ICC Champions Trophy 2017 : News, Update and Discussion

Salute to young ones. seniors like Hafeez should fvck off.

Azhar Ali times a half-volley superbly through the legside,

Fakhar Zaman glides one through the off side en route his maiden ODI fifty,

Azhar Ali collides into Danushka Gunathilaka as he scampers a quick single

264323.3.jpg

IMG_3979.GIF
IMG_3980.GIF
Semi finals against the goreh .... I mean the rest of the world team

Bring it
We gonna knock out your stumps
In your house

Chaloo Indians kush ho jahoo

Pakistan ne tumara badla le lia sri lanka se :D

Batting dhoka de ghi lakin Sarfraz ne dhoka nhi dia aur credit to amir as well for holding his nerve

Myyy goddd I thought I am gonna die today when at one point Pakistan was losing the game.
Oh haven't sleep since 30 hrs and just up to watch the match.

Well played by Amir.

Congrats team green & all Pakistanis here.

eng must be happy . they have a very very weak opponent for the semis.
They are strongest Team in the tournament + home advantage

Pakistan need Some miracle to Strict them below 300 any thing Par Will be impossible to get

Bangladesh is too good team they can chase any target Below 300 in 2nd batting Actually there batting is stronger than Pakistan No offence

:lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

I really don't understand why sarfaraz chose to bowl? Even if SL has made 150 I would not have put my money on Pakistan.Pakistan can never Chase down a total be it 150 or 300.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::blah::blah::blah:

Sharam magar aati nahi :o::lol::lol:

Haan bhai to aap kya keh rahe thay?
Hajmola to hogi ghar me naw?

Angelo Mathews plays one onto his stumps,

Hasan Ali is overjoyed after bursting through Kusal Mendis' defenses,

Sarfraz Ahmed's plucky half-century put the pressure back on Sri Lanka,

eng must be happy . they have a very very weak opponent for the semis.
To be in semi is achievement for this team after such horrible battings..credit to bowling as performed brilliant in last 2 matches ..dont think ahead of semi..england is unbeaten in this trophy so definitely favourite but no 1 team south africa performed horrible and so did australia

dont think ahead of semi..england is unbeaten in this trophy so definitely favourite but no 1 team south africa perform horrible and so did australia
Australia was robbed by rain to be precise against Bangladesh they deserve in semis