@Men in Green
the modus operandi of the Establishment and government is that they first let the people "suffer" at the hands of these goons. And THEN, they will unleash hell. Why? Remember lal masjid? When the government acted against the lal masjid goons, the masses came out against the government even though they were trying to protect the people.
So, bluntly put...abhi zara sa, thora sa AUR bhugto...THEN the government will act so that the public won't have any sympathies for these new jokers.
Danda to chaley ga magar awam kay hosh thikaanay laga nay key baad...
Mafia gets extinct with successive strikes at easy hours - - - - - - khakiz gonna remember thisTLY may be a new player but sectarian mafiasm is not a new concept in Pak.
rulla dia paglay!
bhai since the govt came to power...I was expecting to distance myself from petty politics because simply I hate Pakistani politics. I have a good life here but Pakistani situation always grips my heart.. This was a really an unexpected and a bad dream. Govt was not ready to deal with this CJP-made calamity because he did not bother to take the govt of Pakistan into confidence and unleashed this Azzab on the new administration whose wings have been clipped by him through his incessant use of suo-motos. This attention seeking psycho has already confused both the bureaucracy and the govt. So definitely they were not ready to deal with it despite IK's tough speech since he had to go to China and CJP knew this very well. Just remember this is my analysis and only after his retirement a lot more people will speak up but right now everyone is silent. That's how the state of affairs is in our country.from 3 days we are suffering from TLP cancer, they have made us hostages in our own city.
i am looking for government or Army to take action. they have left us like orphans.
cant take this anymore. facing deep depression.
what we have done ?
whats our mistake?
is trying to live peaceful in this country crime ?
or is asking army and goverment to do some thing crime?
why they have left us like we are fking street dogs?
Ask CJP who seems to be retard who all started this.....from 3 days we are suffering from TLP cancer, they have made us hostages in our own city.
i am looking for government or Army to take action. they have left us like orphans.
what we have done ?
whats our mistake?
from 3 days we are suffering from TLP cancer, they have made us hostages in our own city.
what we have done ?
whats our mistake?
I just went tower from malir you should have seen these goons they were throwing stones at one time from bridge. We turned back. Stop this shit that everything thing is ok when you dont know shit.
Talking about karachi here. I have seen worst days of MQM but TLP is on other level attacking anyone they see.
Lol.
Everything is fine.
Some mian arteries get jammed by these cunts... resulting in traffic jams on other routes (mostly during evening after office/School hours)...
Water,emergency,hospitals are working...
Some markets in the main business hub are closed fearing attacks (looting).
Remember In THis Dog Eat Dog World Only The Weak Get Attacked.