I Love You but will vote Imran khan!

graphican

Hillarious comments on Maryam Nawaz Sahree'f Pindi Jalsa.. and these are real comment on her Video on Zemtv.comAnd her speech rating is bad, just 2.2!

munni darling I love the way you lie .love u but will vote Imran khan
MARYAM NAWAZ BOHAT KHOOBSURAT HO LAKIN VOTE IMRAN KA HAIN.
marayam nawaz ab jitna marzi fashion ker lo VOTE Imran da hay....
My Support for Maryam but vote for PTI only

Maryam Nawaz Sharif Speech In Hanif Abbasi Constituency Rawalpindi NA-56 21st April 2013 - YouTube

She is Pretty! No doubt!

And look at SUGGESTIVE MARKETING by PMLN.

246425_434013873346558_830589961_n.jpg

Guys,
Generally, who is having the chances to lead pakistan?
And, if you had a choice b/w Gen.Musharaf and Imran Khan,whom does you think Pakistan choose?

Guys,
And, if you had a choice b/w Gen.Musharaf and Imran Khan,whom does you think Pakistan choose?

There are no two options to choose from.. there is one - just one - and its Captain. Musharraf has landed flat with no backing and support. He doesn't have 1000 people to gather after the arrest.

Today a survay has shown PTI is leading with 2% lead over PMLN and 1 month ago PMLN had 10-12% lead. The way things are going, in next 10 days, PTI will have 10-15% lead over PMLN. Inshallah.

Guys,

Personaly i think musharif isnt bad person and when he came to power 70% of Pakistan awam supported him. Did u see 1 single protest against Musharif ? Our Nation forget very quickly we forgive very fast. BUT desipte i like Musharaf and he had qualities but his fuji brain and some of his actions set Pakistan in wrong direction. He should had never thrown Nawaz Sharif if he had not Imran Khan would had won election long time ago. Also i think 1 army should not involve in politics.

If Musharaf was 100% clean and had not taken power as he did i would liked to see him in goverment but i would still had supported IK. I was alone wolf supporting IK for 15 years in my home in my city among my from here in Oslo and in Pakistan. Belive me Imran Khan graph has gone up like rocket.

Guys,

Musharafs time is over and now it is IK,s turn. Musharaf had his chance but he ruined everything at the end.

Shut up ur dad is a CHOR and so are you.plz goto captain safdar now :p

Best. Iske bachay bhi apne aap ko Sharif kehtay hain?