Don't worry about offending me, and I did read your clarifying post, I'm one of the most thick-skinned people on this forum. @Armstrong and @Nihonjin1051 are always poking fun at me
Plz dont harrass him in future. I have signed a memorandum of understanding with svensvensonovo that only i could tease him around.
That was sooo mean.Ya hi joker(gif guy), shamain takes out switch blade and cuts both ends of jokers lips in a further upward curve. Now you look perfectly dappers .
Omg wait!!! Mujhay ab samajh ayi horus bahi you had thought i am saying that i should be posting more in this introduction forum.NO. i wasnt ,i had meant the rest of the forums and the intellectual debates,(though i could never get into), but thats i had meant. ab itni bhi dumb nahi hoon. Theek hai mujhay apki baat kayi ghanton baad samajh ayi hai lekin khair.
Plz dont harrass him in future. I have signed a memorandum of understanding with svensvensonovo that only i could tease him around.
This time i wanna slash off the nose. Or that left eyeball is so pretty, can i take it out on my palm.That was sooo mean.
I had read you can setup a thread after 100 posts and well i am at 101 and yet i cant see the feature available nor i could drop messages on profiles. Or send pvt messages.
Sighs. shamain holds gun next to her head. Water gun.
There are no national frontiers to teasing/bugging others.