare. And have been following the concepts of "Bushido" for quite some time. While also, well informed in the art of strategic warfare.
And I speak native North American/Canadian accent by default, and can switch over to most European and Australian native accents.
So there is always that shadowy aspect to things ;)

And apart from all of that. I've been educating myself in Islam and Wisdom of God behind things.
And I'm able to create media that touches the usually left over or neglected aspects of Islamic way of Life. And blending things with Science, Psychology, and Spirituality to create an easy and yet deeper understanding of different concepts in Islam.
I have a small Facebook Page for the same.

So well, that's the bare basics of what I can do for the state and people...

Another idea to explore is cultivating algae or in water management as providing a service!

@alee92nawaz
There is little to no research activity or facility available for students of my background. There is so much confusion of degrees overlapping. All anybody wants is a job and engineering brigade doesnt let anyone else inside

I am a product/systems designer. I can design educational systems for kids. I have designed one for Victorian Government where kids study 15-25 books a year as an annual challenge, offered in school and without any costs to Government or financial rewards, a gamified system helps students finish their accepted books for a prize poster with their name on it.

This is what I designed few months back.
https://www.education.vic.gov.au/about/events/prc/Pages/default.aspx

I also had stated an initiative called ILMA (ILMA.pk, ILMA.com.pk) focussed towards educating my kids in Pakistan, which is now dormant but the passion is not.

@zulu @ps3linux what do you think of these last 2?

Wonderful ideas, now my value addition, put Baqai's holographic idea in education and you have got one hell of a product to market not just in Pakistan but abroad.

@baqai , @Dubious , @zulu , @graphican , @War Thunder . Honestly these two combined with Baqai's idea (probably) discussed in our pvt chat is something even I am willing to partner in.

1) Shall I put them in the chat?
2) Now do you guys understand the reason for these threads
3) I think there was discussion to try to make this work but our bankers are no better than bankers around the world....

OK
1) lets ask the others in the chat
2) This is a very noble cause must give credit to @zulu as well
3) It has got less to do with bankers and more to do with our public sector record keeping, can you imagine GoP or for that matter no finance division of any province has exact count of number of employees under federal Govt or Provincial Govts, the error margin is 20k to 50k employees.

My small idea is that pakistani education should concentrate more on engineering, science and technology and less on marasiyat/literature/ghazals/poetry etc.
This is my biggest wish ... i mean whats the point in reading ghazals and writing tashree too , you can't use them for a damn thing in this century

Experiences taught us well using cleaning acid after some time solved the issue working on finding good cleaning pump

Govt start such prog back in early 2000 many new industries form better quality but still metallurgy issue creating proper material msg an guy he prog to start an institute in KPK working in europe these days once its solved u will see lots of improvement. Defence industry i m really surprised why we not working more with Turkish companies they are on totally different level

@ps3linux still trying to find baqai suggestion can u refer me that post also check @fitpOsitive bhai apny kaam aur line ka banda hai pakkar lu super computer ky liye :azn: meri FPGA py post yaad hai na ?

Thats why asked him a couple of questions, lets add him to the chat.

I made my own version using a raspberry pi doing 95% of the work at 100 Euros approx cost lol that involved making some custom scripts and automatons ... it was fun .. so the whole hologram campaign during election 2018 was run using a customized raspberry pi 3 made by yours truly here :p

page 6 of the private thread.

@zulu , @fitpOsitive , @baqai , @Dubious , @War Thunder , @graphican

before I go to sleep, baqai's holo projector made out of an FPGA based core and necessary accessories, with the two gentleman training/coaching idea. Mass production low cost but having lot of practical applications.

could be fine tuned...

Comments please or may be a private chat thread...

Great scope now need first @baqai input and his previous project details than can compute the rest for future one depending on current requirement esp if its possible on FPGA based more potential

before I go to sleep, baqai's holo projector made out of an FPGA based core and necessary accessories, with the two gentleman training/coaching idea. Mass production low cost but having lot of practical applications.

could be fine tuned...

Never had a chance to study or work on holographic technology. But can handle any softcorw(HDL or HLS).