I can call myself half Muhajir, says Imran Khan

I am glad at least you avoid ethnic posts. Otherwise you probably know what rubbish about other ethnicities actually escapes the mouth of us mahajirs for other ethnic groups. I have seen the mentality of Karachites who treat the entire city of Karachi as a baap dada ki jageer and it is partl us muhajirs who threw away Bengal.My relatives still believe they are somehow oppressed and that other ethnicities are inferior. It comes with voting for a racist party.

I am lucky I got to look at terrorist party critically. Not only that but learn from our migrants mistakes. You avoid ethnicity but you vote based on ethnicity, just like Sindhis vote for PPP and Pashtuns ANP. The ethnic mindset is everywhere and needs to be destroyed. MQM has and does use violence to spread its power. Don't let your mahajir concious make you deny that just like PPP people should not deny the said party is involved in kidnap for ransom.

I always avoid ... I support to MQM just because they own Karachi ... They deliver as they can ... Otherwise I suppose to us one nation .............

Mubarak ho, Imran khan has learnt politics.

Lekin vote phir bhi nahi milengay :omghaha:

mqm na kya kya dhak lo
11124558_1624622111102805_1217414097763917386_n.jpg

This is not backbiting sis ... He will read everything in morning :D

You MQMers are very lucky I am not a influential military man. I would have conducted operation desert storm on Karachi in 82 with full scud missile attack on Altaf bhai compound.